4.5 star rating: Recommended 144 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Legends in Concert at the Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 144 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This show was simply awesome. The music was so cool. Plus I was really surprised how much they all sounded like the real artist. I will be going to see this show again. Next time I will be bringing my mom. I know she would love this show.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

One of the best shows I have ever seen!! Definitely a 5 Star show. I’m a huge Britney fan and I wanted to get up and dance when she performed. The performances by Elvis was great and super funny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Legends was so much fun! The performers actually sing, and they are really good! It's the closest you'll ever get to seeing these iconic singers like Michael Jackson or Elvis Presley. It's just a great show, and it's totally family friendly!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Legends in Concert is a fantastic show, and a really good value for the money. The performers are spot on, and a lot of fun! No matter where you sit, you will have a great view, and you're sure to be entertained!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic must see! Michael Jackson was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Really loved the performances/performers, they sounded exactly like the real thing!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A must see if you are planning to visit Las Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I loved the person playing Bobby Darin! He looked like the real deal, and he was the best and sang really well. Elvis as always was amazing and was a great performer to see. They all did an awesome job and the band was very entertaining.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I loved Brittney - she did great show. Elvis was good, he worked the audience and it was fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The performers were fantastic, especially Michael Jackson. I would definitely recommend to all my friends!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I really enjoyed the show. The performers did a great job and interacted with the crowd, the band and dancers rounded out a great show. Britney was awesome! Great price for a quality show.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The similarities of these performers with their legends is remarkable. Great music and terrific entertainment. The show is amazing. Artists are excellent. Really enjoyed the show and its so entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I loved this show. The music was fabulous and I was pretty surprised how much they actually sounded like the musicians they played. They had the whole crowd singing along the whole time. It was a great upbeat show that I'd see again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved the show. The impersonators are very talented and it was great. I would go see it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great show. My favorite dancer was Michael Jackson, and my favorite singer was Elvis. Loved the interaction with the audience from these performers. The back up dancers and singers were equally amazing!

Special Offer

From USD $ 54.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASLEG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message