Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 158 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

synnos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Words cannot describe the experience of attending this Show. For a couple of Aussies enjoying the Las Vegus vibe, this Show really topped it off. Thank You so much.

Gillian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This show is brilliant,, both in content and value for money. The pre show Buffet was excellent with plenty of choice. On our show we had a fantastic Michael Jackson, Toby Keith the country singer was excellent and of couse Elvis was awesome. I have seen this show several times and it gets better and better.

Judith K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Wow! This is a show worth seeing. The stars impersonated the night I went were superb. The girl who played Lady Gaga NAILED it! Bobby Darin was awesome and Michael Jackson was very good. I was especially impressed with Steven Tyler, he looked so much like him and was just great! You won't be disappointed.

Alessio F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent show, very talented, authentic-looking artists. definitely a must-see

JOHN R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was a great show we loved every minute of it. The buffet meal was also excellent.

Julie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

was a good night out seat near the front and evening buffet included in the price well worth the money

Lena M E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Show was great and so was the buffet.

Julie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

These legends were amazing, they sang and entertained to an amazing level of likeness to their impersonated stars..Great seats in front row, so right in the action. Great to have photos with the legends before going into concert

Craig M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We were lucky enough to be allocated front row seats and so had a great view of the stage! The whole concert was brilliant but the star of the show had to be Michael Jackson - he was just fantastic! Can't wait to go again!

Kim N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent show!

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Saw this show purely because of Peter Kay's joke!! However we weren't disappointed. Started by being shown to our booth and having a couple of reasonably priced drinks. Show began with 'Tom Jones' (nothing to write home about) but soon improved with 'Tim McGraw' and 'Faith Hill' who both sang very well. Next was a young 'Aretha' with an amazing voice. 'Michael Jackson' got the audience going and 'Elvis' was the headline act. Overall a very pleasantly surprising show with professioinal singers, dancers and musicians in a lovely setting. I would definitely recommend this show.

DAVID R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY ! REALLY ENJOYED SHOW

Edward S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

What a fun filled evening! We enjoyed all of the celebrity impersonators. Our favorite was Michael Jackson and Elton John. We loved the audience participation. This is one of the longest running shows in Vegas (I believe it’s been over 28 years)! I would recommend this show during your Vegas vacation.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great show to go to couple times as you never know who you might get to see.The lady performing as Aretha Franklin had a voice - wow; Michael Jackson had the looks; Elvis had the audience! A few ladies acted like he was the real thing. Elvis is back!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

I enjoyed the show, 'Legends' at Harrah's hotel. The Michael Jackson performance was the best! He looked exactly like him and the background dancers were equally as good as the impersonators

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was a great show! Our performers on the night were Elton John, Aretha Franklin (with a killer voice!), Christina Aguilera, Donna Summer and Elvis Presley. All the singers, dancers and musicians did an amazing job of getting the crowd going - everyone in the showroom seemed to love the acts, myself included. I would definitely go and see this again.

Elizabeth K United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent show

Owen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

not to be missed show brilliant !!!

Jeremy B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very entertaining.

Susanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I expected this show to be a cheesy, impersonator show. The kind that you should see when in Vegas. However, my mind was blown that it was a seriously rockin' show. The line up changes all the time but when I was there I saw Jerry Lee Lewis, Tina Turner, Bette Midler, Michael Jackson and Elvis. Jerry, Michael and Elvis were the best I have ever seen. I have never seen anyone play the piano like Jerry, Michaels' moves, OMG!!! Literally did the whole Thriller dance and Elvis had women swooning and crying. I walked away from this show glad I did it. A MUST SEE in Vegas.

Nancy H

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

We had a lot of fun at this show. The entertainers were there to entertain, and they did that well I felt. Really liked the Frank Sinatra and Elvis impersonators the most! Don't miss the show, it is worth it but do shop the seat prices and I don't believe you have to spend 95.00 to see this show. Our tickets were about 65.00.

agcoops

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

We really enjoyed this show all the artists were very good.

LadyD

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Very entertaining show and the acts were very believable, except for Tom Jones, who did not look like TJ, sound like TJ or behave like TJ, however all the rest were fabulous. Very good night.

kayleejos United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Excellent show, very interactive! Talented performers. Would highly recommend!

Peter O

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Very professional and all those who sang could sing. The blonde dancer stood out and maybe had more experience than the others. Class show.

Viewing 4 of 7

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer
$87.21 Save $28.22

From USD $ 58.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASLEG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message