5 star rating: Highly Recommended 110 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 110 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The acrobots were amazing and the show was excellent. The baby crying noise coming from the stage during the preshow did start to get annoying though - it went on for too long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed the Cirque du Soleil Mystere. Several years ago we saw "O". We enjoyed it, but I think this was even better. The troupe was amazing and our seating in the first balcony was perfect. If you have not been - the balcony is less expensive and is much better for viewing the show. You might have a stiff neck looking up if you were on the main floor. I would recommend this for everyone. We were there for my birthday - a lovely evening. We had time after the show to have a light late dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This is absolutely stunning. I have been lucky enough to see a few Cirque shows, and once again sat in total awe throughout. It was a bit more traditional in style than some, but we all absolutely loved it. And it is somewhat more affordable than the other Cirque shows on the Strip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

best cirque and best seats thank you viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I had never been to a Cirque du Soleil show before, and i was quite amazed to say the least. The amount of athleticism displayed by the performers was unforgettable. Never a dull moment as there is always something going on throughout the theater. Great Show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic show. Enjoyed every minute as did our 6 year old.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Loved this show - lots of "oh wow!" moments.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Everything was as planned

Lynn T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Amazing! So much going on at some points during the show, we just didn't know where to look first! Funny, jaw dropping, very talented performers, dancers, acrobats and singers. Great costumes and stage sets. Not too sure if there was a "story" but we thoroughly enjoyed the show anyway. This was our first Cirque du Soleil show, but I'm sure it won't be the last one we see. Very entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Brilliant show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Amazing show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We made our reservation from home before we went to Las Vega,which eliminated any concern regarding whether-or-not there were any seats available. It also gave us a larger choice of seating and prices and no queueing was necessary. A very memorable show.

Michelle
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Without a doubt one of the best shows I have ever seen. A must see!!!

Michelle Port Macquarie Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful acrobatics and making it fun to look at the whole time.. You keep wondering how they can do what they do. A must see show!!

John North
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

An absolute mind blowing show, fantastic acrobats mixed with a sense of fun. A very enjoyable and worthwhile show to go and watch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The show was excellent. Booking was easy. The seats you chose for us were perfect. Thank you for a special experience! Leverne McClure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

My husband and I loved this show. The 2 strong men with the balancing act were amazing. The 'baby was a good laugh. The old guy running around was great. The trapeze artists wonderful. All in all worth seeing...and didn't break the bank lol.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Mystere was awesome!! We took our parents and they enjoyed it alot. It was their first Cirque and I'm sure it won't be the last!

Dori
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Amazing show, had great seats and cannot praise highly enough, so much going on all the time and such talent. Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

totally fabulous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Devilishly divine, spectacular gymnastics, eye candy for all ages.
Peggy from CT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Music, lights, costumes, acrobatics: what an amazing show from start to finish. Now i want to see all of the Cirque du Soleil shows!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This is the first time I have used Viator and was very pleased. I wasn't sure what seats we would have until we checked in, but we had great seats and the performance was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Brilliant show! Trapeze, acrobatics, comedy, etc. So much happening on stage it was sometimes difficult to know where to look. Would definitely recommend,

From USD $ 78.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5253LASMYS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message