• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 177 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 177 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Wonderful show, beautifully executed. Amazing how the pool was shallow and then very deep minutes later with acrobatic diving being the highlight of the show.

Colleen H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely incredible show which kept us on the edge of our seats the whole time! Have never seen a show quite like this and would recommend everyone to see Cirque de Soleil if they get the opportunity!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Best Cirque show I've seen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Absolutely brilliant show, special effects, and the theatre was outstanding, and had no trouble whatsoever when we went with our online booking form to collect our tickets, it was great to have all this organised before going to Las Vegas. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This show was superb!!! Breathtaking and something to think about frequently. Really can't find enough superlatives.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A brilliant must see show!!!! Very spectacular and probably one of the most amazing shows we have ever seen. Don't miss it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent show. No one would be disappointed at seeing this show. Exceptional talent all in one place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Highlight of Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Simply outstanding. If your in Vegas you must see this show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fabulous show and great seats

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An amazing show. A must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It's a must to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing show. Must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is an amazing show

From USD $ 151.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5253LASO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message