5 star rating: Highly Recommended 140 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Tandem Skydiving. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 140 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I always wanted to try sky diving, it was everything I expected and more. I felt very safe and comfortable. My only complaint is we didn't know until we were going to get on the shuttle that my wife had to pay a extra $89.00 to ride along. This was in my opinion quite extreme for gas. Wish we would have know a head of time about extra riders she could have stayed back at our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a blast! The team was very polite and professional I highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent, timings and full tour were excellent. Very professional and made my partner feel very at ease when nerves were getting the better of her, owner who is the double of Ricky Gervis was brilliant!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brilliant!! I got this for my 2 sons. Ended up 1 son and wife done the trip as second son wasn't 18. Bouight the video and photos at the end. You need this recorded for your life CV.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

breathtaking freefall from plane and then all relaxed on way down with a few turns of parachute a bonus, instructors great and a good laugh

Paul C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was an amazing experience. My first ever sky dive and it was brilliant. Vegas Extreme Skydiving were totally professional, they set me completely at ease and were a great bunch of guys, especially Eddie, who runs it and Brian, who was tied to me in my leap of faith!! Hope to see them again so I can get a DVD in which I look a little more relaxed :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Don't ever think twice, this is the best thing I've ever done in my life.
The instructor were amazing. They were right on schedule, they made us feel relaxed and they are so friendly and professional.
I would have loved it if we had another video shot from a 3rd person and not only from the instructor holding the wrist camera.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! So happy I found this! Really great instructors who love what they do. We got the picture and the video package, satisfied with both as they capture the moments well. There was a bit of a wait time, however there was a movie playing inside and a beautiful day outside so no worries. I am in no way an adrenaline junkie, however I do love to try new things. It'll be hard to top this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I had an amazing experience. I will never again allow fear to stop me from living. It was an amazing rush.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic experience, fantastic price, highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Amazing experience made even better by the brilliant people running it....they made everyone feel at ease. Id do it again tomorrow !!!! Best bit about my trip to Vegas...

Antony C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Brilliant Brilliant must do if you dont you havent lived

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic and excellent guides well worth the money. Friendly team and would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

AWESOME!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Loved it!!!

From USD $ 228.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3461TANDEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message