Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 225 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jerome B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great show!

GERMAIN W Belgium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

To see absolutely ! One of the best shows !

Barry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This show is not be be missed! No words could convey how incredible it is, take my word, see it for yourself

petercripps

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

show amazing a must see if in vegas

antillio

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We loved it. Perfect seats!

Megan E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! Everyone should go see this show! It was amazing! Dramatic, funny, action-packed, romantic! A must-see!

golden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was an excellent show from beginning to the end.VIP section was really good with your own cocktail waitress. This show was a bonus because it was in our hotel.

Silvia k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

the best show ever
Was great to see the tv in front of us and everything that happened under the water

Gillian T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

I would not have missed this show for anything.I was spellbound and on the edge of my seat for most of the show. What amazing kills and bravery!
The unfolding of all those flowers at the finale was a sight to behold. GREAT!

Cinthia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

AMAZING! a must if visiting Vegas

Marie M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Even though this isn't a cirque production it watches like one. It is one of the most breath taking shows I've ever seen. This will not dissapoint!

Stan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

this is magical, exciting, and thrilling water show
Stan

Bebette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Love it! The whole family enjoyed from start to finish. Not to be missed!

Adrian D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Astonishing, the "must see" show when in Vegas. Would thoroughly recommend this show. We had VIP tickets so the seats were larger and more comfortable, with a bottle of champagne between us and a waitress allocated solely to our small section of seating. It's a circular theatre so all seats have a good view. The show is not cheap but we we very glad we went.

Nicks USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Le Reve...by far the best show I've ever, EVER seen (especially 3 rows back). Thank you for the amazing evening. What an experience

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This was an awesome show. Non-stop enjoyment, I didn’t want it to end.

brenda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

excellent show and performance

cuddles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Although the story was not very clear (as most people think) if you know this before you can just appreciate the acrobatics. Plus, how many dreams make sense anyway!
I have never seen an underwater acrobatics show before and i thought it was great. We were in the front row and although we got a little bit wet, we had a fantastic view. It was worth saving the money from a more expensive seat. Despite this, if you don't want to get wet, it seemed that every seat would be able to see everything.

Edith A.F. v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I had no problem when I came to Wynn hotel to get my ticket for the show. i just followed the instructions that Viator gave me . The reminders Viator sent by email were helpfull. Thanks Viator.

Stan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The seats were great and the show as amazing as befits the beautiful Wynn Hotel. It involves water, but is very different from Eau and one could not go wrong seeing both in one weekend.

MARTIN Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

sublime!!

KELLEY B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Amazing show! we were in the splash zone. so much fun! I would see it again tomorrow if I could. Worth the $.

Myrna R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Extraordinario. Un grupo de artistas polifaceticos.

Clare

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent

victoria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We loved this show. My 8 and 9 yr old kids and me and my husband all had a fantastic time. The show is full of activity from beginning to end. We sat in Row A and only had a couple of light splashes. You could sit anywhere in this theatre and have a good seat.

Viewing 5 of 9

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 123.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3764LASLER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message