Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 97 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Manuelle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

My bus journey from Las Vegas to Los Angeles was great and the Russian guide on the bus was very nice and funny. The 5 hour journey didn't seem too long as she made jokes along the way. She and the bus driver were very nice as I was late and they waited for me before leaving. The only negative point would be that the bus stop was not were indicated in the pick up hotel in Vegas. It was a big one and I didn't know on which side to wait for the bus so I got lost and started to panic thinking the bus would leave without me but luckily it didn't. I would recommend this luxury transfer service to anyone who doesn't mind to travel long distance by bus as it is very good value and you get a complimentary drink and 2 snacks on the bus.
Manuelle

Peter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

good service

robert w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

As expected and hoped for.

victoria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic bus trip - this is the bext way to get from Vegas to Anaheim directly to your hotel. Our Russian guide was a laugh a minute, watched 2 movies and had a free drink and snack, really comfy bus - highly recommend this.

Alexander W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very good service, clean coach, enjoyed trip very much would recomend to others,

Robert D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The bus trip ex Las Vegas to Los Angeles was enjoyable with movies and snacks along the way. A clean,comfortable bus.

Shane T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The trip was very well organised, and my wife and I would like to commend Natasha the Russian hostess on the bus, she made the trip amusing and informative, we both enjoyed the experience.

Jacinda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent, no complaints at all. Cheap, great service.

Sydney D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent service. Best organised tour I have ever been on. 120%. Always on time and always reconfirm times and pick-up points that gives me confidence when travelling alone.

Daniel L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Service was great, free snacks on the trip including drinks, chips and other items, stopped off for dinner on the way for 20mins. Really friendly staff and also having free wi-fi made the time go alot faster :)

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent service, bus was on time, the courier was efficient and helpful and the connection from Anaheim to Hollywood (hotel) went without a hitch.

Yee Mun Dennis C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Had an enjoyable ride! Was not expecting the additional service from the Terminal Station to our hotel at Radisson LAX. Will definitely recommend it to friends who chose not to fly!

Kemal B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

tour was great. Hostess was superb. Driver was fantastic. I have never had this great trip before. I gave them tip at the end but it wasn't enough for both of them.

The only thing is it shouldn't be alcohol. Because there are many small kids at the bus always. Also you need to find some solution for the front row. Because they can't watch TV.

Thank you

Anthony S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

BUs turned up little late, but our host was fantastic, she gave us a lively trip and great service

Monica P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Good value, and delivered us to the door of our Anaheim resort. The Russian hostess was efficient and had a great sense of humour.

Ignacio G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was a very relaxing trip, our stewardess was incredibly funny and the driver too. I definitely will do it again.

Barry F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The bus from Las Vegas to Los Angeles was really great and very comfortable, and the staff was super. From door to door - we could not ask for more convenient service. We would do it again.

Albert

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The bus service is excellent. The Driver and the host were very accommodating. However, I requested for a resort drop off but this was not included in their service. I was wondering why they asked for the drop off point if they do not provide this service. This must be reviewed accordingly.

Christine P

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Great tour guide and driver, service was excellent. Pickup/drop off great. Only hiccup was the tea stop, with so many buses and people it was hard to get a drink or meal. Not enough time allocated for this if every bus stops at the same place. I would advise people to take there own if doing this trip.

JODEE H

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Comfortable trip in bus, only hassle was the traffic and it took 2 hours longer than expected

R S W

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Comfortable coach and a good way to get between LV and LA. Good drivers and host and excellent shuttle driver to hotel

neil p

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

All the arrangements went as planned. good budget way to get from Vegas to LA.
You will be lucky if you get the brilliantly entertaining Russian lady tour guide.
She made our trip !

Stephen W

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Pleasant drive- bus was clean- tour hostess was only OK- she was a bit rude at times...maybe the Russian humour didn't translate?

Ashwini B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Comfortable bus, ran on time, good driver and host. What they don't tell you is that although it says drop off to the hotel they may drop you nreaby which can be difficult if you have young children, baggage etc. We did not experience this but there were a few families who were not happy with the service, especially if you have to change buses a few times.

steven f Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely fantastic and enjoyable way to get from Las Vegas to Los Angeles. We were looked after by the guide on the bus very well. Good sense of humour by the guide. The scenery was worth it as we saw interesting countryside, one of the reasons of not flying. Taking the bus was relaxing with no driving pressure. Good bus and good driver. Was well worth it.

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 72.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3357LASHTLDTN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message