Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 147 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sylvia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Our evening at "The Legends" show at Harrahs in Las Vegas with buffet dinner was excellent. The best "Elvis" we have ever seen. Thanks again Viator you never let us down.

Robert M Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent show and free buffet was very good value.

Geoffrey W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great performance ,upgraded to vip seats and buffet included thank you viator

christopher n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent service, easy procedure and fantastic show. Great value for money. Thanks.

MARSHA H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

had a wonderful time great show.

Lee V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Enter your review here.great show well worth the money 8/10

EKATERINI Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic, just loved it.

tkvake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was absolutely wonderful and I would highly recommend this to anyone going to Las Vegas. We were so impressed with the quality of the performers.

tanyamc32

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This concert was well worth it. We stayed in Harrah's so it worked out really well. I wouldn't recommend the Alaskan King crab in the buffet, WAY too salty :)

Geoff. Appleyard Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

As we stayed at the same Hotel as this concert it was fine. We took the meal and V.I.P. seating and were in the front row for the excellent show featuring Dean Martin,Celene Dion, Michael Jackson,Lady GaGa and Elvis. Well worth it.

Julius H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Great show...worth every penny! Enjoyed Dean Martin, Lady Gaga, Michael Jackson, Celine Dion, and Elvis!

Angelica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Loved it! Would see again with different Legends singing of course.

Herm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent. Over too quickly.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great show

synnos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Words cannot describe the experience of attending this Show. For a couple of Aussies enjoying the Las Vegus vibe, this Show really topped it off. Thank You so much.

Gillian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This show is brilliant,, both in content and value for money. The pre show Buffet was excellent with plenty of choice. On our show we had a fantastic Michael Jackson, Toby Keith the country singer was excellent and of couse Elvis was awesome. I have seen this show several times and it gets better and better.

Judith K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Wow! This is a show worth seeing. The stars impersonated the night I went were superb. The girl who played Lady Gaga NAILED it! Bobby Darin was awesome and Michael Jackson was very good. I was especially impressed with Steven Tyler, he looked so much like him and was just great! You won't be disappointed.

Alessio F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent show, very talented, authentic-looking artists. definitely a must-see

JOHN R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was a great show we loved every minute of it. The buffet meal was also excellent.

Julie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

was a good night out seat near the front and evening buffet included in the price well worth the money

Lena M E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Show was great and so was the buffet.

Julie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

These legends were amazing, they sang and entertained to an amazing level of likeness to their impersonated stars..Great seats in front row, so right in the action. Great to have photos with the legends before going into concert

Craig M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We were lucky enough to be allocated front row seats and so had a great view of the stage! The whole concert was brilliant but the star of the show had to be Michael Jackson - he was just fantastic! Can't wait to go again!

Kim N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent show!

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Saw this show purely because of Peter Kay's joke!! However we weren't disappointed. Started by being shown to our booth and having a couple of reasonably priced drinks. Show began with 'Tom Jones' (nothing to write home about) but soon improved with 'Tim McGraw' and 'Faith Hill' who both sang very well. Next was a young 'Aretha' with an amazing voice. 'Michael Jackson' got the audience going and 'Elvis' was the headline act. Overall a very pleasantly surprising show with professioinal singers, dancers and musicians in a lovely setting. I would definitely recommend this show.

Viewing 3 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 58.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASLEG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message