• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 76 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 76 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The show was wonderful , Penn and Tell cannot be surpassed and the tickets were waiting for me at the venue. We took advantage of the discount on a meal at the RIO and it added to our enjoyment of the evening. I was nervous of arranging this sort of thing over such a vast distance but I have no qualms about doing it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A fabulous show. Very entertaining, we laughed throughout. I would definitely reccomend it to others. The audience participated and Penn and Teller posed in the foyer for photos after the show. Very approachable, funny and interesting individuals, i loved them both!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This show was really funny, i've always been a fan of Penn and Teller and to see them was fantastic. The seats that we got were really good with a clear view of the whole stage, and one of the best things was that I got to meet both Penn and Teller after the show as they come into the lobby to great people, i got photos and autographs with them both! Definetely recommend seeing this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Penn and Teller were great, they had lots of audience participation and showed us how they did some tricks. They met us in the lobby afterwards and were chatty as they did photos and autographs. Brilliant! Thanks Guys!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING A MUST SEE MY FAVORITE PART OF THE HOLIDAY!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We enjoyed this show and have recommended it to our friends. Very satisfied.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Amazing show. One of the highlights of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Brilliant, great seats and a great show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent show very funny!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent show. Easy to collect tickets and good seats

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Generally very good, but I went to see David Copperfield as well and he was slightly better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Amazing, funny and clever - plus they sign autographs after the show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

I was luke-warm about this initially but a friend persuaded me to go. Afterwards I can honestly say how good this show was. Magic, Comedy and audience interaction - Fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Brilliant show, lots of audience participation, we even got to meet them after the show.

John P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Definitely worth seeing

From USD $ 91.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2836LASPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message