5 star rating: Highly Recommended 144 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Tandem Skydiving. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 144 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I highly recommended it, you have to do it at least once in your life, after this you will feel awesome.

Ruchika
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a brilliant experience of a lifetime. It only sinks in when you start signing the paper work, getting into the suit and finally on the jet. Absolutely worth the experience. I went with 2 of my friends and I was the fortunate with the best instructor. I would suggest you request for John Fulk, he is very passionate and even though he does this for a living- John will ensure your experience is one of its kind. Very positive, enthusiastic and friendly. One my friend's had Jim as her instructor and he was absolutely rubbish. I experienced his disgusting behaviour - he didn't show my Frnd the pics or the video and just gave her the CD. For Jim it was like just another passenger and just another jump.

I would genuinely suggest you give sky diving a shot, the free fall is the best experience. And an instructor like John will make it the best experience.

I am surely doing this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Most awesome thing i have ever done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent ! Depuis l'hôtel où une navette nous attendez , jusqu'au retour , tout s'est super bien passé ! Equipe au top très professionnelle , équipement fournit , très bonne ambiance décontractée qui vous enlève la pression qu'il pourrait y avoir due au saut .
Je recommande fortement , étape magique lors de mon séjour a Vegas !
Merci John pour tes conseils

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wow!!! What a great and wonderful experience. Very scary but oh! The adrenalin rush was superb. Good instructors put us really at ease.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Can't say much cause it's really hard to explain Lil. Crew was great from the time they picked us up... I know you heard this before but you have to try it. You need to be comfortable with the crew and this is what they are all about.

Serry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

GREAT TIME

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I had major doubts about this on the night before as I hadn't prepared for what I'd let myself in for. However on the day I was put at ease by the friendly staff and this calmed my nerves. My instructor was especially fun and energetic. When I got up there all my fears subsided and I was able to enjoy myself. The experience itself was amazing and I can't wait to go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

brilliant way to spend a sunday morning. extreme sky dive team great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a totally AWESOME experience....Everything was carefully planned....The staff were so friendly and made you feel very Special. I would highly recommend everyone try this at least once. Thank you everyone, especially Brian Moler... ♥

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastic. A must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Firstly I'd like to thank out sky diving instructors for making us feel at ease and 100% safe in there hands. This had to be the best experience of my life what a buzz and adrenalin rush 15000ft out of a plane. Loved it so much I can't wait to do another 1 or even a course so I can do it solo :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

wonderful experience and extremely nice people, had a big grin on my face for the rest of the day!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is what the word 'awesome' was made for. Totally professional, great instructors, top class equipment and aircraft. An experience not to be missed. Thanks to all at Vegas Extreme Skydiving.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great fun a little pricey though

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I always wanted to try sky diving, it was everything I expected and more. I felt very safe and comfortable. My only complaint is we didn't know until we were going to get on the shuttle that my wife had to pay a extra $89.00 to ride along. This was in my opinion quite extreme for gas. Wish we would have know a head of time about extra riders she could have stayed back at our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a blast! The team was very polite and professional I highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent, timings and full tour were excellent. Very professional and made my partner feel very at ease when nerves were getting the better of her, owner who is the double of Ricky Gervis was brilliant!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brilliant!! I got this for my 2 sons. Ended up 1 son and wife done the trip as second son wasn't 18. Bouight the video and photos at the end. You need this recorded for your life CV.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

breathtaking freefall from plane and then all relaxed on way down with a few turns of parachute a bonus, instructors great and a good laugh

Paul C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was an amazing experience. My first ever sky dive and it was brilliant. Vegas Extreme Skydiving were totally professional, they set me completely at ease and were a great bunch of guys, especially Eddie, who runs it and Brian, who was tied to me in my leap of faith!! Hope to see them again so I can get a DVD in which I look a little more relaxed :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Don't ever think twice, this is the best thing I've ever done in my life.
The instructor were amazing. They were right on schedule, they made us feel relaxed and they are so friendly and professional.
I would have loved it if we had another video shot from a 3rd person and not only from the instructor holding the wrist camera.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! So happy I found this! Really great instructors who love what they do. We got the picture and the video package, satisfied with both as they capture the moments well. There was a bit of a wait time, however there was a movie playing inside and a beautiful day outside so no worries. I am in no way an adrenaline junkie, however I do love to try new things. It'll be hard to top this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I had an amazing experience. I will never again allow fear to stop me from living. It was an amazing rush.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic experience, fantastic price, highly recommended

From USD $ 228.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3461TANDEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message