Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 235 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jacqueline L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a fabulous show, there is so much going on that you are just capita yes, we all loved it. The theatres used is also fab, no seat would be a bad seat!,

Amanda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Absolutely amazing show. Best one we,ve seen and we love the Cirque Du Soleil shows. The amount of talent, strength, endurance and fitness levels these people showed was just a credit to them

cherrylozada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Mesmerizing show!

Steven Beckett B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Le Reve, The Dream was a marvellous extravaganza. Enjoyed every minute.

bonjournicky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wow Great show, there is not one bad seat in the theater. Really like it, very entertaining.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great performance, fun and enjoyable, Highly recommend the show for every one

Letuca

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was just amazing, no words!!! It's incredible the engineering which is behind this show! Just LOVE IT!!!

Suresh S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent show
Great seats

Gina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A must see on a trip to Vegas!!

Charles S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My husband and I are in our 60s and have seen countless fantastic productions but both of us agreed that Le Reve could be the best we've seen! There is no way to really describe it, only to say it held us rapt for the entire 90 minutes and was all at once beautiful, awe inspiring and exciting!

Jesus A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing

Ella S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The most amazing show I've ever seen. Highly recommended!

muttoninn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A fantastic fusion of artistic visuality! Breathtaking...

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent show

Susanne I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I loved this show. The lay out of the auditorium is brilliant, no one has an obstructed view. On a previous visit I went to 'O' in the Bellagio and I would honestly recommend this above 'O'.

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent and one of the best shows I have ever seen - very professional fast moving action - so much to see it could not all be taken in - 100%

Adeline C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

One of the best shows we have ever seen!

Aurélia M France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fabulous

Paul N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent show. So much to see worried we might miss something. Full on very clever acrobatics with a story.

Stephen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Greatly organized tour with outstanding pilots with knowledge of the whole area. Beautiful place to land and have a champagne breakfast led to an excellent all roun trip which would be recommended to anyone

Vlad Dan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Everything was just great, thank you!

nabbsa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The best experience in Vegas

ANGELIKA L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Amazing show!!!

Karen J G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic! Superb athletes and dancers. Great seats all round. A must see.

Marcelo Sechieri C. ...  Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great show. Great time. A must do.

Viewing 4 of 10

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 123.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message