Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 225 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jesus A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing

Ella S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The most amazing show I've ever seen. Highly recommended!

muttoninn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A fantastic fusion of artistic visuality! Breathtaking...

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent show

Susanne I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I loved this show. The lay out of the auditorium is brilliant, no one has an obstructed view. On a previous visit I went to 'O' in the Bellagio and I would honestly recommend this above 'O'.

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent and one of the best shows I have ever seen - very professional fast moving action - so much to see it could not all be taken in - 100%

Adeline C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

One of the best shows we have ever seen!

Aurélia M France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fabulous

Paul N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent show. So much to see worried we might miss something. Full on very clever acrobatics with a story.

Stephen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Greatly organized tour with outstanding pilots with knowledge of the whole area. Beautiful place to land and have a champagne breakfast led to an excellent all roun trip which would be recommended to anyone

Vlad Dan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Everything was just great, thank you!

nabbsa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The best experience in Vegas

ANGELIKA L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Amazing show!!!

Karen J G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic! Superb athletes and dancers. Great seats all round. A must see.

Marcelo Sechieri C. ...  Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great show. Great time. A must do.

ione h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

great show. Great stay in Las vegas. Hope to visit again soon.

cphappy2004

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

WoW! What a show. This was amazing, we had seats about three rows from the front but I don't think it matters where you sit for this show as all the seats have a great view. I have never seen anything like this show before it was so much fun!

frederic b France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

fantastic !!!

TOM G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

wonderful show; loved it, hated i missed 1/2 hr of it since you have to walk alot to get somehwere in vegas, and we had dinner in paris hotel and got done late, but when we did get there they got our ticckets without wiating in the long line, and from there it was amazing, did seat in the frist row, as long as you dont see on the end seat you dont get that wet. would see it again

wandie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was a beautiful show, never a dull moment. Loved it !!

Shaun S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Amazing, Outstanding, Superb! I could go on but the only way to believe it is to see it and be entertained by some incredible feats of the human body.

Natalie O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Without a doubt, the best show in Vegas and the seating is good no matter where you sit.

Eduardo de Paula

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Espetacular show, the best that I saw!

IrmaBerg Russian Federation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It’s the show that you will never forget. It’s magnificent and glorious, romantic and mysterious, with great music, acrobatics, lighting effects and modern dancing. Fire, water, exotic flowers, angels and demons, dreams and reality all mixed in a very complex and brilliant show. It’s the best show in Vegas, and WYNN hotel is amazing as well. I’ve been to «O» and to La Reve, and can say that both are worth seeing. La Reve is more dynamic and sexy, «О» - is the classic Cirque du Soleil in its best performance.

Chris Pl.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent show, spectacular performances!

Viewing 4 of 9

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 123.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3764LASLER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message