Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 161 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Le Rêve - The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 161 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent show - definitely one not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Amazing would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Excellant and awesome performance. amazed at the great heights to which the cast dived from and the stage transformation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This is the the only big Vegas show we have seen so cannot compare it to any others, but for us the whole experience was stunning. There is not a bad seat in the specialy designed theatre and I would recommend the buffet at the Wynn before the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Much more than expected!

Ali A
Saudi Arabia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

If you are going to LV without visiting LE Reve, you didn't visit LV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Le Reve was AWESOME!!!!!!

Susan S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

fantastic show, sat in the splash zone they were the best seats and didn't even get wet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Fantastic show a real must for all age groups.

Jaimee R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Blew my mind, Loved it!! I wont say to much, just go and see it- worth every penny!!!

Andries p j V
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This show is highly recommended!! It was an amazing performance and experience . Treat yourself with this show! The stage, decor and gymnasts just unbelievable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

WE SAW A DIFFERENT SHOW EVERY NIGHT AND THIS ONE WAS THE BEST.

Igor A
Ukraine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent show.

Colleen P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The show was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

A beautiful non-stop show which left you wondering how could the Human Body perform such manoeuvres with such artistry

Angeles Z
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Its a show you won't want to miss. The acrobats, scenery and choreography is impresive.!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Saw three shows whilst in Vegas, this was the best. Fantastic show in a great hotel

James B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Breathtaking, awesome, magical, jaw dropping - what else can I say I LOVED this show.

Philip W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Brilliant, just amazing! Ignore the extra cost compared to some shows. You won't regret it.

Linda L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

We sat in the Splash Zone, but only had a few sprinkles of water on us, and it was the best place to sit because the cast interacted with you as you were so close to them, an absolutely brilliant show! Better than any others, and i have seen most of them. Worth every penny!

Vanessa K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Absolutely amazing show! I still comment on the stage and its versatility changing from a diving pool to a three tiered stage. My three children age 14, 10 and 8 were in awe the whole time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

A magnificent show! It felt like it was over too quickly. I don't know if that was because it was a shorter than a normal show or if it was just so good. I have never seen anything like it! The only explanation is that it's like Cirque but in, on, over and under the water. I was right in the front. The first 3 rows, especially the front row, will get wet. Well worth the money! I'd go again!

Karl S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A must see show. Absolutely fantastic! The best show we have ever seen!

Beverley S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

My friends on my return asked me what was the highlight of my 10 nights in Vegas, and it was not a difficult choice. Le Reve compleatly blew me away: every second of the show there was something going on, and the costumes, the music the sheer strength of the cast were amazing! The seating was clever; it's like a bull ring, so every seat has a good view . You're not aloud to take photos while production going on, but I managed a couple before and after. On sale after was the programe and an audio CD. Once again, this was brilliant.

Special Offer

From USD $ 124.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3764LASLER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message