Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 147 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Philip S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Another great line-up. We've seen the Legends show 3 times now, always good value and very entertaining. The Michael Jackson act was fantastic. Would have liked a drinks service rather than a bar in the corner, but that's a minor point. Definitely recommend this show.

Clara H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Booked in advance 2 tickets to Legends ... Arrived to get my tickets and they were booked to see Donnie and Marie
The clerk found the mistake , corrected it and gave us ( although I did not request better sitting )
I do appreciate the attention I was given
Thank you ,
Clara

patricia g

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2013

very entertaining good peformance by all

Debbie M

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Really enjoyed the Legends show although we missed the first two performers due to unforseen circumstances. Michael Jackson and Lady Gaga were great and Elvis was a good perfomer but did not really look at all like Elvis. Still, we enjoyed the show tremendously!!

David R

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Entertaining. Good evening out.

Kaya M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

We upgraded to VIP and got the buffet-it was alright food, lots of selections. The show was very entertaining, everyone with me loved it, would definitely do it again.

David C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Very entertaining show, the performers were excellent and the show was well worth the money.

Debra S

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

tThis was one of the best show I have seen in a long time. The buffet was good the videos were also good it was well worth the money

marge

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

We enjoyed the show so much.great seating in the front thank you viator also the meal included excellent deal

Christine K

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Good show and seats.

Dorothy1940

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Very good show and having the buffet after was excellent in all a good night out

mary b

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

the show was very good. husband got involved in show, he enjoyed that. also enjoyed free buffet.

Cags

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

excellent nights entertainment lots laughs and great fun a great night

Kitten81360 USA

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Was a good show worth seeing.

Judi M

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Pretty good impersonations but my daughter says Lady Gaga was a little off (as was Donna Summer). Dean Martin, Rod Stewart and Elvis were great - in looks and voice. Great value with a free buffet included.

walternbarb

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Good show. Well worth the money but each show should have at least one country star.

Carole

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

Fabulous show. Bobby Darin was great, as was Michael Jackson's dancing and Celine Dionne's voice. Elvis was a great character. Think he enjoyed having his photograph taken with us before the show.

Bruce A Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Good show and talented singers.

squirrell

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Great show very good impersonaors

Alan P

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

This show was good, michael jackson was fab,no problems exchanging voucher.

Barry G United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Good seats good show. Michael Jackson stole the show

Sarah M

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Go tongue in cheek and you won't be disappointed. We have a really fun night. Buffet was good too, although get there early if you want to eat before the show, around 4pm.

David B United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Show was excellent, performances were spot on. The venue was more like Blackpooll Pier Legends. As it was Las Vegas I really expected more, as you get in other venues there. Booked meal was available to take within 7 days of show, which was useful.

Jeff D S USA

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

We had a good time and it was a good show. Thank you.

Scott R USA

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

Good show. We have seen it before and it is still worth the money.

Viewing 5 of 6

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 58.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASLEG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message