4 star rating: Recommended 182 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Pawn Stars Tour of Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 182 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I bought this tour for my husband as a birthday gift. My husband watches all the shows on History Channel and I have never seen him enjoy a day so much. This day was all about him; and well worth the money. Also our tour guide was a "hoot".

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour!! In addition to Pawn Stars there was Count's Kustoms, The Toy Shack, ATM, The Sports Store and we still had time to see Fremont Street. Rene was an excellent guide, and with 40-ish years of Vegas experience she had answers to every question we had. Highly recommended, and the water available on the bus was much appreciated!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome tour guide. Thanks Rene!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour....the host was well informed, friendly, and helpful. We went to several sites and had a good time at each stop. Would recommend this tour to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Lots of fun .Ara our tour guide was very friendly, and personable.The tour delivered as promised.We didn't get to see any of the guys at Pawnstars which was a bummer. They were filming that day. Tanked was lots of fun as they were filming too.We were able to watch a little of the filming.Counts Kustoms was fun also. Johnny at the toy store was very friendly and took pictures with whoever wanted to.I would recommend this tour to everyone who likes these television shows.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great tour!! Very informative. The lady leading the tour was smart, sassy, very informed about Vegas( past and present), and extremely interesting. The tour to the different venues were lots of fun. I would highly recommend this tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our tour guide was Rene. She was very skilled and entertaining. Our tour was awesome not only because of the places we went, but also because Rene made it so enjoyable while we were on the bus. The best stop was Count's Kustoms. We met Horny Mike and Roli. They were both very gracious and seemed thrilled to sign autographs and take pictures with us. Very down to earth gentlemen and very funny. Loved every minute of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Pawn Stars tour is the secret of Las Vegas, you get to see all your favorite shows behind the scenes. our tour guide was so knowledgable about everything in Vegas. We got to see Mike from Count Customs he was great to all his fans, The General from Tanked welcomed us with open arms. The toy Shack had toys from my childhood, couple stores done was the Ultimate Sport Memorabilia where any spots lover would be in heaven. Our last stop was the famous Gold and Silver Pawn shop, because of filming our tour had to wait a little while to get in the shop, but it was worth the wait, we got to get a glimpses of Corey filming a show. Truly is worth the time and money. Also applauds to our driver getting us around town in that crazy traffic.
I give this tour 5 Stars and tour not to miss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I had a great time on this tour! Renee was a great guide and very knowledgeable about Vegas. The tour van's first stop was where Tanked is filmed. We met the General and saw all of the fish and birds. The next stop was Counts Kustoms and I think it was the best of the tour. Horny Mike was very nice and took lots of pictures with everyone....he is a really nice guy! The Toy Shack was interesting and I think it is amazing they have so many old toys in the original packaging. The Sports store had lots of great stuff and Jeremy was kind enough to take pictures with us. The Fremont Experience was interesting (I went back the next day and spent time wandering around the downtown area of Vegas). The last stop was the Pawn Shop, they were filming and did not see any of the stars, just the regular employees. Renee mentioned that one time Chumlee came out to greet the visiors and he was mauled by everyone, that is why you do not get to see the Pawn stars. It looked just like I thought it would.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Pick up went smoothly ! Very good tour guide she answered questions and informative about Las Vegas generally
Water provided ! The stops we made before pawn shop were very good pity the stars wernt there ! But did see Jeremy the sports expert and gad photo and autograph

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Picked up near our hotel. The tour guide was full of fun facts and informative. Love the Pawn stars. Great for fans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Angie was wonderful , great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour! Our travel guide was fun and very informative. We were a little disappointed that pawn stars was closed for renovation and only open in the back where the gift shop was but it was still fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My husband and I really enjoyed this tour. We went to Vegas for our honeymoon and we are both very big fans of Pawn Stars. We were a little disappointed that we didn't get to see any of the cast there, but it was super fun! Stopping at Fremont Street was definitely a bonus as well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fun tour but none of the cast members there

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5293PAWN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message