5 star rating: Highly Recommended 112 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 112 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This is the first time I have used Viator and was very pleased. I wasn't sure what seats we would have until we checked in, but we had great seats and the performance was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Brilliant show! Trapeze, acrobatics, comedy, etc. So much happening on stage it was sometimes difficult to know where to look. Would definitely recommend,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great show, definitely worth seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Fun for all! This was my first cirque du soleil experience and its one I will never forget. The performers strength and agility was breathtaking!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The show was fantastic. Humorous, poignant, and thrilling!

JennyC
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

What an amazing show. The pole jumpers were incredible and the acrobats were out of this world.. Highly recommend this iconic Las Vegas show..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Brilliant loved it worth going

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wow! Have never seen anything quite like it! Can't describe it, you just have to see it!

Richard Pearce
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Superb show from start to finish - very funny and with some amazing acrobatics. We had fantastic seats in the first row of the category 2 price band. Couldn't have asked for a better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Amazing !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

GREAT show - mysterious and ethereal - superb showmanship - and the agility of the performers is beyond belief. I did think that the music was too loud - I had to put my fingers in my ears for part of the performance. Otherwise, very entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The best Cirque du Soleil I have ever seen. It was 90 minuetes of action and comedy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic show-wasn't sure which one to go for but if the others are any where as good as this they will be well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Amazing and magical show. Perfect for adults as well as children. We were saw the show with our 6 and 9 years old and the loved it. Mystere has something for everybody: the magic of Cirque du Soleil, as well as a lot of humor and laughter which the kids really enjoyed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very quick and easy. Had a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Awesome show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Amazing show! Really good seats! The only thing that I thought was odd was the adult baby!!?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This show was excellent. I highly recommend it to people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was the first Cirque du Soliel show I have seen in over 10 years and I was thoroughly impressed. The show starts before they even dim the lights and close the door with the usher “clown” including various members of the audience to participate in his humorous act. Every act was wonderful and they flowed nicely into the next act with the baby clown acting as brief intermissions. FANTASTIC!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The pure talent and brute strength exhibited by each performer was astonishing and you find yourself almost holding your breath during the acts as your watching them swing across the stage 25ft high without a harness, balance themselves 5 people high, and swing on a trapeze doing flips in the air and catching themselves in the arms of another performer. Two thumbs way up for this amazing show!!

kiwi
Austria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

theshow was really great !!!!!!! but please take a light jacket with you because of the air conditioning it will get a little bit cold!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent show. Just the best seats. Amazing experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This is a must see show. We had the best time of our trip.

From USD $ 78.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5253LASMYS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message