4.5 star rating: Recommended 89 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas to Los Angeles / Anaheim Luxury Transfer Service. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 89 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

We enjoyed this trip very much the driver and attendant Mahla were great. The trip was smooth and uneventful. We will certainly travel with this company again if we are ever back in the USA.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Very comfortable, excellent service, enjoyed the movies. SO much better than flying

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Well worth doing, we went when it was fairly quiet, so were able to take our time. Not sure that we would have enjoyed it if it had been busy.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The trip turned out a bit long, especially as we had a hotel not on the list of drop off places, so we did not reach our destination until almost midnight. so definitely no time saving versus flying. However, overall nice experience, good service, nice movies and the chance to see a bit of landscape. And definitely less expensive than flying.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Excellent trip service was great on time and very helpful in regard to final transfers

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

4 Star. We have a very kind, understanding, and hardworking guide. She is an asset .

Lach
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Good, no issues,free wifi on bus and probably as quick as flying, when you add going to and from the airport.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Coach to Hollywood is very comfortable and clean! Recommended!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Nice, comfortable transportation. Special thanks to Nataliya, trip assistant !!!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Simple and easy and so much better than flying. The trip was stress free and WIFI access made the time fly. Will definitely use this service again.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Free wifi, on time, much better than flying.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Bus was comfortable. Feature length movie made trip go faster. Drinks and snacks provided.
Waited too long in Las Vegas for passengers running late, which made us run late and made our arrival in Anaheim not as pleaseant.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

A nice and easy way of getting from Las Vegas to LA. The pick up point wasn't exactly clear, I met other passengers at the hotel who were asking me if it was the correct place and I wasn't even sure myself! They give you 2 drinks which is great, and some snacks which I would pass on and buy something else before you get on. There is a 20 minute McDonalds stop halfway if you want to wait for that. The movie they played was ok, but if you plan on watching what's on offer, make sure you get a good seat. I was too far forward from the screen and could hardly see anything. They dropped me off right at the front of my hotel, couldn't ask for more than that.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

A great way to travel without the hassle of hiring a car for a day if you don't plan to drive in LA. Helpful drivers and brilliant hostess - we had delays due to forest fires and was kept fully informed and given extra drinks and snacks. Stops half way for a break. Saw up to date movies as well.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Excellent trip, this is the second time we've done this trip with Lux Bus, keep up the great work, Mark (Australia).

From USD $ 64.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3357LASHTLDTN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message