5 star rating: Highly Recommended 161 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Le Rêve - The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 161 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

WoW! What a show. This was amazing, we had seats about three rows from the front but I don't think it matters where you sit for this show as all the seats have a great view. I have never seen anything like this show before it was so much fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

fantastic !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

wonderful show; loved it, hated i missed 1/2 hr of it since you have to walk alot to get somehwere in vegas, and we had dinner in paris hotel and got done late, but when we did get there they got our ticckets without wiating in the long line, and from there it was amazing, did seat in the frist row, as long as you dont see on the end seat you dont get that wet. would see it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was a beautiful show, never a dull moment. Loved it !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Amazing, Outstanding, Superb! I could go on but the only way to believe it is to see it and be entertained by some incredible feats of the human body.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Without a doubt, the best show in Vegas and the seating is good no matter where you sit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Espetacular show, the best that I saw!

IrmaBerg
Russian Federation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It’s the show that you will never forget. It’s magnificent and glorious, romantic and mysterious, with great music, acrobatics, lighting effects and modern dancing. Fire, water, exotic flowers, angels and demons, dreams and reality all mixed in a very complex and brilliant show. It’s the best show in Vegas, and WYNN hotel is amazing as well. I’ve been to «O» and to La Reve, and can say that both are worth seeing. La Reve is more dynamic and sexy, «О» - is the classic Cirque du Soleil in its best performance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent show, spectacular performances!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

To see absolutely ! One of the best shows !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This show is not be be missed! No words could convey how incredible it is, take my word, see it for yourself

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

show amazing a must see if in vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We loved it. Perfect seats!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! Everyone should go see this show! It was amazing! Dramatic, funny, action-packed, romantic! A must-see!

From USD $ 124.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3764LASLER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message