• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 164 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Pawn Stars Tour of Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 164 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Pick up went smoothly ! Very good tour guide she answered questions and informative about Las Vegas generally
Water provided ! The stops we made before pawn shop were very good pity the stars wernt there ! But did see Jeremy the sports expert and gad photo and autograph

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Picked up near our hotel. The tour guide was full of fun facts and informative. Love the Pawn stars. Great for fans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Angie was wonderful , great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour! Our travel guide was fun and very informative. We were a little disappointed that pawn stars was closed for renovation and only open in the back where the gift shop was but it was still fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My husband and I really enjoyed this tour. We went to Vegas for our honeymoon and we are both very big fans of Pawn Stars. We were a little disappointed that we didn't get to see any of the cast there, but it was super fun! Stopping at Fremont Street was definitely a bonus as well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fun tour but none of the cast members there

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We really enjoyed our tour with "Suzan with a Z." She has many wonderful stories about Vegas and is very bubbly and personable. It was a real kick to see Rick's Restoration, Count's Kustoms (and find out how he got the nickname), the Toy Shack (where we met the very friendly Johnny), the sports memorabilia store, and of course, Gold and Silver Pawn. So glad we didn't have to wait on a line to get in to the Pawn Shop. Even without the stars, it was fun to see the shop - especially all the Chumlee merchandise they are now selling.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic tour , just what we expected, Counts was added back in to the trip that day so we were really lucky. Our tour guide Suzanne was fantastic she made it interesting with old tales of Vegas. Anyone who loves the shows will love this too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I really enjoyed this tour. was much more than just a trip to the pawn shop. It was actually quite a good insight to vegas in general. Gave us lots of info, and had several stops. We went to ricks restorations and tanked, both really cool stops. Also went to the toy store (appraser for pawn stars) and saw fremont street. Last stop was the pawn shop, and unfortunately, the likelyhood of seeing someone from the show is almost nil. They rarely work there anymore. Really would have liked to have met Rick at ricks restorations, but we were there on a weekend, and no one from the show was working. The tour is well worth doing though. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very informative and interesting with material well presented.Stops were handled well and we learned a lot about the history of Las Vegas as well. WE give it a five star rating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was great! Really had a great tour guide and good time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I found the whole experience very entertaining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

My Husband and I loved this tour! We were in Vegas for our eighth time and we needed something different to do. This tour was it! Rene was our guide. She gave us so many fun facts about Vegas that we had not heard before.
We went to the set of "Tanked", "Toy Shack", " Ultimate Sports Card and Collectibles " "Ricks Restorations" and " The Gold and Silver Pawn Shop". It was great to meet Johnny Jimenez, Jeremy Brown, the "General" and Ron. We also got to take pics of them. It was a little disappointing to hear that the "Pawn Star" people rarely mingle with the tour groups.
Would definitely recommend this four hour tour! A lot of fun! Worth the money if you want to do something different!

Holly and Greg C.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour, well worth the money. My husband and I really enjoyed it. The places you visit on this tour are all around Las Vegas and on opposite sides of the city so doing it yourself would be pretty tricky plus being on the tour you get priority entry etc which was helpful considering we went in the peak of summer and when we got to the shop there was a line about 40 deep standing in the blaring sun. The Pawn Stars shop last place as getting in is unpredictable due to filming schedules etc. we unfortunately didn't get to meet any of the Pawn Stars cast members however we did see a couple of the cast from Tanked and Rick's Restorations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Ranay was our tour guide and she was great! She was very funny and told us alot about Las Vegas! We got to meet the general at tanked. And Johnny from the toy shack! It was a great tour and recommend it to anyone who loves the shows. Pawn stars was ok but didn't get to meet anyone and it was packed

From USD $ 81.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5293PAWN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message