Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 126 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Amazing show

Glendon G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We made our reservation from home before we went to Las Vega,which eliminated any concern regarding whether-or-not there were any seats available. It also gave us a larger choice of seating and prices and no queueing was necessary. A very memorable show.

Michelle Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Without a doubt one of the best shows I have ever seen. A must see!!!

Michelle Port Macquarie Australia

Mark B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful acrobatics and making it fun to look at the whole time.. You keep wondering how they can do what they do. A must see show!!

John North United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

An absolute mind blowing show, fantastic acrobats mixed with a sense of fun. A very enjoyable and worthwhile show to go and watch.

Bruno T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful!!!!!

Bob M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The show was excellent. Booking was easy. The seats you chose for us were perfect. Thank you for a special experience! Leverne McClure

Gordon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

My husband and I loved this show. The 2 strong men with the balancing act were amazing. The 'baby was a good laugh. The old guy running around was great. The trapeze artists wonderful. All in all worth seeing...and didn't break the bank lol.

Walter M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Mystere was awesome!! We took our parents and they enjoyed it alot. It was their first Cirque and I'm sure it won't be the last!

Dori United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Amazing show, had great seats and cannot praise highly enough, so much going on all the time and such talent. Loved it.

Brion G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

totally fabulous

Peggy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Devilishly divine, spectacular gymnastics, eye candy for all ages.
Peggy from CT

dawn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Music, lights, costumes, acrobatics: what an amazing show from start to finish. Now i want to see all of the Cirque du Soleil shows!

Carla N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This is the first time I have used Viator and was very pleased. I wasn't sure what seats we would have until we checked in, but we had great seats and the performance was wonderful.

Gary A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Brilliant show! Trapeze, acrobatics, comedy, etc. So much happening on stage it was sometimes difficult to know where to look. Would definitely recommend,

Mika K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great show, definitely worth seeing.

Lesley W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Fun for all! This was my first cirque du soleil experience and its one I will never forget. The performers strength and agility was breathtaking!

found4sure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The show was fantastic. Humorous, poignant, and thrilling!

JennyC United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

What an amazing show. The pole jumpers were incredible and the acrobats were out of this world.. Highly recommend this iconic Las Vegas show..

Deano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Brilliant loved it worth going

Steven P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wow! Have never seen anything quite like it! Can't describe it, you just have to see it!

Richard Pearce United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Superb show from start to finish - very funny and with some amazing acrobatics. We had fantastic seats in the first row of the category 2 price band. Couldn't have asked for a better.

Paulo Guerra Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was amazing.

oakleycinderella

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Amazing !!!

Rebecca R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

GREAT show - mysterious and ethereal - superb showmanship - and the agility of the performers is beyond belief. I did think that the music was too loud - I had to put my fingers in my ears for part of the performance. Otherwise, very entertaining.

Viewing 3 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5253LASMYS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message