5 star rating: Highly Recommended 137 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Tandem Skydiving. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 137 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My son was the skydiver. The professionals were fun and funny and put you totally at ease. It was an amazing ride!!!! He would do again in an instant.
Get the video!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I'm terrified of heights, so I had to do this to overcome my fear. I'm so glad I did this, best experience ever. My instructor, Brian, was very funny and help put me at ease. I would recommend this to everyone. Sign up for it now!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Everyone there were so friendly and professional. Would definately recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I loved it and will definitely doing it again.the staff was friendly and cooperative!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I highly recommended it, you have to do it at least once in your life, after this you will feel awesome.

Ruchika
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a brilliant experience of a lifetime. It only sinks in when you start signing the paper work, getting into the suit and finally on the jet. Absolutely worth the experience. I went with 2 of my friends and I was the fortunate with the best instructor. I would suggest you request for John Fulk, he is very passionate and even though he does this for a living- John will ensure your experience is one of its kind. Very positive, enthusiastic and friendly. One my friend's had Jim as her instructor and he was absolutely rubbish. I experienced his disgusting behaviour - he didn't show my Frnd the pics or the video and just gave her the CD. For Jim it was like just another passenger and just another jump.

I would genuinely suggest you give sky diving a shot, the free fall is the best experience. And an instructor like John will make it the best experience.

I am surely doing this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Most awesome thing i have ever done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent ! Depuis l'hôtel où une navette nous attendez , jusqu'au retour , tout s'est super bien passé ! Equipe au top très professionnelle , équipement fournit , très bonne ambiance décontractée qui vous enlève la pression qu'il pourrait y avoir due au saut .
Je recommande fortement , étape magique lors de mon séjour a Vegas !
Merci John pour tes conseils

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wow!!! What a great and wonderful experience. Very scary but oh! The adrenalin rush was superb. Good instructors put us really at ease.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Can't say much cause it's really hard to explain Lil. Crew was great from the time they picked us up... I know you heard this before but you have to try it. You need to be comfortable with the crew and this is what they are all about.

Serry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

GREAT TIME

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I had major doubts about this on the night before as I hadn't prepared for what I'd let myself in for. However on the day I was put at ease by the friendly staff and this calmed my nerves. My instructor was especially fun and energetic. When I got up there all my fears subsided and I was able to enjoy myself. The experience itself was amazing and I can't wait to go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

brilliant way to spend a sunday morning. extreme sky dive team great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a totally AWESOME experience....Everything was carefully planned....The staff were so friendly and made you feel very Special. I would highly recommend everyone try this at least once. Thank you everyone, especially Brian Moler... ♥

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastic. A must do.

From USD $ 228.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3461TANDEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message