4.5 star rating: Recommended 149 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Legends in Concert at the Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 149 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

was a good night out seat near the front and evening buffet included in the price well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Show was great and so was the buffet.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

These legends were amazing, they sang and entertained to an amazing level of likeness to their impersonated stars..Great seats in front row, so right in the action. Great to have photos with the legends before going into concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We were lucky enough to be allocated front row seats and so had a great view of the stage! The whole concert was brilliant but the star of the show had to be Michael Jackson - he was just fantastic! Can't wait to go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Saw this show purely because of Peter Kay's joke!! However we weren't disappointed. Started by being shown to our booth and having a couple of reasonably priced drinks. Show began with 'Tom Jones' (nothing to write home about) but soon improved with 'Tim McGraw' and 'Faith Hill' who both sang very well. Next was a young 'Aretha' with an amazing voice. 'Michael Jackson' got the audience going and 'Elvis' was the headline act. Overall a very pleasantly surprising show with professioinal singers, dancers and musicians in a lovely setting. I would definitely recommend this show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY ! REALLY ENJOYED SHOW

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

What a fun filled evening! We enjoyed all of the celebrity impersonators. Our favorite was Michael Jackson and Elton John. We loved the audience participation. This is one of the longest running shows in Vegas (I believe it’s been over 28 years)! I would recommend this show during your Vegas vacation.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great show to go to couple times as you never know who you might get to see.The lady performing as Aretha Franklin had a voice - wow; Michael Jackson had the looks; Elvis had the audience! A few ladies acted like he was the real thing. Elvis is back!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

I enjoyed the show, 'Legends' at Harrah's hotel. The Michael Jackson performance was the best! He looked exactly like him and the background dancers were equally as good as the impersonators

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was a great show! Our performers on the night were Elton John, Aretha Franklin (with a killer voice!), Christina Aguilera, Donna Summer and Elvis Presley. All the singers, dancers and musicians did an amazing job of getting the crowd going - everyone in the showroom seemed to love the acts, myself included. I would definitely go and see this again.

Elizabeth K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

not to be missed show brilliant !!!

Jeremy B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I expected this show to be a cheesy, impersonator show. The kind that you should see when in Vegas. However, my mind was blown that it was a seriously rockin' show. The line up changes all the time but when I was there I saw Jerry Lee Lewis, Tina Turner, Bette Midler, Michael Jackson and Elvis. Jerry, Michael and Elvis were the best I have ever seen. I have never seen anyone play the piano like Jerry, Michaels' moves, OMG!!! Literally did the whole Thriller dance and Elvis had women swooning and crying. I walked away from this show glad I did it. A MUST SEE in Vegas.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Very professional and all those who sang could sing. The blonde dancer stood out and maybe had more experience than the others. Class show.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great show with music

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Had a good night some acts better than others

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

THIS SHOW WAS SHORT AND SWEET! LAST 1 HOUR 15 MINS. ABSOLUTELY LOVED ELVIS BUT BRITNEY WAS AWFUL. THE AVERAGE AGE OF THE AUDIENCE WAS 60+ ( IM A YOUNG TRENDY 40 ISH YEAR OLD!!) SO THEY DIDNT APPRECIATE BRITNEY EITHER AS THEY DIDNT RECOGNISE HER SONGS. ID SAFELY SAY IF ELVIS PERFORMED FOR THE WHOLE TIME WE ALL WOULD HAVE BEEN HAPPY!
SEAT WISE.............. I WAS PRACTICALLY SITTING ON THE STAGE AND PERFORMING MYSELF BUT THATS NOT A CRITISM . BUFFET WAS INCLUDED IN THE TICKET PRICE AND THE FOOD WAS YUMMY ESPECIALLY THE DESSERTS AS THEY HAD A CHOCOLATE FOUNTAIN AND CANDYFLOSS. VERY ORIGINAL. OVERALL AN ENJOYABLE EVENING. RECOMMEND SHOW.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

A show worth seeing, Elvis was great. We really enjoyed the experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great show, Elvis and the Blues Brothers were awesome. I was disappointed with Michael Jackson and just thought Britney Spears was awful.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good show and the talented performers. Blues brothers were great.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great show to see. Seating crowded.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Good range of artists who put in around 15 minutes each before all on stage towards the end. They do a reasonable job of impersonating a range of legends. Dancers great and add to the show.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The 'acts' we're fabulous, (Marilyn Monroe, Tina Turner, Shania Twain, Michael Jackson, Elvis) short show though, disappointed to discover it wasn't an interval, but it was show over! Ticket price included an open buffet at the Flamingo to be taken within 7 days. All in all, value for money!

Special Offer

From USD $ 54.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASLEG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message