4.5 star rating: Recommended 101 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Legends in Concert at the Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 101 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

We upgraded to VIP and got the buffet-it was alright food, lots of selections. The show was very entertaining, everyone with me loved it, would definitely do it again.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

We upgraded to VIP and got the buffet-it was alright food, lots of selections. The show was very entertaining, everyone with me loved it, would definitely do it again.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Very entertaining show, the performers were excellent and the show was well worth the money.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

tThis was one of the best show I have seen in a long time. The buffet was good the videos were also good it was well worth the money

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

We enjoyed the show so much.great seating in the front thank you viator also the meal included excellent deal

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Good show and seats.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Very good show and having the buffet after was excellent in all a good night out

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

the show was very good. husband got involved in show, he enjoyed that. also enjoyed free buffet.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

excellent nights entertainment lots laughs and great fun a great night

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Was a good show worth seeing.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Pretty good impersonations but my daughter says Lady Gaga was a little off (as was Donna Summer). Dean Martin, Rod Stewart and Elvis were great - in looks and voice. Great value with a free buffet included.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Good show. Well worth the money but each show should have at least one country star.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

Fabulous show. Bobby Darin was great, as was Michael Jackson's dancing and Celine Dionne's voice. Elvis was a great character. Think he enjoyed having his photograph taken with us before the show.

Bruce A
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Good show and talented singers.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Great show very good impersonaors

Special Offer

From USD $ 56.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASLEG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message