Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 158 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

jjccapecoral

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great show with music

linda.tilbury

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Had a good night some acts better than others

Edel C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

THIS SHOW WAS SHORT AND SWEET! LAST 1 HOUR 15 MINS. ABSOLUTELY LOVED ELVIS BUT BRITNEY WAS AWFUL. THE AVERAGE AGE OF THE AUDIENCE WAS 60+ ( IM A YOUNG TRENDY 40 ISH YEAR OLD!!) SO THEY DIDNT APPRECIATE BRITNEY EITHER AS THEY DIDNT RECOGNISE HER SONGS. ID SAFELY SAY IF ELVIS PERFORMED FOR THE WHOLE TIME WE ALL WOULD HAVE BEEN HAPPY!
SEAT WISE.............. I WAS PRACTICALLY SITTING ON THE STAGE AND PERFORMING MYSELF BUT THATS NOT A CRITISM . BUFFET WAS INCLUDED IN THE TICKET PRICE AND THE FOOD WAS YUMMY ESPECIALLY THE DESSERTS AS THEY HAD A CHOCOLATE FOUNTAIN AND CANDYFLOSS. VERY ORIGINAL. OVERALL AN ENJOYABLE EVENING. RECOMMEND SHOW.

Tina W

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

A show worth seeing, Elvis was great. We really enjoyed the experience.

Bill V

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great show, Elvis and the Blues Brothers were awesome. I was disappointed with Michael Jackson and just thought Britney Spears was awful.

Michael T

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good show and the talented performers. Blues brothers were great.

Melissa C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great show to see. Seating crowded.

Bob and Margaret

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Good range of artists who put in around 15 minutes each before all on stage towards the end. They do a reasonable job of impersonating a range of legends. Dancers great and add to the show.

Angela B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The 'acts' we're fabulous, (Marilyn Monroe, Tina Turner, Shania Twain, Michael Jackson, Elvis) short show though, disappointed to discover it wasn't an interval, but it was show over! Ticket price included an open buffet at the Flamingo to be taken within 7 days. All in all, value for money!

purdy

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great seats , good value for money make sure you get your tickets early before the show starts

debbie.hudson

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

This was a great concert, the singers were very good and we all sang along to the music.

Philip S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Another great line-up. We've seen the Legends show 3 times now, always good value and very entertaining. The Michael Jackson act was fantastic. Would have liked a drinks service rather than a bar in the corner, but that's a minor point. Definitely recommend this show.

Clara H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Booked in advance 2 tickets to Legends ... Arrived to get my tickets and they were booked to see Donnie and Marie
The clerk found the mistake , corrected it and gave us ( although I did not request better sitting )
I do appreciate the attention I was given
Thank you ,
Clara

patricia g

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2013

very entertaining good peformance by all

Debbie M

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Really enjoyed the Legends show although we missed the first two performers due to unforseen circumstances. Michael Jackson and Lady Gaga were great and Elvis was a good perfomer but did not really look at all like Elvis. Still, we enjoyed the show tremendously!!

David R

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Entertaining. Good evening out.

Kaya M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

We upgraded to VIP and got the buffet-it was alright food, lots of selections. The show was very entertaining, everyone with me loved it, would definitely do it again.

David C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Very entertaining show, the performers were excellent and the show was well worth the money.

Debra S

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

tThis was one of the best show I have seen in a long time. The buffet was good the videos were also good it was well worth the money

marge

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

We enjoyed the show so much.great seating in the front thank you viator also the meal included excellent deal

Christine K

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Good show and seats.

Dorothy1940

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Very good show and having the buffet after was excellent in all a good night out

mary b

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

the show was very good. husband got involved in show, he enjoyed that. also enjoyed free buffet.

Cags

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

excellent nights entertainment lots laughs and great fun a great night

Kitten81360 USA

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Was a good show worth seeing.

Viewing 5 of 7

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer
$87.21 Save $28.22

From USD $ 58.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASLEG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message