Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 164 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Le Rêve - The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 164 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

A magnificent show! It felt like it was over too quickly. I don't know if that was because it was a shorter than a normal show or if it was just so good. I have never seen anything like it! The only explanation is that it's like Cirque but in, on, over and under the water. I was right in the front. The first 3 rows, especially the front row, will get wet. Well worth the money! I'd go again!

Karl S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A must see show. Absolutely fantastic! The best show we have ever seen!

Beverley S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

My friends on my return asked me what was the highlight of my 10 nights in Vegas, and it was not a difficult choice. Le Reve compleatly blew me away: every second of the show there was something going on, and the costumes, the music the sheer strength of the cast were amazing! The seating was clever; it's like a bull ring, so every seat has a good view . You're not aloud to take photos while production going on, but I managed a couple before and after. On sale after was the programe and an audio CD. Once again, this was brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This show was fantastic from beginning to end! We sat in first row. What an amazing experience to be so close. When picking up tickets, make sure you have at least two pieces of ID.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

I loved it! I would definitely see it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

It was an amazing show! You don't get soaking wet at all just a splash here and there. It was definitely worth seeing.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Spectacular show, creative beyond imagination. I never expected the show to be this amazing with so much water! It will take your breath away and keep you on the edge of your seat the whole evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Really a dream !

Marion C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

What a show brilliant well worth seeing really enjoyed it.

Miguel L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Unbelievable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Booked this as a birthday gift. The whole show was simply superb, beautifully presented and 'in the round' so all seats were very good. We were three rows from the front so felt particularly priviledged. Fantastic... go see this. To give you even more of an idea - we went to see Cirque de Soleil's 'O' 2 days later...this was much better!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Great show, and the theatre was just beautiful.

George C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Simply amazing! Sat in the front row, maybe a couple of drops of water hit us, nobody got soaked. Saved money and got the best seats in the house!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Breathtaking! Wonderful performers! Great action! Staging was remarkable!

Derek H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Really great show, unlike anything we have seen before. Great start to our trip and great seats.

Steve I
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A major spectacle!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

This show was amazing from start to finish! There is a lot going on, so don't blink.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

This show was spectacular. It was defiantly a must see. It was amazing - the skills and talents these actors and actresses had. They put a lot of time and dedication into their performance and it showed. I will see this show over and over again. Thank you for the opportunity.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

Mesmerizing! The water stage, the costumes, the music was a sensory overload!!! The theater was beautiful and not a bad seat in the house! I would say this is one of the best, if not the best show I have seen in Las Vegas!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

It was a great show. Not only were the choreographies amazing but the beautiful live music added the extra dimension to make you feel out of this world! Sensational!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

A Las Vegas "must see"! The show keeps you mesmerized from start to finish. The artistic movements on the stage pool are one of a kind. Every seat in the house has an excellent view of the stage.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

Le Reve was so awesome! There is no bad seat in the house. The way they danced in the water was so smooth. All together awesome!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

I enjoyed the show from start to finish even though I'm not sure I totally always understood the story line. The skill and precision of the divers was remarkable. The special effects were awesome. You could see this show more than once and experience something new.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

This show is a feast for the eyes! Easily the most visually-appealing show on the Strip. You will be amazed by the swimming and gymnastic feats from these incredible performers. The theatre has a very intimate feel, and every single seat has a great view. Don't miss this show!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

A very imaginative and exciting show. The performers are energetic and have amazing abilities. A great addition to any Las Vegas vacation.

Special Offer

From USD $ 124.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3764LASLER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message