4.5 star rating: Recommended 91 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas to Los Angeles / Anaheim Luxury Transfer Service. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 91 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2011

Transport ponctuel, accompagnatrice sympathique. Manque un peu de place dans le bus, mais un bon moyen de se rendre à Los Angeles.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2011

The bus was very clean. We never got the hot towels. The headphones for the movie didn't work and when the host was told how to ajust the setting she would not.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

this transfer was listed as having a stewardess, beverages, snacks, movies and head phones. The movie was put on 5 minutes into trip, no headphones, just played LOUD. the drinks consisted of 1 room temperature water, a small can of drink and a small packet of potato chips. The hostess was very tetchy and tired, a lot of passengers had trouble with the blinds and the time given to exit the coach, go to the toilet, buy dinner and get back on was 17 minutes! There was a stop in Anaheim and from then on we were in a shuttle bus to LAX, the driver was good and got us to our flight on time.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2013

Ok - wouldn't say it's a luxury transfer. Only 1 pack of chips. Was told unlimited snacks. Some of the T.V audio sockets don't work - few complaints.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2013

This was just ok. It wasn't the fault of the bus,but it was late in picking us up as there was an accident in Vegas that held them up.They didn't get there until almost 4:00. Also, I think traveling on a Sunday was a horrible idea on my part, as it seemed everyone was leaving Vegas at the same time to get home for work Monday morning.The traffic was just ridiculous.I never got to my hotel until 11:30 that night.probably could have flown in an hour for same price.They do try to make it comfortable though, snacks and drinks were offered,and a movie was shown.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2012

I liked the fact that there were films, refreshments and wifi provided but it took 6 hours to get to Hollywood opposed to the 4.5 hours it makes it sound like. The wifi connection was also flaky but it was good to see some of the country as I had been using internal flights for most of my trip.

lockejeff
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2012

Bus trip from Las Vegas to Anaheim was good! Good service on bus. Truck stop terrible. Dirty toilets awful selection of food. Had to change buses for trip to Santa Monica. The driver had no idea where he was going! Took over 2 hours to get from Anaheim to Santa Monica! Expected better!

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2011

took way to long to get to hotel

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2011

Too long, had to change at Anaheim for another bus took 6 hours next time would fly

Melissa D
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2010

Should have a warning about travel delays on Sundays. Needed more snacks and where were the hot towels? Beverage service was good though! The hostess was quite perky and interesting.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2008

Couldn't hear dialogue of movie over engine noise and other conversations going on; earphones would have been a better idea. Food stopover was not ideal.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2012

I was really disappointed. The 'luxury shuttle service' was basically like a Greyhound bus, the only difference between the two was that this company gave you a can of soda and a packet of chips. They showed two terrible films on the way down and the air conditioning was broken.

We were bound for LA - we got to Anaheim where they made the LA passengers transfer to a different bus that would take us up to LA. Upon changing busses the host told us that the driver would not drop us to our hotel (which was on Flower and 8th in Downtown) and that we'd have to catch a cab from somewhere else. She made no apologies except to say 'your hotel isn't one of our drop off destinations'. When I argued and said that the website advertises 'any hotel in downtown LA' all she could reply was 'I didn't write the website, I don't make the rules'.

I would not recommend this service.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2012

Trip to the Anheim region was great. But then we transferred to a shuttle bus to Los Angeles. We were not told that this was going to be a 2 hour trip. What was supposed to be a luxury trip to our hotel in Los Angeles was anything but. After getting to our pick up point at 2.45pm as instructed we arrived at our destination at 10pm.
Never again. In future we will fly and pay the extra few dollars. VERY DISAPPOINTED.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2011

The driver drove all around LA and dropped us off at our hotel two and a half hours later than advertised despite passing out hotel much earlier. He had to ask again where we were staying - an unsatisfactory trip.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2010

It was a very bad trip. There was a young man in charge of the bus that was very agressive with me. He ordered me to leave my seat and go to another seat in the bus, in a very rude and impolite manner.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2009

Bad service, better take a plane. Price is almost the same and it is ten times quicker. Unacceptable that the bus arrived one hour later than scheduled. Drinks and snacks were two cokes or Sprites and a package of crackers. That was all in my seven-hour trip. Blankets and pillows were not in my "luxury" bus! Itlasted much longer than specified. Only once in the bus you are told that you must change buses in Anaheim and the it takes 2-3 additional hours to Downtown L.A. The only good thing was that the drivers and hostess were very friendly and nice.

From USD $ 69.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3357LASHTLDTN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message