Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 224 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lindy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Simply Amazing!!! What an impressive production.

Peggy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A beautifully done, fast paced show with enchanting music. The cast is unbelievably talented. Very entertaining.

jamiewolf

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Le Reve delivers the most beautiful production show

mikem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This is one of the best show in Vegas. Everything was top notch. Cannot recommend enough.

Edward S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Every seat for this show has great views! The water acrobatics were super. The show had so much energy. I overheard many comments afterwards about how great this show was and I agree. See it!

mark.klockgether

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was such a beautiful, spectacular show! I can watch this show again and again and still be mesmerized!

Nalani-Bee United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great show! The show was visually captivating from the high flying stunts to the dancing and musical performances. Any seat in the theater gives you a great view, however, I would recommend to get the seats that are higher up. There were times where there was so much going on at once that I felt if I sat higher, I'd have a better angle of seeing everything without having to look side to side. However, it really doesn't matter where you sit to enjoy this awesome show. The activity from all angles almost makes your feel like you're in the show. I highly recommend this show, its a must-see for sure!

World Traveler USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Beautifully done, we had such a great time! Our seats were fantastic although I don't think it's possible to have a bad seat in this theater. Definitely worth seeing!

Eric United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

La Reve is amazing. A feast for the senses. The dream like story is full of amazing acts. The custom stage works perfectly for seamless transitions between the different acts.

JZ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Still a top show in Vegas. I have seen them all. well worth the money and the best seating of any show in Vegas no matter what category you chose.

StefP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

You hear people refer to shows as a "must see" all the time, but this one truly is! I was blown away by every aspect of the show. The costumes and make up were gorgeous, the performers were outstanding, and the set needs to be seen to be believed! I live in Las Vegas, and this is my new favorite recommendation, by far. Seriously, you NEED to see this show!

Gpo USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This show is it. It gave me chills before it even started as they have set the stage and entire circular room to thrill. This show takes the audience inside a dream world that skates on the edge of reality and fantasy... I don't want to give any of the specific details so as not to ruin the surprise, but come prepared to immerse yourself. The seats are amazingly comfy and I recommend sitting up front in the splash section. You might get a couple drops splashed on you once in a while, but I promise when it happens it's a welcomed way to feel more involved.

Brandy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The story was fantastic, the theater and sets were beautiful and the cast did a phenomenal job. It was very enthralling. I will definitely see this again, given the opportunity.

Onyx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This show was amazing, I have not been that engaged in a theater show in a very long time, the story in enthralling and the water stage brought a new dimension to this show that I have never seen before.

jcocker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent show, from the graphics to the performers. I would highly recommend this show.

Nicks USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A fantastic show with the most mesmerizing aquatic dream.

indieandiejones

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Le Reve was one of the most breathtaking shows I have ever seen. It also has a really lovely story that is carried through the entire performance. As with most shows with an acrobatic element, there are plenty of scenes that will have you on the edge of your seat as well as some visually stunning aerial scenes. You won’t be disappointed!

KDubb United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This show is amazing!! I took my 10 year old for her birthday and we both were amazed at the acrobatics in and out of the water! Great show for everyone! I must have held my breath 10 times when the performers were suspended in the air!

Pauli

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Le Reve is my new favorite show in Las Vegas. I was a little nervous about the water going in as I am uncomfortable seeing people under water for periods of time. However, I now know that they apparently have scuba tanks under the "stage" to accommodate the performers' need to breathe. I loved this show! It's so incredible and blew my mind. It's a mixture of synchronized swimming, acrobatics, dance, and a cool sort of storyline.

Rivka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Le Reve is an exciting blend of artistry and athletic prowess. The special effects and costumes are beautiful accompaniment to this high-energy spectacular. I enjoyed every minute of it!

Erik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

La Reve was absolutely beautiful. From start to finish, the show was fantastic. The theatre is circular, so you have an amazing view from anywhere you sit. From astounding acrobatics to beautiful choreography and amazing high dives, this show was wonderful all around. I had a great time!

Candi G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This show went from the bottom of my list to the top of my list!! I've seen this show once before and was disappointingly bored with it and thought it could've been better. They added so many new elements to the show with different props and all the costumes changes, etc. I loved the light show at the end. Absolutely magnificent!!

judygarcia50

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Le Reve what an amazing show! The chiseled physiques of the dancers to the amazing acrobats performed. This is truly the best show I have seen. Be prepared to be mesmerized for an hour and half.

Randi S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Beautiful show! All of the performers were absolutely stunning and talented. The stage was spectacular with all of the transformations from fire to water. I would love to see this how again, because there was so much going on and I am sure I missed some of it. I highly recommend this show.

Vegas Mom USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

One of the best shows I have seen in Las Vegas. Fantastic, amazing athletes and divers. Would recommend highly to all ages.

Viewing 2 of 9

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 123.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3764LASLER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message