5 star rating: Highly Recommended 137 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Tandem Skydiving. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 137 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Antony C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Brilliant Brilliant must do if you dont you havent lived

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic and excellent guides well worth the money. Friendly team and would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

AWESOME!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

O.M.G.!!!! You would be the craziest person alive to turn down this activity!!! I have recommended every single person I have spoken to now to do this!! Words cannot describe this activity...if I try to, it will never do it justice...all I can say is the dive is scary, adrenaline filled, peaceful, tranquil, state of inertia...and just pretty damn awesome!! All the instructors have over thousands of dives worth of experience, are so chilled, relaxed and calming and so friendly...I would do this again in a heartbeat. I also recommend doing this with the purchase of a DVD, it is 1 memento you do not want to ever forget!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The best experience of my life! All the staff are great and make you feel at ease....ignore their jokes about it being their first time! I had Brad and he was great!! Can't wait to do my next. Don't hesitate, just book it!!! Pure brilliance!! Vegas baby.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Beautiful sunny day in Vegas, Thanksgiving weekend...couldn't have been a more perfect experience on my first time skydiving!! Instructor Jake was great and very experienced. Definitely recommend this to anyone interested. What a rush!! But beware: it is addicting...can't wait to go learn to jump solo! Happy Landings!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Simply the best thing I've ever done! An amazing experience from a very professional and fun team of experienced sky divers. I can't wait for the opportunity to do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was an AMAZING tour! My husband and I did this jump to face a big fear and the team made it as effortless as possible with their humor and compassion. The crew as awesome and we can highly recommend diving with these guys! Definately get the video and photos to re-live the amazement over and over for year to come. You'll forget rather quickly how cool it was if you don't.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Our skydive was the perfect way to end our great trip to Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Outside of it being incredibly cold, our experience was amazing. I'm terrified of heights, but would do it again in a heartbeat!

audyly
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Incredible experience and good instructor who explained everything, making you comfortable before jumping. Must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was amazing there were no hiccups with our booking. The whole experience was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The best thing i have aver done, so as i hit terra firma i just wanted to do it again !
Great value for money
Thanks to all the team

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

One of the best experiences of my life. It's a must to do, even a 60yr old lady did it!!

From USD $ 228.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3461TANDEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message