5 star rating: Highly Recommended 134 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Tandem Skydiving. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 134 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Our skydive was the perfect way to end our great trip to Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Outside of it being incredibly cold, our experience was amazing. I'm terrified of heights, but would do it again in a heartbeat!

audyly
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Incredible experience and good instructor who explained everything, making you comfortable before jumping. Must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was amazing there were no hiccups with our booking. The whole experience was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The best thing i have aver done, so as i hit terra firma i just wanted to do it again !
Great value for money
Thanks to all the team

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

One of the best experiences of my life. It's a must to do, even a 60yr old lady did it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

WOWWOWOW!!! what a fantastic thing to do!! the guys were all brilliant and me and my neice had a great morning with them...the dvd will never be seen by anybody but me..who knew 49yr old skin could flap soooo much!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I definately want to thank Brian and Troy for helping my new wife and myself on taking that big leap into marriage!!! I did extensive research and went with these guys and am GLAD I did!!!! Best deal out there!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic, loved it. Excellent organisation. Would use this company again in a heartbeat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fantastic!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A gift from me to my sons, 24 and 19. They tell me it was a super experience and enjoyed the thrill, would like to do it again shortly and recomend it to all Vegas visitors.

Rita
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Awesome time... What a Buzzzzz...Felt very comfortable, safe and completely trusted our instructer. Our Transfers, jump and video were all good. Just 'Do it" Highly reccommend. Dont forget to Tip where customary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

i booked skydiving over Vegas for me and my boyfriend for his birthday - it was amazing !!! the feeling u get in the air is indescribable !!! got a great deal through Viator and will definitely do it again !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

fantastic experience. frightening and exhilarating at the same time!!!!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

amazing!!!!!!!!! well worth getting over the fear!

From USD $ 228.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3461TANDEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message