5 star rating: Highly Recommended 134 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Tandem Skydiving. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 134 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wow!!! What a great and wonderful experience. Very scary but oh! The adrenalin rush was superb. Good instructors put us really at ease.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Can't say much cause it's really hard to explain Lil. Crew was great from the time they picked us up... I know you heard this before but you have to try it. You need to be comfortable with the crew and this is what they are all about.

Serry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

GREAT TIME

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I had major doubts about this on the night before as I hadn't prepared for what I'd let myself in for. However on the day I was put at ease by the friendly staff and this calmed my nerves. My instructor was especially fun and energetic. When I got up there all my fears subsided and I was able to enjoy myself. The experience itself was amazing and I can't wait to go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

brilliant way to spend a sunday morning. extreme sky dive team great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a totally AWESOME experience....Everything was carefully planned....The staff were so friendly and made you feel very Special. I would highly recommend everyone try this at least once. Thank you everyone, especially Brian Moler... ♥

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastic. A must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Firstly I'd like to thank out sky diving instructors for making us feel at ease and 100% safe in there hands. This had to be the best experience of my life what a buzz and adrenalin rush 15000ft out of a plane. Loved it so much I can't wait to do another 1 or even a course so I can do it solo :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

wonderful experience and extremely nice people, had a big grin on my face for the rest of the day!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is what the word 'awesome' was made for. Totally professional, great instructors, top class equipment and aircraft. An experience not to be missed. Thanks to all at Vegas Extreme Skydiving.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great fun a little pricey though

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I always wanted to try sky diving, it was everything I expected and more. I felt very safe and comfortable. My only complaint is we didn't know until we were going to get on the shuttle that my wife had to pay a extra $89.00 to ride along. This was in my opinion quite extreme for gas. Wish we would have know a head of time about extra riders she could have stayed back at our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a blast! The team was very polite and professional I highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent, timings and full tour were excellent. Very professional and made my partner feel very at ease when nerves were getting the better of her, owner who is the double of Ricky Gervis was brilliant!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brilliant!! I got this for my 2 sons. Ended up 1 son and wife done the trip as second son wasn't 18. Bouight the video and photos at the end. You need this recorded for your life CV.

From USD $ 228.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3461TANDEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message