5 star rating: Highly Recommended 141 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Tandem Skydiving. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 141 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

AlSaGor
Saudi Arabia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

So Awesome Experience , i will do it again for sure !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

LOVED THIS!!!! My instructor Brian was very sweet and comforting. The experience was fun and exciting. They are very good with first timers. The only thing I didnt like was the 1 hour wait while someone had to jump again because his DVD was accidentally deleted. They could have let us go back without him...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Thrill of a lifetime. Great staff and awesome instructors. They make you feel safe. If you are not afraid of heights, do this as you will not regret it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Absolutely fabulous. What a great experience and sky diving team. I was very pleased.

Barney37
Saudi Arabia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

AQdrenaline, Adrenaline and terror, but let me do it again! This was fun and fun and more fun. Concquer your fear in a supporting and friendly environment, well organized and lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Brilliant, skydive was petrifying but exhilarating. Only negative thing was that our partners were not able to come with us and the cost to get them to the airfield was prohibiting, apart from that everything else was well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Totally AMAZING!!! would recommend this to everyone! cannot wait to do it again!!!! Thanks to everyone for making me feel super safe and making my day super fun!!! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

great great great worh it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

an amazing experience, i highly recommend anyone doing this worth every penny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

My son Chase, went and said this was the most exciting thing he has done and will do it again. Big thanks to Warren for keeping my son safe. Thanks to all the staff they were Awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I was very scared at first but after meeting the Tandem Skydiving team and my personal parachuteer I was a lot more comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Repeat Jumper, still unbelievably great experience!!! I would do it again in a heartbeat. Vegas Extrem you rock!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent! Would do it again and recommend to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Amazing! The view over Vegas / Canyons is spectacular. My partner and I had a great time - the staff were friendly and confident and we would definately do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

It was my first time jumping and I absolutely loved it. The trainers were extremely helpful and made every bit of effort to put you at ease. It was a great first experience and one of which I will never forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great experience and slick service!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

I had the time of my life!!! It's a definite must do...My girlfriend who is afraid of heights jumped and said she doesn't regret doing it! I would definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The experience was amazing! My husband and I went together and we have an absolutely incredible time. This was our first skydiving experience and it was absolutely perfect. The staff and instructors was superb. We couldn’t ask for a better time. I think we may just be addicted, now!

B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

What can I say that hasnt already been said before! Excellent, fantastic, brilliant.....thanks to Ed (also English and an ex Red Devil!) Made it fun, interesting and just the best experience ever..... see you back in England guys!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Trust me - this is amazing!! Stop looking and get booking! You will not regret this - the guys there are very professional and you will feel safe and can trust them 100%. . . Happy Landings!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

inoubliable!!!!!!!!!a faire absolument.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Great experience and a must do for everyone specially for those scared from heights!! I was one of them

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was awesome! They were professional, and I felt safe all the way through..

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The entire skydiving experience was incredible. The staff is very friendly and makes sure you are comfortable and aware of everything that will happen before, during and after the dive. Your instructor greets you, helps you gear up and then explains what you need to do to be safe and get the most out of your dive. After that you board the plane with your instructor and fellow divers and take off. While in flight you have a view of the I-15 freeway as well as the surrounding terrain. Your instructor goes over the dive instructions and makes sure you're ready again during the flight and then you're out the door. The free fall portion of the dive was absolutely amazing and was unlike anything I've ever experienced. Before you know it the free fall is over and the parachute is deployed. The instructor goes over the landing procedure again and then did a few spins to give me a 360 degree view of the ground below. As you descend you twist and turn to get a view of your surroundings as well as line up with the landing site. The landing was smooth and I was unclipped and free to stand up in under a minute. Once free, you can watch the other divers land and then you board a van that takes you back to the airfield. After returning to the base, the instructor helps you take the gear off and then asks how your experience was and then gives you a t-shirt. This was an amazing experience thanks to the professionalism of the entire staff!

Aaron A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

fantastic, best thing i have ever done.

From USD $ 228.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3461TANDEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message