• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 78 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 78 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

An excellent show, funny, clever, several 'tricks' blew me away!
Our seats ( we did not know where they were till we arrived) were fantastic!!!!!!!!!.
We exchanged our voucher for the tickets without ant fuss. We also had noticed on our voucher a 25% discount on dining, can really recommend the Voodoo Steal House at the RIo, for food and views.
On check in we were also give 2, 2for 1 discounts for the bar. Well done Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I enjoyed this show very much. The show involved the audience which is always a good thing in my opinion. You won’t be disappointed by going to this show.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was interactive with the audience, if you like being called on or being a part of the show. It was entertaining from start to finish. Makes you wonder how they pulled some of the things they did. A must see if in town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was an enjoyable show, there were a lot of "mind-blowing" moments where you couldn't understand how they pulled off some of their stunts. You definitely didn't want to take your eyes off the stage as you didn't want to miss anything.

Stuart S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was a brilliant show and worth the money.The tricks were amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

WHAT A GREAT NIGHT . WELL WORTH THE MONEY.
YOU CAN MEET PENN AND TELLER AT THE END OF THE NIGHT , THEY ARE SUCH LOVLEY PEOPLE.
FULL HOUSE , CAME OUT THINKING WE'LL WAIT FOR EVER FOR TAXI BUT THERE SO FAST 1 MIN WAIT AND WE WERE AWAY. WONDERFUL NIGHT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Although the cost was similar to those being sold on The Strip, we were allocated almost front row seats! Great night and the magic was fantastic. Some of the routines I had already seen on TV, but they were just as brilliant being seen live. Penn and Teller stayed behind to sign autographs etc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

These guys are the best! They are funny and very,very clever. They stayed after in the foyer to take photos with fans. What gentlemen!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Really funny bunch and amazing material to watch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Good Fun !

Tina C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent show was really pleased we went to see it and we had our photos taken in the lobby after the show with Penn and Teller must see show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We loved the show but were disappointed that our seats were pretty far back. Since there were open seats up closer, I would have loved to have been given that option, even if it meant spending more, to sit closer. I think a magic show is certainly something that closer seats would be preferable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great show, couldn't keep my eyes off of the stage. The pricing is great, as well. The duo really make your performance feel special, even though they perform nearly every day. After the performance, Penn and Teller rushed out to ensure that every guest had the opportunity to meet them. Amazing illusions, and I would consider this a must see. One warning is that it is at the Rio which is a bit difficult to get transportation to (there is a shuttle half hourly from Harrah's), but I'd say that it is still worth it to go. Order tickets early to get great seats.

From USD $ 91.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2836LASPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message