• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 97 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Legends in Concert at the Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 97 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

excellent value great show fun night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Our evening at "The Legends" show at Harrahs in Las Vegas with buffet dinner was excellent. The best "Elvis" we have ever seen. Thanks again Viator you never let us down.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent show and free buffet was very good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great performance ,upgraded to vip seats and buffet included thank you viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent service, easy procedure and fantastic show. Great value for money. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

had a wonderful time great show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Enter your review here.great show well worth the money 8/10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic, just loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was absolutely wonderful and I would highly recommend this to anyone going to Las Vegas. We were so impressed with the quality of the performers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This concert was well worth it. We stayed in Harrah's so it worked out really well. I wouldn't recommend the Alaskan King crab in the buffet, WAY too salty :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

As we stayed at the same Hotel as this concert it was fine. We took the meal and V.I.P. seating and were in the front row for the excellent show featuring Dean Martin,Celene Dion, Michael Jackson,Lady GaGa and Elvis. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Great show...worth every penny! Enjoyed Dean Martin, Lady Gaga, Michael Jackson, Celine Dion, and Elvis!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Loved it! Would see again with different Legends singing of course.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent. Over too quickly.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great show

Special Offer

From USD $ 56.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASLEG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message