• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 118 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Tandem Skydiving. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 118 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

great great great worh it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

an amazing experience, i highly recommend anyone doing this worth every penny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

My son Chase, went and said this was the most exciting thing he has done and will do it again. Big thanks to Warren for keeping my son safe. Thanks to all the staff they were Awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I was very scared at first but after meeting the Tandem Skydiving team and my personal parachuteer I was a lot more comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Repeat Jumper, still unbelievably great experience!!! I would do it again in a heartbeat. Vegas Extrem you rock!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent! Would do it again and recommend to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Amazing! The view over Vegas / Canyons is spectacular. My partner and I had a great time - the staff were friendly and confident and we would definately do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

It was my first time jumping and I absolutely loved it. The trainers were extremely helpful and made every bit of effort to put you at ease. It was a great first experience and one of which I will never forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great experience and slick service!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

I had the time of my life!!! It's a definite must do...My girlfriend who is afraid of heights jumped and said she doesn't regret doing it! I would definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The experience was amazing! My husband and I went together and we have an absolutely incredible time. This was our first skydiving experience and it was absolutely perfect. The staff and instructors was superb. We couldn’t ask for a better time. I think we may just be addicted, now!

B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

What can I say that hasnt already been said before! Excellent, fantastic, brilliant.....thanks to Ed (also English and an ex Red Devil!) Made it fun, interesting and just the best experience ever..... see you back in England guys!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Trust me - this is amazing!! Stop looking and get booking! You will not regret this - the guys there are very professional and you will feel safe and can trust them 100%. . . Happy Landings!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

inoubliable!!!!!!!!!a faire absolument.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Great experience and a must do for everyone specially for those scared from heights!! I was one of them

Special Offer
$249.99 Save $40.00

From USD $ 209.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3461TANDEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message