Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 225 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Vegas Mom USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

One of the best shows I have seen in Las Vegas. Fantastic, amazing athletes and divers. Would recommend highly to all ages.

Maegan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Le Reve is a spectacular show. I love that no matter where in the theater you sit, you have a great seat since the theater is in the round. Out of the several shows I have seen on the strip this is hands down my favorite show. The fact that this show takes place in and around one of the biggest indoor pools of water I have ever seen makes this show even more amazing. I would recommend this show to anyone asking about it and would definitely see it again.

CoyoteLovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This show was amazing! The stage is it's own character, and the skill of the acrobats and swimmers is absolutely wonderful. I had a great seat, a few rows from the stage, and I recommend that area to anyone who wants to come see the show. Close enough to see the expressions and really watch the feats of strength! The theater is gorgeous, and well designed though - so there's not a bad seat in the house! I would absolutely see this show again tomorrow if I could!

breeanac1111

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The show was so amazing. We had great seats. The theatre is very unique and you honestly couldn't have a bad seat. It was so fun to watch. I would highly recommend seeing this show while in Las Vegas.

Jesslin Semahra G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It was incredible! The lights...the dancing...everything. Just spectacular!

Jocelyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Le Reve The Dream was an absolutely wonderful and thrilling show. The swimmers/performers really drew you in with their dances and the diving they did. I was on the edge of my seat the entire time waiting for what was going to happen next. I would say hands down this is one of the best shows I’ve seen so far.

Cat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Le Reve has always been my number 1 for the past 5 years. They changed a few things of the show but the never seem to disappoint me. The show is AMAZING.

echeverriajacqueline

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We weren't sure what to expect and we were blown away. There wasn't a single point where someone could have been bored. They kept you engaged and entertained the whole time. We loved and would go back. The front seats seemed super fun! We are going to try that next time.

brandy.marcoforever

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

I have been to this show 3 times and I cant get enough of it. I love the aerial acrobatics, music the water features are mesmerizing. No seats are bad seats. I would recommend this show to anyone!

4CSinger

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

I was incredibly impressed with the show. As a musician and performer I know that it takes a lot of dedication and drive to not only pull off some of those incredible moves, but to also be able to keep an entire theatre glued to the action. There was always something a little different going on in each corner of the room. I applaud the entire cast and crew for their talent and I have already recommended this show to every one who would listen!

B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Amazing experience every time! The best show in Las Vegas. I highly recommend it for everyone.

dlh4978

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We were in the splash zone right up front. It was wonderful. I felt a little mist and heat. Added to the experience.

Rob B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is an absolutely fabulous show!

Stephanie m M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Awesome. Wow. Do not miss this show.

Larry V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Breathtaking

Jacqueline L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a fabulous show, there is so much going on that you are just capita yes, we all loved it. The theatres used is also fab, no seat would be a bad seat!,

Amanda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Absolutely amazing show. Best one we,ve seen and we love the Cirque Du Soleil shows. The amount of talent, strength, endurance and fitness levels these people showed was just a credit to them

cherrylozada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Mesmerizing show!

Steven Beckett B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Le Reve, The Dream was a marvellous extravaganza. Enjoyed every minute.

bonjournicky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wow Great show, there is not one bad seat in the theater. Really like it, very entertaining.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great performance, fun and enjoyable, Highly recommend the show for every one

Letuca

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was just amazing, no words!!! It's incredible the engineering which is behind this show! Just LOVE IT!!!

Suresh S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent show
Great seats

Gina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A must see on a trip to Vegas!!

Charles S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My husband and I are in our 60s and have seen countless fantastic productions but both of us agreed that Le Reve could be the best we've seen! There is no way to really describe it, only to say it held us rapt for the entire 90 minutes and was all at once beautiful, awe inspiring and exciting!

Viewing 3 of 9

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 123.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3764LASLER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message