Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 176 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Stan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

this is magical, exciting, and thrilling water show
Stan

Bebette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Love it! The whole family enjoyed from start to finish. Not to be missed!

Adrian D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Astonishing, the "must see" show when in Vegas. Would thoroughly recommend this show. We had VIP tickets so the seats were larger and more comfortable, with a bottle of champagne between us and a waitress allocated solely to our small section of seating. It's a circular theatre so all seats have a good view. The show is not cheap but we we very glad we went.

Nicks USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Le Reve...by far the best show I've ever, EVER seen (especially 3 rows back). Thank you for the amazing evening. What an experience

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This was an awesome show. Non-stop enjoyment, I didn’t want it to end.

brenda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

excellent show and performance

cuddles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Although the story was not very clear (as most people think) if you know this before you can just appreciate the acrobatics. Plus, how many dreams make sense anyway!
I have never seen an underwater acrobatics show before and i thought it was great. We were in the front row and although we got a little bit wet, we had a fantastic view. It was worth saving the money from a more expensive seat. Despite this, if you don't want to get wet, it seemed that every seat would be able to see everything.

Edith A.F. v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I had no problem when I came to Wynn hotel to get my ticket for the show. i just followed the instructions that Viator gave me . The reminders Viator sent by email were helpfull. Thanks Viator.

Stan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The seats were great and the show as amazing as befits the beautiful Wynn Hotel. It involves water, but is very different from Eau and one could not go wrong seeing both in one weekend.

MARTIN Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

sublime!!

KELLEY B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Amazing show! we were in the splash zone. so much fun! I would see it again tomorrow if I could. Worth the $.

Myrna R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Extraordinario. Un grupo de artistas polifaceticos.

Clare

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent

victoria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We loved this show. My 8 and 9 yr old kids and me and my husband all had a fantastic time. The show is full of activity from beginning to end. We sat in Row A and only had a couple of light splashes. You could sit anywhere in this theatre and have a good seat.

Andrea D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

An absolutely breathtaking show. A must see for show goers that like that something a bit different. Truly talented cast!! But watch if in splash zone as you may get a little wet

sharon m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A brilliant show ,my husband didn't know what to expect but was blown away with the talent and he even caught a flower at the end!!!

Karen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Fantastic!! Has to be one of the best shows I've seen, sorry it had to end. Would definitely book again through yourselves.

Yasel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

AMAZING SHOW. NORMAL SEATS BETTER THAN VIP ONES!

Antony C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Best show on Vegas!

Andrew A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

What a breath taking show we sat in the splash zone and not only did we not get wet we could reach out and touch the performers quite brilliant

CHAKER K Lebanon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent

Ramon D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I love this show- " Le Reve". I would higly recommend this show to any Las Vegas Visitor. I will rate it a 6-Stars Show.

FAN L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The show is wonderful, it's worth every penny you spend.

Nicole C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

has to be the best show in Vegas. seriously mind blowing. If you have seen 'O' and thought it was amazing, go see this show, it is even better.

Rhian M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

What an amazing show.
Breathtaking - we didn't know where to look as there was so much going on.
The talent of the performers is outstanding.
Highly reocmmend this show to anyone going to Vegas.

Viewing 3 of 8

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 123.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3764LASLER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message