5 star rating: Highly Recommended 161 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Le Rêve - The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 161 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Amazing show! we were in the splash zone. so much fun! I would see it again tomorrow if I could. Worth the $.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Extraordinario. Un grupo de artistas polifaceticos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We loved this show. My 8 and 9 yr old kids and me and my husband all had a fantastic time. The show is full of activity from beginning to end. We sat in Row A and only had a couple of light splashes. You could sit anywhere in this theatre and have a good seat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

An absolutely breathtaking show. A must see for show goers that like that something a bit different. Truly talented cast!! But watch if in splash zone as you may get a little wet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A brilliant show ,my husband didn't know what to expect but was blown away with the talent and he even caught a flower at the end!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Fantastic!! Has to be one of the best shows I've seen, sorry it had to end. Would definitely book again through yourselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

AMAZING SHOW. NORMAL SEATS BETTER THAN VIP ONES!

Antony C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Best show on Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

What a breath taking show we sat in the splash zone and not only did we not get wet we could reach out and touch the performers quite brilliant

CHAKER K
Lebanon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I love this show- " Le Reve". I would higly recommend this show to any Las Vegas Visitor. I will rate it a 6-Stars Show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The show is wonderful, it's worth every penny you spend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

has to be the best show in Vegas. seriously mind blowing. If you have seen 'O' and thought it was amazing, go see this show, it is even better.

Rhian M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

What an amazing show.
Breathtaking - we didn't know where to look as there was so much going on.
The talent of the performers is outstanding.
Highly reocmmend this show to anyone going to Vegas.

From USD $ 124.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3764LASLER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message