• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 86 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 86 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This is the first time I have used Viator and was very pleased. I wasn't sure what seats we would have until we checked in, but we had great seats and the performance was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Brilliant show! Trapeze, acrobatics, comedy, etc. So much happening on stage it was sometimes difficult to know where to look. Would definitely recommend,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great show, definitely worth seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Fun for all! This was my first cirque du soleil experience and its one I will never forget. The performers strength and agility was breathtaking!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Fun for all! This was my first cirque du soleil experience and its one I will never forget. The performers strength and agility was breathtaking!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The show was fantastic. Humorous, poignant, and thrilling!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

What an amazing show. The pole jumpers were incredible and the acrobats were out of this world.. Highly recommend this iconic Las Vegas show..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Brilliant loved it worth going

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wow! Have never seen anything quite like it! Can't describe it, you just have to see it!

Richard Pearce
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Superb show from start to finish - very funny and with some amazing acrobatics. We had fantastic seats in the first row of the category 2 price band. Couldn't have asked for a better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Amazing !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

GREAT show - mysterious and ethereal - superb showmanship - and the agility of the performers is beyond belief. I did think that the music was too loud - I had to put my fingers in my ears for part of the performance. Otherwise, very entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The best Cirque du Soleil I have ever seen. It was 90 minuetes of action and comedy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic show-wasn't sure which one to go for but if the others are any where as good as this they will be well worth the money.

From USD $ 78.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5253LASMYS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message