4.5 star rating: Recommended 139 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Legends in Concert at the Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 139 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The show was absolutely amazing. it was crazy the way the impersonators looked and sounded so much like the actual performers. My 2 favorites were Barbara Streisand and Bobby Darin, they did a stupendous job and were great to watch. A must see for everyone.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A very cool show for kids of all ages, even though I may not have known all the performers, they did a great job. I especially liked Michael Jackson and the moves he did.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Were looking forward to a great night and weren't disappointed.We had Michael Jackson,Cher,Lady Ga Ga and The Blues Brothers, they performed all there well known hits and had some great crowd interaction,not forgetting the band and the dancers who worked hard to.we upgraded our tickets to include a buffet and this was well worth it.this concert appeals to all age groups.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved it !!! Very entertaining. Especially liked Cher and Michael Jackson.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic must see great value thoroughly enjoyed this .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was an excellent show and highly recommended. At the time of booking the tickets, we received an upgrade and the seats that we had were excellent!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed this show - all four excellent but for us the star of the show was Michael Jackson absolutely brilliant. Great seats and dinner too. Very good value for money. Definitely recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

fabulous show. I would definitely recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent performance by some very talented artists who became their stars.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fabulous show fun fun fun 10/10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

absolutely fantastic, this is a MUST SEE show, good value too especially if you get the free buffet option thrown in.
the acts change but at the moment it's Lady Gaga, Rod Stewart, Britney Spears, Michael Jackson and, of course, ELVIS!!!!
All were brilliant, but Michael Jackson, Elvis and Britney were outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I loved the show. You can not beat this Las Vegas Show for the price and the value received. The actors were very convincing! I felt as if I had truly seen Tom Jones, Brittany Spears, Michael Jackson, Lady Gaga, and Elvis Presley. I have to say I could not have asked for a better evening of entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great value! Great fun! Great Show!! All performers were excellent and we truly had an evening we won't soon forget. Highly recommend this to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The vouchers worked very well.
Every thing was OK.
Achiles Cruz Filho

Special Offer

From USD $ 54.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASLEG

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message