• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 97 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Legends in Concert at the Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 97 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was a great show! Our performers on the night were Elton John, Aretha Franklin (with a killer voice!), Christina Aguilera, Donna Summer and Elvis Presley. All the singers, dancers and musicians did an amazing job of getting the crowd going - everyone in the showroom seemed to love the acts, myself included. I would definitely go and see this again.

Elizabeth K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

not to be missed show brilliant !!!

Jeremy B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I expected this show to be a cheesy, impersonator show. The kind that you should see when in Vegas. However, my mind was blown that it was a seriously rockin' show. The line up changes all the time but when I was there I saw Jerry Lee Lewis, Tina Turner, Bette Midler, Michael Jackson and Elvis. Jerry, Michael and Elvis were the best I have ever seen. I have never seen anyone play the piano like Jerry, Michaels' moves, OMG!!! Literally did the whole Thriller dance and Elvis had women swooning and crying. I walked away from this show glad I did it. A MUST SEE in Vegas.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The 'acts' we're fabulous, (Marilyn Monroe, Tina Turner, Shania Twain, Michael Jackson, Elvis) short show though, disappointed to discover it wasn't an interval, but it was show over! Ticket price included an open buffet at the Flamingo to be taken within 7 days. All in all, value for money!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great seats , good value for money make sure you get your tickets early before the show starts

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

This was a great concert, the singers were very good and we all sang along to the music.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Another great line-up. We've seen the Legends show 3 times now, always good value and very entertaining. The Michael Jackson act was fantastic. Would have liked a drinks service rather than a bar in the corner, but that's a minor point. Definitely recommend this show.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Booked in advance 2 tickets to Legends ... Arrived to get my tickets and they were booked to see Donnie and Marie
The clerk found the mistake , corrected it and gave us ( although I did not request better sitting )
I do appreciate the attention I was given
Thank you ,
Clara

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2013

very entertaining good peformance by all

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Really enjoyed the Legends show although we missed the first two performers due to unforseen circumstances. Michael Jackson and Lady Gaga were great and Elvis was a good perfomer but did not really look at all like Elvis. Still, we enjoyed the show tremendously!!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Entertaining. Good evening out.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

We upgraded to VIP and got the buffet-it was alright food, lots of selections. The show was very entertaining, everyone with me loved it, would definitely do it again.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

We upgraded to VIP and got the buffet-it was alright food, lots of selections. The show was very entertaining, everyone with me loved it, would definitely do it again.

Special Offer

From USD $ 56.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASLEG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message