5 star rating: Highly Recommended 168 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Le Rêve - The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 168 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was great.

Armand Scerri
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Glad I booked prior to my visit to Vegas as the show ended two days later.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

once again excellent all round. truly amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Fantastic,amazing ,breathtaking, totally mind blowing the best show I have ever seen.....went to see Beatles Love too (couldn't touch le reve) would highly recommend this show to anyone 10/10 splash zone seats were the best in the house too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

A beautiful show at a fantastic venue - both the theatre (which appears to have been custom made for the show) as well as the hotel Wynn itself were gorgeous and the show was breathtaking. We went for the VIP seats which gave us big comfy arm chairs, complimentary bottle of champaigne and chocolates for my wife and I on our last day of out honeymoon, all served by a waitress assigned to us. Loved the whole experience - a wonderful way to end our honeymoon. Thankyou.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent show, great seats!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Beautiful show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent show - definitely one not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Amazing would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Excellant and awesome performance. amazed at the great heights to which the cast dived from and the stage transformation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This is the the only big Vegas show we have seen so cannot compare it to any others, but for us the whole experience was stunning. There is not a bad seat in the specialy designed theatre and I would recommend the buffet at the Wynn before the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Much more than expected!

Ali A
Saudi Arabia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

If you are going to LV without visiting LE Reve, you didn't visit LV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Le Reve was AWESOME!!!!!!

Susan S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

fantastic show, sat in the splash zone they were the best seats and didn't even get wet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Fantastic show a real must for all age groups.

Jaimee R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Blew my mind, Loved it!! I wont say to much, just go and see it- worth every penny!!!

Andries p j V
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This show is highly recommended!! It was an amazing performance and experience . Treat yourself with this show! The stage, decor and gymnasts just unbelievable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

WE SAW A DIFFERENT SHOW EVERY NIGHT AND THIS ONE WAS THE BEST.

Igor A
Ukraine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent show.

Colleen P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The show was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

A beautiful non-stop show which left you wondering how could the Human Body perform such manoeuvres with such artistry

Angeles Z
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Its a show you won't want to miss. The acrobats, scenery and choreography is impresive.!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Saw three shows whilst in Vegas, this was the best. Fantastic show in a great hotel

Special Offer

From USD $ 124.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3764LASLER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message