4.5 star rating: Recommended 139 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Legends in Concert at the Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 139 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic must see! Michael Jackson was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Really loved the performances/performers, they sounded exactly like the real thing!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A must see if you are planning to visit Las Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I loved the person playing Bobby Darin! He looked like the real deal, and he was the best and sang really well. Elvis as always was amazing and was a great performer to see. They all did an awesome job and the band was very entertaining.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I loved Brittney - she did great show. Elvis was good, he worked the audience and it was fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The performers were fantastic, especially Michael Jackson. I would definitely recommend to all my friends!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I really enjoyed the show. The performers did a great job and interacted with the crowd, the band and dancers rounded out a great show. Britney was awesome! Great price for a quality show.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The similarities of these performers with their legends is remarkable. Great music and terrific entertainment. The show is amazing. Artists are excellent. Really enjoyed the show and its so entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I loved this show. The music was fabulous and I was pretty surprised how much they actually sounded like the musicians they played. They had the whole crowd singing along the whole time. It was a great upbeat show that I'd see again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved the show. The impersonators are very talented and it was great. I would go see it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great show. My favorite dancer was Michael Jackson, and my favorite singer was Elvis. Loved the interaction with the audience from these performers. The back up dancers and singers were equally amazing!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a great time. Great family environment. I have no idea who Bobby Darin was, but his impersonator was a fantastic entertainer!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I really enjoyed the show. All the impersonators were amazing - almost like the real singers or shall I say 'Legends'.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I had a great time watching this show!! The performers did a great job on all their songs. It consisted of some funny and very energetic performers. My favorites had to be Elvis and Bobby Darin!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Such a good show!! Definitely a good variety of classic artists. I’m a Britney fan and she did a great job with all the hit singles that she performed. The performances were very entertaining with some great song selections and really good dancing as well.

Special Offer

From USD $ 54.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASLEG

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message