4 star rating: Recommended 195 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Pawn Stars Tour of Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 195 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was excellent! We had Suzy as our guide and she was great! Awesome stories about Vegas and very entertaining. Tour was organized, on time, and well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was a fantastic day, our tour guide Suzie was brilliant, she new everything about the city and was very welcoming and helpful. The tour itself was great every place we visited was fantastic, we met Brett from tanked who was great and was happy to take photos. Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A fun trip we even got to meet the general. Top marks to our tour guide suzzie she was friendly and had loads of information and fun stories about Las Vegas we wouldn't have heard any wear else.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a very interesting tour. Suzie was our guide and was full of information and knew everyone at the stops we made. The only thing I was disappointed about, was that we did not make a stop at Rick's Restorations. I asked Suzie about this and she told us that they wanted to start charging people five dollars each to go inside, so they stopped going there. Other then that, the tour was great, it would have been better if we got to see Chumlee!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

great trip Suzy was very informitive on the whole trip everyone liked her :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good tour, could only of been better to see some of the guys.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I have been telling everyone to take this tour. We had the most lovely tour guide ever. It was such a major highlight of our trip. It may have been in a lower part of town but that is what makes it charming and real. And what city doesn't have a section like that. It's Vegas!! The people at Pawn Stars are just like what they are TV and easy to talk to. The rest of the trip was just wonderful!! One of the best trips ever for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour and our tour guide was the best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Both my wife and I loved this tour. We never seen any of the pawn star guys but was still good to be there, at Tanked the general was fantastic and enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I bought this tour for my husband as a birthday gift. My husband watches all the shows on History Channel and I have never seen him enjoy a day so much. This day was all about him; and well worth the money. Also our tour guide was a "hoot".

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour!! In addition to Pawn Stars there was Count's Kustoms, The Toy Shack, ATM, The Sports Store and we still had time to see Fremont Street. Rene was an excellent guide, and with 40-ish years of Vegas experience she had answers to every question we had. Highly recommended, and the water available on the bus was much appreciated!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome tour guide. Thanks Rene!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour....the host was well informed, friendly, and helpful. We went to several sites and had a good time at each stop. Would recommend this tour to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Lots of fun .Ara our tour guide was very friendly, and personable.The tour delivered as promised.We didn't get to see any of the guys at Pawnstars which was a bummer. They were filming that day. Tanked was lots of fun as they were filming too.We were able to watch a little of the filming.Counts Kustoms was fun also. Johnny at the toy store was very friendly and took pictures with whoever wanted to.I would recommend this tour to everyone who likes these television shows.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great tour!! Very informative. The lady leading the tour was smart, sassy, very informed about Vegas( past and present), and extremely interesting. The tour to the different venues were lots of fun. I would highly recommend this tour!!

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5293PAWN

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message