4.5 star rating: Recommended 104 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Legends in Concert at the Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 104 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent. Over too quickly.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Words cannot describe the experience of attending this Show. For a couple of Aussies enjoying the Las Vegus vibe, this Show really topped it off. Thank You so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This show is brilliant,, both in content and value for money. The pre show Buffet was excellent with plenty of choice. On our show we had a fantastic Michael Jackson, Toby Keith the country singer was excellent and of couse Elvis was awesome. I have seen this show several times and it gets better and better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Wow! This is a show worth seeing. The stars impersonated the night I went were superb. The girl who played Lady Gaga NAILED it! Bobby Darin was awesome and Michael Jackson was very good. I was especially impressed with Steven Tyler, he looked so much like him and was just great! You won't be disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent show, very talented, authentic-looking artists. definitely a must-see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was a great show we loved every minute of it. The buffet meal was also excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

was a good night out seat near the front and evening buffet included in the price well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Show was great and so was the buffet.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

These legends were amazing, they sang and entertained to an amazing level of likeness to their impersonated stars..Great seats in front row, so right in the action. Great to have photos with the legends before going into concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We were lucky enough to be allocated front row seats and so had a great view of the stage! The whole concert was brilliant but the star of the show had to be Michael Jackson - he was just fantastic! Can't wait to go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Saw this show purely because of Peter Kay's joke!! However we weren't disappointed. Started by being shown to our booth and having a couple of reasonably priced drinks. Show began with 'Tom Jones' (nothing to write home about) but soon improved with 'Tim McGraw' and 'Faith Hill' who both sang very well. Next was a young 'Aretha' with an amazing voice. 'Michael Jackson' got the audience going and 'Elvis' was the headline act. Overall a very pleasantly surprising show with professioinal singers, dancers and musicians in a lovely setting. I would definitely recommend this show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY ! REALLY ENJOYED SHOW

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

What a fun filled evening! We enjoyed all of the celebrity impersonators. Our favorite was Michael Jackson and Elton John. We loved the audience participation. This is one of the longest running shows in Vegas (I believe it’s been over 28 years)! I would recommend this show during your Vegas vacation.

Special Offer

From USD $ 56.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASLEG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message