Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 151 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Andrew P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

breathtaking freefall from plane and then all relaxed on way down with a few turns of parachute a bonus, instructors great and a good laugh

Paul C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was an amazing experience. My first ever sky dive and it was brilliant. Vegas Extreme Skydiving were totally professional, they set me completely at ease and were a great bunch of guys, especially Eddie, who runs it and Brian, who was tied to me in my leap of faith!! Hope to see them again so I can get a DVD in which I look a little more relaxed :-)

mokh24

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Don't ever think twice, this is the best thing I've ever done in my life.
The instructor were amazing. They were right on schedule, they made us feel relaxed and they are so friendly and professional.
I would have loved it if we had another video shot from a 3rd person and not only from the instructor holding the wrist camera.

Kerri W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! So happy I found this! Really great instructors who love what they do. We got the picture and the video package, satisfied with both as they capture the moments well. There was a bit of a wait time, however there was a movie playing inside and a beautiful day outside so no worries. I am in no way an adrenaline junkie, however I do love to try new things. It'll be hard to top this trip!

Lovenwar USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I had an amazing experience. I will never again allow fear to stop me from living. It was an amazing rush.

Richard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic experience, fantastic price, highly recommended

HELEN P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Amazing experience made even better by the brilliant people running it....they made everyone feel at ease. Id do it again tomorrow !!!! Best bit about my trip to Vegas...

Antony C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Brilliant Brilliant must do if you dont you havent lived

Gerard V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic and excellent guides well worth the money. Friendly team and would recommend

Marta C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

AWESOME!!

Marta C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Loved it!!!

Vishal S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

O.M.G.!!!! You would be the craziest person alive to turn down this activity!!! I have recommended every single person I have spoken to now to do this!! Words cannot describe this activity...if I try to, it will never do it justice...all I can say is the dive is scary, adrenaline filled, peaceful, tranquil, state of inertia...and just pretty damn awesome!! All the instructors have over thousands of dives worth of experience, are so chilled, relaxed and calming and so friendly...I would do this again in a heartbeat. I also recommend doing this with the purchase of a DVD, it is 1 memento you do not want to ever forget!!

Stephanie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The best experience of my life! All the staff are great and make you feel at ease....ignore their jokes about it being their first time! I had Brad and he was great!! Can't wait to do my next. Don't hesitate, just book it!!! Pure brilliance!! Vegas baby.

Kevin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Beautiful sunny day in Vegas, Thanksgiving weekend...couldn't have been a more perfect experience on my first time skydiving!! Instructor Jake was great and very experienced. Definitely recommend this to anyone interested. What a rush!! But beware: it is addicting...can't wait to go learn to jump solo! Happy Landings!

claire c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Simply the best thing I've ever done! An amazing experience from a very professional and fun team of experienced sky divers. I can't wait for the opportunity to do it again!

KATHERINE M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was an AMAZING tour! My husband and I did this jump to face a big fear and the team made it as effortless as possible with their humor and compassion. The crew as awesome and we can highly recommend diving with these guys! Definately get the video and photos to re-live the amazement over and over for year to come. You'll forget rather quickly how cool it was if you don't.

Andy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Our skydive was the perfect way to end our great trip to Las Vegas

April G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Outside of it being incredibly cold, our experience was amazing. I'm terrified of heights, but would do it again in a heartbeat!

audyly Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Incredible experience and good instructor who explained everything, making you comfortable before jumping. Must do!

Donna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was amazing there were no hiccups with our booking. The whole experience was fantastic.

Neil A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The best thing i have aver done, so as i hit terra firma i just wanted to do it again !
Great value for money
Thanks to all the team

weaf1072

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

One of the best experiences of my life. It's a must to do, even a 60yr old lady did it!!

lesley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

WOWWOWOW!!! what a fantastic thing to do!! the guys were all brilliant and me and my neice had a great morning with them...the dvd will never be seen by anybody but me..who knew 49yr old skin could flap soooo much!!

Daniel W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I definately want to thank Brian and Troy for helping my new wife and myself on taking that big leap into marriage!!! I did extensive research and went with these guys and am GLAD I did!!!! Best deal out there!

Amanda T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic, loved it. Excellent organisation. Would use this company again in a heartbeat.

Viewing 3 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$248.99 Save $20.00

From USD $ 228.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3461TANDEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message