• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 176 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 176 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

One word.... WOW

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was amazing - we would go again - sitting closer would add another experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Highly artistic and entertaining show. I really enjoyed watching the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Best show we have seen. Just spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Really really impressive Cirque du Soleil show anyone in Vegas should catch! Booking here removes the hassle of queueing in line at the Bellagio ticket office - but note that one still needs to collect tickets there beforehand. No regrets!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent ! A must see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This Cirque show is amazing! There were a few to choose from but decided as this was unique to Vegas we would see it. We loved it! Wasn't sure which seats we had when we booked - and was thrilled with what we got. I do recommend this. I suggest you collect your tickets as early as possible - I didn't have to wait in queues, but the people who waited till before the show had a huge wait!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We have seen the Cirque du Soleil here in the UK,but have to say the "O" Cirque du Soleil at the Bellagio was fantastic.This show must not be missed if in Vegas and thanks to Viator for arrangeing everything we collected the tickets easily and had very good seats.We found Viator very nice people to deal with and the on line transactions were quick and efficient.Well done Viator for making our trips in Vegas so memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The most fabulous show we have ever seen will remember it forever a must for everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A brilliant show. Absolutely spectacular xxx highly recommended xxx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a fabulous time at the show! The show was everything we expected.

Ee Him O
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This show is great !

Dianne D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Brilliant show!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely fantastic and a much see show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent show.

From USD $ 151.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5253LASO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message