Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 158 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Michael V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic

Kris K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fabulous show fun fun fun 10/10

FREDRICK R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

absolutely fantastic, this is a MUST SEE show, good value too especially if you get the free buffet option thrown in.
the acts change but at the moment it's Lady Gaga, Rod Stewart, Britney Spears, Michael Jackson and, of course, ELVIS!!!!
All were brilliant, but Michael Jackson, Elvis and Britney were outstanding.

Megan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I loved the show. You can not beat this Las Vegas Show for the price and the value received. The actors were very convincing! I felt as if I had truly seen Tom Jones, Brittany Spears, Michael Jackson, Lady Gaga, and Elvis Presley. I have to say I could not have asked for a better evening of entertainment.

RITA G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great value! Great fun! Great Show!! All performers were excellent and we truly had an evening we won't soon forget. Highly recommend this to everyone!

Achiles C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The vouchers worked very well.
Every thing was OK.
Achiles Cruz Filho

sophie w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great show very entertaining

ted_robyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

excellent show and value for money!

Jeffrey T C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

One of the best. The impersonators were great. the music was superb. Most entertaining. Well done !

Luc2000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

All the acts were great, especially Michael Jackson

Richard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

excellent value great show fun night

Sylvia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Our evening at "The Legends" show at Harrahs in Las Vegas with buffet dinner was excellent. The best "Elvis" we have ever seen. Thanks again Viator you never let us down.

Robert M Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent show and free buffet was very good value.

Geoffrey W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great performance ,upgraded to vip seats and buffet included thank you viator

christopher n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent service, easy procedure and fantastic show. Great value for money. Thanks.

MARSHA H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

had a wonderful time great show.

Lee V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Enter your review here.great show well worth the money 8/10

EKATERINI Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic, just loved it.

tkvake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was absolutely wonderful and I would highly recommend this to anyone going to Las Vegas. We were so impressed with the quality of the performers.

tanyamc32

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This concert was well worth it. We stayed in Harrah's so it worked out really well. I wouldn't recommend the Alaskan King crab in the buffet, WAY too salty :)

Geoff. Appleyard Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

As we stayed at the same Hotel as this concert it was fine. We took the meal and V.I.P. seating and were in the front row for the excellent show featuring Dean Martin,Celene Dion, Michael Jackson,Lady GaGa and Elvis. Well worth it.

Julius H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Great show...worth every penny! Enjoyed Dean Martin, Lady Gaga, Michael Jackson, Celine Dion, and Elvis!

Angelica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Loved it! Would see again with different Legends singing of course.

Herm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent. Over too quickly.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great show

Viewing 3 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$87.21 Save $28.22

From USD $ 58.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASLEG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message