5 star rating: Highly Recommended 50 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 50 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Angela D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had a great time. The service was great, limos were nice and the ceramony went quick - just what we were looking for. The keepsakes were nice and for a quick wedding the cake was delicous, thanks for everything!

Julie T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This exceeded our expectations. The wedding package we chose was gold class and so was the service we received. Thank you!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Our wedding day was perfect. The crew at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel really took care of us, on such short notice. Our day was truly, 'A Special Memory'.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

The previows support and attendance , e.g before i could put all the things together, was not so good.Once i could" catch" the package, then the attendance of the people was really good. I refer to the limousine driver, all the people at the Chapel was fantaastic.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Everyone was courteous and polite. Should have made sure there was enough champagne for all couples and the right color flowers, but it was very nice

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

it was really a special memory

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2009

Thanks again for the Special Memory arrangement! Every staff member at Special memory wedding chapel were very attentive and made sure we were taken care of. They had everything prepared for us. Definitely will recommend this chapel to others.

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2012

short but very nice experience

deca69
Italy

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2011

Occhio a quando acquistate... se non "telefonate" ed effettuate voi la prenotazione per l'orario, lo fissano loro "come viene" e poi ti costringono a pagare una "penale", per noi 100 $, per ri-effettuare la prenotazione in altro orario ! Il posto è molto bello, molto curato, ma se non si acquista il pack con video completo non ti danno tanta importanza ! Sei un "cliente" normale.... Nell'insieme.... apprezabile ! (Ho richiesto a Viator x ben due volte il supporto ma senza avere mai risposta)

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2011

Beautiful ceremony for our renewal but the minister charged us double for our service, the flowers were the wrong colour, we were not given our wine and glasses and our wedding on the internet was not loaded until we called and said we couldn't see it online about 2 days later. Would we use this Chapel again? NO.

Special Offer

From USD $ 99.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2596TRAD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message