4.5 star rating: Recommended 89 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas to Los Angeles / Anaheim Luxury Transfer Service. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 89 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Everything was fine on this trip except a flat tire extended the trip by about one hour. Other than that, the employees were great and very helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Reliable and comfortable

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Enjoyed the trip and were delivered directly to our hotel in Los Angeles. Would use the company again. Only complaint - having to 'phone in prior to trip to confirm booking even though we had paid in advance and had all paperwork. Had great trouble telephoning to confirm and cost us $44.84 from hotel as we kept getting cut off.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Comfortable, affordable and timely. A great service. Recommend to others.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

other than being late leaving las vegas, the stewardess was just great... her being funny saved the moods of everyone. driver was good, not speeding yet we arrived in time. i would recommend lux bus to anybody!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Great option if you are sick and tired of air travel. Very good.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Comfortable bus trip, hostess was excellent

Thomas S
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

Very friendly service with nice vehicles.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2007

This transfer is excellent if you want to travel fast and easy. The bus is comfortable, drinks and snacks are included, additional transport in LA is perfectly arranged. Quicker than the plane, less boring than a car movies on board!

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

The bus trip was your standard bus trip, nothing out of the ordinary. The one good thing is we got dropped off right at the front of our Anaheim hotel. For the price I would do it again, saving on airfare, buggage costs and shuttles. Unfortunately we had screaming babies and noisy toddlers on the trip.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

The bus arrived promptly and we were boarded efficiently. We enjoyed the opportunity to see parts of the country missed in plane travel. the promised snacks turned out to be a can of drink and a bag of potato crisps. Several movies were shown but you had to buy the ear pieces. We were unaware that we would go via Anaheim and be required to transfer to a smaller bus for the ride to LA. So, quite a long trip but we were dropped off exactly where we needed to be. Overall not quite the Luxury we expected for the price.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2012

The bus was ok as far as buses go, couldn't fault the staff on board though. However the trip from Las Vegas to LAX took us about 6 1/2 hours, not the advertised 4 1/2 hours.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2012

The bus itself was comfortable (except there wasn't much leg room in front of the seats) and the service was good. However the ticket and website didn't really make it clear that we would be stopping in Anaheim and what was to happen when we got off the main bus from there. I received an email from Viator asking which hotel we wanted to be taken to on the day before the trip. This should and could have been done earlier. We were on holidays in Vegas and it is not likely that people on holidays are going to be checking emails regularly. I did happen to receive the email that night so called the phone number given on the email. I left a voice message that stated which hotel we wanted to be taken to. When we boarded the bus no hotel destination was recorded for us and the stewardess informed us that we would have to change buses and that the second bus may not take us directly to our hotel unless the driver agreed. This is quite concerning news for travelers unfamiliar with the area. The trip ended up taking hours longer than portrayed on the ticket/website as it said the bus would take us from Las Vegas to hotels in LA including in the Santa Monica area etc. but didn't say that the time of arrival was actually the time of arrival in to Anaheim (and we were actually late getting there as well).

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2011

Transport ponctuel, accompagnatrice sympathique. Manque un peu de place dans le bus, mais un bon moyen de se rendre à Los Angeles.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2011

The bus was very clean. We never got the hot towels. The headphones for the movie didn't work and when the host was told how to ajust the setting she would not.

From USD $ 64.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3357LASHTLDTN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message