Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 279 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

All went smoothly

Joseph D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I would recommend this package to anyone.

ThangLien N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great, especially lunch at their restaurant. Great service, view and food

Deborah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Brilliant trip worth it really recommend this

Dave

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent day, serenaded by Beppi, super food at Zeffirino's, had fun looking round Madame Tussauds, would highly recommend as super value for money. Don't forget your photo ID to redeem the voucher. A great day out.

Jeff M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This is a must do!

waggit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very good meal lovely

Connie Hong Yin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Well worth the money spent. When I redeemed the voucher for each activities' tickets, the staff said you actually don't have to do all of these activities in the package the same day...also, I chose lunch at zefferino's for the free meal portion, and it was good.

Cris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent value for the money, we really enjoyed it!

DEADRA W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We enjoyed the ride and the dinner. We enjoyed the wax figures.

dave United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We decided to do all three things in one day, and spent time in between looking around the Venetian, our gondolier was funny and could also sing. The meal was really nice, Really enjoyed it all

sonnie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Really recommend this to everyone,it was absolutely amazing.Such a highlight of our trip.Every thing went smoothly and the people were friendly!!Loved everything:)

Stewart B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was well worth the value and would recommend this to couples - very enjoyable

sasprobe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

enjoy it the ride and the food was great. Great package

GranMaDee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

So glad we purchased this deal! It provided exposure to apart of Vagas that we may have missed otherwise. The entire package was full of fun, and a good time. We were very pleased with the lunch. The restuarant was fabulous the food over the top good. It was one of the best meals eaten while in Vagas......Thanks!

Nicola D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This package deal was excellent, and great value for money. The dondola ride is only about 12 mins long but you have a lovely host and they will sing to you all along the ride (opera), the Madam Tusseaudes was good fun and no waiting in line, and the meal included was a very good size and very nice indeed. What a wonderful day

TOM G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

included the ride, the wax museum, and lunch at a fancy restaurant, the wax museum even gave us a sovernior book that i wasn't expecting to get. Our pirate was awesome and he sang to us and he had a wonderful voice and was very freindly.

Robyn's Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was great and well worth the money. The lunch that we had was delicious and the service excellent. It was great that you could split it all up as we did it over two days. Would recomend to everyone.

Doulan h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was a fantastic deal,we had no problem getting the voucher when we got to the venetian. This was very good value for money as just the waxworks was $50 for 2 people. Just 1 thing, you do not have to do all 3 things in the same day, you have 7 days once you pick up the vouchers.

Joel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Beautiful!!!

john c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

we had a great day and meal was great

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Lovely trip with friendly Gondolier who sang Amore while sailing around. The meal was well presented and the waiters very attentive. A set meal but several choices and Madam Tussards was an added bonus. I would recommend this experience.

RJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A map of where each portion of the package was located would have been helpful,

Loic D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

comme prévu et très bon resto

Hugo B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

romantic and perfec for my

Viewing 5 of 12

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer
$81.89 Save $6.90

From USD $ 74.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3593RP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message