5 star rating: Highly Recommended 136 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Tandem Skydiving. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 136 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

amazing!!!!!!!!! well worth getting over the fear!

Karen
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic experience, would highly recommend.
The instructors were amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

the most fantastic experience .awesome.brian moler one hell of a guy to have on your back

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Absolutely fantastic would highly recommend it.. 5 stars

AlSaGor
Saudi Arabia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

So Awesome Experience , i will do it again for sure !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

LOVED THIS!!!! My instructor Brian was very sweet and comforting. The experience was fun and exciting. They are very good with first timers. The only thing I didnt like was the 1 hour wait while someone had to jump again because his DVD was accidentally deleted. They could have let us go back without him...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Thrill of a lifetime. Great staff and awesome instructors. They make you feel safe. If you are not afraid of heights, do this as you will not regret it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Absolutely fabulous. What a great experience and sky diving team. I was very pleased.

Barney37
Saudi Arabia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

AQdrenaline, Adrenaline and terror, but let me do it again! This was fun and fun and more fun. Concquer your fear in a supporting and friendly environment, well organized and lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Brilliant, skydive was petrifying but exhilarating. Only negative thing was that our partners were not able to come with us and the cost to get them to the airfield was prohibiting, apart from that everything else was well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Totally AMAZING!!! would recommend this to everyone! cannot wait to do it again!!!! Thanks to everyone for making me feel super safe and making my day super fun!!! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

great great great worh it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

an amazing experience, i highly recommend anyone doing this worth every penny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

My son Chase, went and said this was the most exciting thing he has done and will do it again. Big thanks to Warren for keeping my son safe. Thanks to all the staff they were Awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I was very scared at first but after meeting the Tandem Skydiving team and my personal parachuteer I was a lot more comfortable.

From USD $ 228.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3461TANDEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message