5 star rating: Highly Recommended 134 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Tandem Skydiving. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 134 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Paul C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was an amazing experience. My first ever sky dive and it was brilliant. Vegas Extreme Skydiving were totally professional, they set me completely at ease and were a great bunch of guys, especially Eddie, who runs it and Brian, who was tied to me in my leap of faith!! Hope to see them again so I can get a DVD in which I look a little more relaxed :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Don't ever think twice, this is the best thing I've ever done in my life.
The instructor were amazing. They were right on schedule, they made us feel relaxed and they are so friendly and professional.
I would have loved it if we had another video shot from a 3rd person and not only from the instructor holding the wrist camera.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! So happy I found this! Really great instructors who love what they do. We got the picture and the video package, satisfied with both as they capture the moments well. There was a bit of a wait time, however there was a movie playing inside and a beautiful day outside so no worries. I am in no way an adrenaline junkie, however I do love to try new things. It'll be hard to top this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I had an amazing experience. I will never again allow fear to stop me from living. It was an amazing rush.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic experience, fantastic price, highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Amazing experience made even better by the brilliant people running it....they made everyone feel at ease. Id do it again tomorrow !!!! Best bit about my trip to Vegas...

Antony C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Brilliant Brilliant must do if you dont you havent lived

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic and excellent guides well worth the money. Friendly team and would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

AWESOME!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

O.M.G.!!!! You would be the craziest person alive to turn down this activity!!! I have recommended every single person I have spoken to now to do this!! Words cannot describe this activity...if I try to, it will never do it justice...all I can say is the dive is scary, adrenaline filled, peaceful, tranquil, state of inertia...and just pretty damn awesome!! All the instructors have over thousands of dives worth of experience, are so chilled, relaxed and calming and so friendly...I would do this again in a heartbeat. I also recommend doing this with the purchase of a DVD, it is 1 memento you do not want to ever forget!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The best experience of my life! All the staff are great and make you feel at ease....ignore their jokes about it being their first time! I had Brad and he was great!! Can't wait to do my next. Don't hesitate, just book it!!! Pure brilliance!! Vegas baby.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Beautiful sunny day in Vegas, Thanksgiving weekend...couldn't have been a more perfect experience on my first time skydiving!! Instructor Jake was great and very experienced. Definitely recommend this to anyone interested. What a rush!! But beware: it is addicting...can't wait to go learn to jump solo! Happy Landings!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Simply the best thing I've ever done! An amazing experience from a very professional and fun team of experienced sky divers. I can't wait for the opportunity to do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was an AMAZING tour! My husband and I did this jump to face a big fear and the team made it as effortless as possible with their humor and compassion. The crew as awesome and we can highly recommend diving with these guys! Definately get the video and photos to re-live the amazement over and over for year to come. You'll forget rather quickly how cool it was if you don't.

From USD $ 228.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3461TANDEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message