4.5 star rating: Recommended 91 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas to Los Angeles / Anaheim Luxury Transfer Service. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 91 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

My bus journey from Las Vegas to Los Angeles was great and the Russian guide on the bus was very nice and funny. The 5 hour journey didn't seem too long as she made jokes along the way. She and the bus driver were very nice as I was late and they waited for me before leaving. The only negative point would be that the bus stop was not were indicated in the pick up hotel in Vegas. It was a big one and I didn't know on which side to wait for the bus so I got lost and started to panic thinking the bus would leave without me but luckily it didn't. I would recommend this luxury transfer service to anyone who doesn't mind to travel long distance by bus as it is very good value and you get a complimentary drink and 2 snacks on the bus.
Manuelle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

As expected and hoped for.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic bus trip - this is the bext way to get from Vegas to Anaheim directly to your hotel. Our Russian guide was a laugh a minute, watched 2 movies and had a free drink and snack, really comfy bus - highly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very good service, clean coach, enjoyed trip very much would recomend to others,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The bus trip ex Las Vegas to Los Angeles was enjoyable with movies and snacks along the way. A clean,comfortable bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The trip was very well organised, and my wife and I would like to commend Natasha the Russian hostess on the bus, she made the trip amusing and informative, we both enjoyed the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent, no complaints at all. Cheap, great service.

Sydney D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent service. Best organised tour I have ever been on. 120%. Always on time and always reconfirm times and pick-up points that gives me confidence when travelling alone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Service was great, free snacks on the trip including drinks, chips and other items, stopped off for dinner on the way for 20mins. Really friendly staff and also having free wi-fi made the time go alot faster :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent service, bus was on time, the courier was efficient and helpful and the connection from Anaheim to Hollywood (hotel) went without a hitch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Had an enjoyable ride! Was not expecting the additional service from the Terminal Station to our hotel at Radisson LAX. Will definitely recommend it to friends who chose not to fly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

tour was great. Hostess was superb. Driver was fantastic. I have never had this great trip before. I gave them tip at the end but it wasn't enough for both of them.

The only thing is it shouldn't be alcohol. Because there are many small kids at the bus always. Also you need to find some solution for the front row. Because they can't watch TV.

Thank you

Anthony S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

BUs turned up little late, but our host was fantastic, she gave us a lively trip and great service

Monica P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Good value, and delivered us to the door of our Anaheim resort. The Russian hostess was efficient and had a great sense of humour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was a very relaxing trip, our stewardess was incredibly funny and the driver too. I definitely will do it again.

Barry F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The bus from Las Vegas to Los Angeles was really great and very comfortable, and the staff was super. From door to door - we could not ask for more convenient service. We would do it again.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Pleasant drive- bus was clean- tour hostess was only OK- she was a bit rude at times...maybe the Russian humour didn't translate?

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Comfortable bus, ran on time, good driver and host. What they don't tell you is that although it says drop off to the hotel they may drop you nreaby which can be difficult if you have young children, baggage etc. We did not experience this but there were a few families who were not happy with the service, especially if you have to change buses a few times.

steven f
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely fantastic and enjoyable way to get from Las Vegas to Los Angeles. We were looked after by the guide on the bus very well. Good sense of humour by the guide. The scenery was worth it as we saw interesting countryside, one of the reasons of not flying. Taking the bus was relaxing with no driving pressure. Good bus and good driver. Was well worth it.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

We enjoyed this trip very much the driver and attendant Mahla were great. The trip was smooth and uneventful. We will certainly travel with this company again if we are ever back in the USA.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Very comfortable, excellent service, enjoyed the movies. SO much better than flying

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Well worth doing, we went when it was fairly quiet, so were able to take our time. Not sure that we would have enjoyed it if it had been busy.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The trip turned out a bit long, especially as we had a hotel not on the list of drop off places, so we did not reach our destination until almost midnight. so definitely no time saving versus flying. However, overall nice experience, good service, nice movies and the chance to see a bit of landscape. And definitely less expensive than flying.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Excellent trip service was great on time and very helpful in regard to final transfers

From USD $ 69.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3357LASHTLDTN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message