5 star rating: Highly Recommended 165 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Le Rêve - The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 165 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Extraordinario. Un grupo de artistas polifaceticos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We loved this show. My 8 and 9 yr old kids and me and my husband all had a fantastic time. The show is full of activity from beginning to end. We sat in Row A and only had a couple of light splashes. You could sit anywhere in this theatre and have a good seat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

An absolutely breathtaking show. A must see for show goers that like that something a bit different. Truly talented cast!! But watch if in splash zone as you may get a little wet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A brilliant show ,my husband didn't know what to expect but was blown away with the talent and he even caught a flower at the end!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Fantastic!! Has to be one of the best shows I've seen, sorry it had to end. Would definitely book again through yourselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

AMAZING SHOW. NORMAL SEATS BETTER THAN VIP ONES!

Antony C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Best show on Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

What a breath taking show we sat in the splash zone and not only did we not get wet we could reach out and touch the performers quite brilliant

CHAKER K
Lebanon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I love this show- " Le Reve". I would higly recommend this show to any Las Vegas Visitor. I will rate it a 6-Stars Show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The show is wonderful, it's worth every penny you spend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

has to be the best show in Vegas. seriously mind blowing. If you have seen 'O' and thought it was amazing, go see this show, it is even better.

Rhian M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

What an amazing show.
Breathtaking - we didn't know where to look as there was so much going on.
The talent of the performers is outstanding.
Highly reocmmend this show to anyone going to Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

LE REVE, This was whimsical performance of good vs. evil. I loved, loved this show. I have seen many shows here in Vegas as a native. My husband and I completely agree this is the best show on the strip we have seen. Highly Recommend it for all ages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Spellbinding !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Best show I´ve ever seen!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Probably the best show I have EVER seen. We ALL wanted to see it again. There was a plot to the show and I was in awe from the beginning to the end, never knowing what was going to happen next.! BEST SHOW IN VEGAS! If you go to Vegas and want to see some shows, put Le Reve, translated "the dream", at the top of your list.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We were not sure what to expect of this show. We have not seen Cirque du Soleil but have heard about it and expected it to be along similar lines- still not sure whether it was anything like, but myself, my husband, son aged 24 and daughter aged 20 were totally mesmerised from start to finish. There was so much going on a times we didn't know what to watch. The timing of sequences at times was perfect and how they dived into the water from such heights made my heart leap. Brilliant!!

We sat in the front row in the splash zone and hardly got wet, just a few splashes here and there. But there is not a bad seat in the theatre, so wherever you sit you will have a good view. I believe the theatre is purpose built and to me felt quite intimate. I would recommend this show to anyone.

SHANE P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

A wonderful show will have you spellbound from the beginning. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent very talented people

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Oh, what can I say about a show that is so fantastic, I have never seen anything like this before. The theatre is also unreal, the whole experience is a spectacle from beginning to end

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was great.

Armand Scerri
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Glad I booked prior to my visit to Vegas as the show ended two days later.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

once again excellent all round. truly amazing.

Special Offer

From USD $ 124.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3764LASLER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message