Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 176 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jaimee R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Blew my mind, Loved it!! I wont say to much, just go and see it- worth every penny!!!

Andries p j V South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This show is highly recommended!! It was an amazing performance and experience . Treat yourself with this show! The stage, decor and gymnasts just unbelievable.

Sally W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

WE SAW A DIFFERENT SHOW EVERY NIGHT AND THIS ONE WAS THE BEST.

Igor A Ukraine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent show.

Colleen P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The show was fantastic

Ronald F Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

A beautiful non-stop show which left you wondering how could the Human Body perform such manoeuvres with such artistry

Angeles Z Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Its a show you won't want to miss. The acrobats, scenery and choreography is impresive.!

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Saw three shows whilst in Vegas, this was the best. Fantastic show in a great hotel

James B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Breathtaking, awesome, magical, jaw dropping - what else can I say I LOVED this show.

Philip W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Brilliant, just amazing! Ignore the extra cost compared to some shows. You won't regret it.

Linda L United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

We sat in the Splash Zone, but only had a few sprinkles of water on us, and it was the best place to sit because the cast interacted with you as you were so close to them, an absolutely brilliant show! Better than any others, and i have seen most of them. Worth every penny!

Vanessa K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Absolutely amazing show! I still comment on the stage and its versatility changing from a diving pool to a three tiered stage. My three children age 14, 10 and 8 were in awe the whole time.

Susanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

A magnificent show! It felt like it was over too quickly. I don't know if that was because it was a shorter than a normal show or if it was just so good. I have never seen anything like it! The only explanation is that it's like Cirque but in, on, over and under the water. I was right in the front. The first 3 rows, especially the front row, will get wet. Well worth the money! I'd go again!

Karl S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A must see show. Absolutely fantastic! The best show we have ever seen!

Beverley S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

My friends on my return asked me what was the highlight of my 10 nights in Vegas, and it was not a difficult choice. Le Reve compleatly blew me away: every second of the show there was something going on, and the costumes, the music the sheer strength of the cast were amazing! The seating was clever; it's like a bull ring, so every seat has a good view . You're not aloud to take photos while production going on, but I managed a couple before and after. On sale after was the programe and an audio CD. Once again, this was brilliant.

Deborah R Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This show was fantastic from beginning to end! We sat in first row. What an amazing experience to be so close. When picking up tickets, make sure you have at least two pieces of ID.

Marcus V USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

I loved it! I would definitely see it again!

Stephanie S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

It was an amazing show! You don't get soaking wet at all just a splash here and there. It was definitely worth seeing.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Spectacular show, creative beyond imagination. I never expected the show to be this amazing with so much water! It will take your breath away and keep you on the edge of your seat the whole evening.

Frederic A France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Really a dream !

Marion C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

What a show brilliant well worth seeing really enjoyed it.

Miguel L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Unbelievable!

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Booked this as a birthday gift. The whole show was simply superb, beautifully presented and 'in the round' so all seats were very good. We were three rows from the front so felt particularly priviledged. Fantastic... go see this. To give you even more of an idea - we went to see Cirque de Soleil's 'O' 2 days later...this was much better!

Carol R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Great show, and the theatre was just beautiful.

George C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Simply amazing! Sat in the front row, maybe a couple of drops of water hit us, nobody got soaked. Saved money and got the best seats in the house!!

Viewing 5 of 8

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 123.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3764LASLER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message