5 star rating: Highly Recommended 138 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Tandem Skydiving. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 138 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Beautiful sunny day in Vegas, Thanksgiving weekend...couldn't have been a more perfect experience on my first time skydiving!! Instructor Jake was great and very experienced. Definitely recommend this to anyone interested. What a rush!! But beware: it is addicting...can't wait to go learn to jump solo! Happy Landings!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Simply the best thing I've ever done! An amazing experience from a very professional and fun team of experienced sky divers. I can't wait for the opportunity to do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was an AMAZING tour! My husband and I did this jump to face a big fear and the team made it as effortless as possible with their humor and compassion. The crew as awesome and we can highly recommend diving with these guys! Definately get the video and photos to re-live the amazement over and over for year to come. You'll forget rather quickly how cool it was if you don't.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Our skydive was the perfect way to end our great trip to Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Outside of it being incredibly cold, our experience was amazing. I'm terrified of heights, but would do it again in a heartbeat!

audyly
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Incredible experience and good instructor who explained everything, making you comfortable before jumping. Must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was amazing there were no hiccups with our booking. The whole experience was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The best thing i have aver done, so as i hit terra firma i just wanted to do it again !
Great value for money
Thanks to all the team

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

One of the best experiences of my life. It's a must to do, even a 60yr old lady did it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

WOWWOWOW!!! what a fantastic thing to do!! the guys were all brilliant and me and my neice had a great morning with them...the dvd will never be seen by anybody but me..who knew 49yr old skin could flap soooo much!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I definately want to thank Brian and Troy for helping my new wife and myself on taking that big leap into marriage!!! I did extensive research and went with these guys and am GLAD I did!!!! Best deal out there!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic, loved it. Excellent organisation. Would use this company again in a heartbeat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fantastic!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A gift from me to my sons, 24 and 19. They tell me it was a super experience and enjoyed the thrill, would like to do it again shortly and recomend it to all Vegas visitors.

Rita
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Awesome time... What a Buzzzzz...Felt very comfortable, safe and completely trusted our instructer. Our Transfers, jump and video were all good. Just 'Do it" Highly reccommend. Dont forget to Tip where customary

From USD $ 228.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3461TANDEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message