Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 150 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mario Di Genio Uruguay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was for me a huge challenge, I'm not an adrenaline junky, I wanted to try it out, I went back and forth for awhile, then I booked it, but after I booked it I thought I wouldn't be able to do it. Finally the day came and the team is excellent, professional and kind, they make you feel comfortable and protected from the start, they give you all the instructions you need and all your fears go away. I jumped with Jim and he was terrific, I could have not asked for a better experience. I got the pictures, video and incredible memories. And don't be afraid to try this out, because you'll feel great during and after your jump. Thank you so much!

Jolynne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My son was the skydiver. The professionals were fun and funny and put you totally at ease. It was an amazing ride!!!! He would do again in an instant.
Get the video!!!!!

Blong M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I'm terrified of heights, so I had to do this to overcome my fear. I'm so glad I did this, best experience ever. My instructor, Brian, was very funny and help put me at ease. I would recommend this to everyone. Sign up for it now!

Susan O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Everyone there were so friendly and professional. Would definately recommend

Irum J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I loved it and will definitely doing it again.the staff was friendly and cooperative!!!

Javier O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I highly recommended it, you have to do it at least once in your life, after this you will feel awesome.

Ruchika United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a brilliant experience of a lifetime. It only sinks in when you start signing the paper work, getting into the suit and finally on the jet. Absolutely worth the experience. I went with 2 of my friends and I was the fortunate with the best instructor. I would suggest you request for John Fulk, he is very passionate and even though he does this for a living- John will ensure your experience is one of its kind. Very positive, enthusiastic and friendly. One my friend's had Jim as her instructor and he was absolutely rubbish. I experienced his disgusting behaviour - he didn't show my Frnd the pics or the video and just gave her the CD. For Jim it was like just another passenger and just another jump.

I would genuinely suggest you give sky diving a shot, the free fall is the best experience. And an instructor like John will make it the best experience.

I am surely doing this again.

Kimbo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Most awesome thing i have ever done

Stefouz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent ! Depuis l'hôtel où une navette nous attendez , jusqu'au retour , tout s'est super bien passé ! Equipe au top très professionnelle , équipement fournit , très bonne ambiance décontractée qui vous enlève la pression qu'il pourrait y avoir due au saut .
Je recommande fortement , étape magique lors de mon séjour a Vegas !
Merci John pour tes conseils

Ann G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wow!!! What a great and wonderful experience. Very scary but oh! The adrenalin rush was superb. Good instructors put us really at ease.

karim S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Can't say much cause it's really hard to explain Lil. Crew was great from the time they picked us up... I know you heard this before but you have to try it. You need to be comfortable with the crew and this is what they are all about.

Serry

JOSEPH O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

GREAT TIME

Mohsina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I had major doubts about this on the night before as I hadn't prepared for what I'd let myself in for. However on the day I was put at ease by the friendly staff and this calmed my nerves. My instructor was especially fun and energetic. When I got up there all my fears subsided and I was able to enjoy myself. The experience itself was amazing and I can't wait to go again!

Michael P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

brilliant way to spend a sunday morning. extreme sky dive team great

Marilyn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a totally AWESOME experience....Everything was carefully planned....The staff were so friendly and made you feel very Special. I would highly recommend everyone try this at least once. Thank you everyone, especially Brian Moler... ♥

BRS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastic. A must do.

Gareth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Firstly I'd like to thank out sky diving instructors for making us feel at ease and 100% safe in there hands. This had to be the best experience of my life what a buzz and adrenalin rush 15000ft out of a plane. Loved it so much I can't wait to do another 1 or even a course so I can do it solo :-)

jm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

wonderful experience and extremely nice people, had a big grin on my face for the rest of the day!!

Peter W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is what the word 'awesome' was made for. Totally professional, great instructors, top class equipment and aircraft. An experience not to be missed. Thanks to all at Vegas Extreme Skydiving.

John A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great fun a little pricey though

Shawn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I always wanted to try sky diving, it was everything I expected and more. I felt very safe and comfortable. My only complaint is we didn't know until we were going to get on the shuttle that my wife had to pay a extra $89.00 to ride along. This was in my opinion quite extreme for gas. Wish we would have know a head of time about extra riders she could have stayed back at our hotel.

Melissa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a blast! The team was very polite and professional I highly recommend it!

Craig D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent, timings and full tour were excellent. Very professional and made my partner feel very at ease when nerves were getting the better of her, owner who is the double of Ricky Gervis was brilliant!!

Derek O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brilliant!! I got this for my 2 sons. Ended up 1 son and wife done the trip as second son wasn't 18. Bouight the video and photos at the end. You need this recorded for your life CV.

Andrew P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

breathtaking freefall from plane and then all relaxed on way down with a few turns of parachute a bonus, instructors great and a good laugh

Viewing 2 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$248.99 Save $20.00

From USD $ 228.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3461TANDEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message