4.5 star rating: Recommended 89 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas to Los Angeles / Anaheim Luxury Transfer Service. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 89 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The bus trip ex Las Vegas to Los Angeles was enjoyable with movies and snacks along the way. A clean,comfortable bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The trip was very well organised, and my wife and I would like to commend Natasha the Russian hostess on the bus, she made the trip amusing and informative, we both enjoyed the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent, no complaints at all. Cheap, great service.

Sydney D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent service. Best organised tour I have ever been on. 120%. Always on time and always reconfirm times and pick-up points that gives me confidence when travelling alone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Service was great, free snacks on the trip including drinks, chips and other items, stopped off for dinner on the way for 20mins. Really friendly staff and also having free wi-fi made the time go alot faster :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent service, bus was on time, the courier was efficient and helpful and the connection from Anaheim to Hollywood (hotel) went without a hitch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Had an enjoyable ride! Was not expecting the additional service from the Terminal Station to our hotel at Radisson LAX. Will definitely recommend it to friends who chose not to fly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

tour was great. Hostess was superb. Driver was fantastic. I have never had this great trip before. I gave them tip at the end but it wasn't enough for both of them.

The only thing is it shouldn't be alcohol. Because there are many small kids at the bus always. Also you need to find some solution for the front row. Because they can't watch TV.

Thank you

Anthony S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

BUs turned up little late, but our host was fantastic, she gave us a lively trip and great service

Monica P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Good value, and delivered us to the door of our Anaheim resort. The Russian hostess was efficient and had a great sense of humour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was a very relaxing trip, our stewardess was incredibly funny and the driver too. I definitely will do it again.

Barry F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The bus from Las Vegas to Los Angeles was really great and very comfortable, and the staff was super. From door to door - we could not ask for more convenient service. We would do it again.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Pleasant drive- bus was clean- tour hostess was only OK- she was a bit rude at times...maybe the Russian humour didn't translate?

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Comfortable bus, ran on time, good driver and host. What they don't tell you is that although it says drop off to the hotel they may drop you nreaby which can be difficult if you have young children, baggage etc. We did not experience this but there were a few families who were not happy with the service, especially if you have to change buses a few times.

steven f
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely fantastic and enjoyable way to get from Las Vegas to Los Angeles. We were looked after by the guide on the bus very well. Good sense of humour by the guide. The scenery was worth it as we saw interesting countryside, one of the reasons of not flying. Taking the bus was relaxing with no driving pressure. Good bus and good driver. Was well worth it.

From USD $ 64.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3357LASHTLDTN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message