• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 176 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 176 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The most incredible show i have ever experienced. I would go back time and time and time again. Unforgettable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing, we went for the middle price seats and had a fabulous view. Make it a priority to book! AMAZING .....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I can't compare this to other Cirque shows as I have not seen one before but this was out of this world, by the end of the evening my eyes hurt as I was straining to keep up with everything going on. This was an amazing show with an impressive combination of acrobatic and swim choreography at its best, all I can say is if you come to LV then don't miss this, probably the best 1.5 hours you will spend in a theatre.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was the most amazing show in Vegas, the choreography and stage, everyting was perfectly timed. loved it, highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

One of the most fabulous shows I have ever seen! Would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Las Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Awesome. Loved it. Highly recommend. Would go again and again.
Have not seen the other Cirque shows but this water show was incredible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The show was fantastic, worth every penny.
A "must not miss" experience when in Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Incredible! The most beautiful thing I have ever seen! World-class gymnasts, acrobats, trapeze artists, divers, synchronised swimmers, musicians, singers and other performers put on a stunning show. I'd go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

OUTSTANDING Best show I have seen in Las Vegas in years. HIGHLY recommend it, worth the MONEY!!!

Onez69
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Simply amazing!!! Highly recommend there are also other Cirque du Soleil shows on in Vegas to see which you can grab 1/2 price tickets from Tix4tonight there!

But this was simply amazing, didn't know which act to keep my eye on LOVED IT! Recommend to have dinner at the Bellagio before going in

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Absolutely amazing show and a must see for anyone staying in Vegas!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Absolutely Amazing!!!

Rhyna
Venezuela

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was an amazing show! The stages were breath taking and the entire cast... fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Brilliant performance. Absolutely stunning acts and props

From USD $ 151.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5253LASO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message