4.5 star rating: Recommended 88 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas to Los Angeles / Anaheim Luxury Transfer Service. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 88 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Really good choice of transport for us, the bus was cmfortable. It was full and by the time we got on the bus there was no seats left together the staff then made a few people move so we could sit together. (people traveling together split apart so they could both have window seats.) but they sorted it, which was great. They played 3 movies in total, the bus 1st goes to Anaheim and then if you are continuing to LA you get off and transfer to another bus, but this was no problem at all as the other busses are there already waiting for you to arrive. There was free wifi on the bus, which was handy and the snack was pretzels or a pack of crisps, but they do stop for a half hour dinner break in barstow station (about half way) but really enjoyed it, much more then an airport and plane experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Comfortable and enjoyable. Well worth taking if you want to cross the border by different means than the norm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Good comfortable journey on super modern coach. Arrival / departure and destination arrival times spot on. Highly recommended!

LAN Lim
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The trip from Las Vegas to Anaheim was very pleasant. The seats were very comfortable. There was free wifi, drinks and snacks. Betty was a great hostess. I thoroughly enjoyed the ride and highly recommend it to anyone wishing to travel from Las Vegas to Anaheim.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our Coach transfer to Anaheim was excellent. Our trip hostess Natasha was very professional, attentive and had a brilliant sense of humour. I would certainly give her 10 out of 10. We were delivered to our hotel door on time by our efficient driver. They both made a good team. They are a valuable asset to Luxbus. We will certainly book with Viator in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Fun trip from Vegas to Anaheim. We had a great tour host who was a lot of fun. Drinks, snacks and movies free along the way with a stop over in Barstow. I would recommend Lux Bus without hesitation and indeed booked again with them to travel back to LA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This is the BEST bus trip I have ever had. The bus came on time, very clean and comfortable. The staff were very polite, friendly, and helpful. The price was affordable with FIVE STAR quality and service. Definitely, we will do this trip again. Thank you very much for your excellent service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I loved my trip with your company! It was nice and relaxing. I have told all of my friends about it. I will use your company again. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

My bus journey from Las Vegas to Los Angeles was great and the Russian guide on the bus was very nice and funny. The 5 hour journey didn't seem too long as she made jokes along the way. She and the bus driver were very nice as I was late and they waited for me before leaving. The only negative point would be that the bus stop was not were indicated in the pick up hotel in Vegas. It was a big one and I didn't know on which side to wait for the bus so I got lost and started to panic thinking the bus would leave without me but luckily it didn't. I would recommend this luxury transfer service to anyone who doesn't mind to travel long distance by bus as it is very good value and you get a complimentary drink and 2 snacks on the bus.
Manuelle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

As expected and hoped for.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic bus trip - this is the bext way to get from Vegas to Anaheim directly to your hotel. Our Russian guide was a laugh a minute, watched 2 movies and had a free drink and snack, really comfy bus - highly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very good service, clean coach, enjoyed trip very much would recomend to others,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The bus trip ex Las Vegas to Los Angeles was enjoyable with movies and snacks along the way. A clean,comfortable bus.

From USD $ 64.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3357LASHTLDTN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message