• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 76 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 76 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was well done humor and "illusion". They know how to keep the audience involved and entertained.

BRIAN A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very good show and afterwards they stood in the foyer of the theatre and signed autographs and let you take photos

Rosemary R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent show.

Mark R
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

An excellent event! You get a 25 discount on meals in the Voodoo lounge which is well worth booking in advance.

Lorraine M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Fantastic - great night, great seats and great show. Penn and Teller signed autographs and allowed pictures in the foyer at the end of the show. Was a real good night, and the Rio is a lovely hotel and easy to get to. I had read that people had to collect their tickets for the show early in the day. We arrived about an hour before the show and got our tickets with no problems.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

We loved the show, and had great seats!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

I loved the show. Seats were very close to the stage. If you go before the show, Penn plays the bass guitar. After the show, they go out front for pictures and autographs. For someone who has been a fan since I was 10, show was amazing.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The Penn and Teller show was full of surprises! They have a unique way of combining magic and their own brand of humor. If you have seen their TV show, you will not be disappointed. The tricks and illusions are interesting, funny and artful. I was very impressed with the Penn and Teller show. I would definitely recommend it to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I was really impressed with this show. We had great seats, right in the middle of the theater with the best views of the stage. Even though they explained how they did some of their tricks, I was still baffled. The tricks that floored me were the goldfish, reading people's minds and the finale - catching bullets - it really has to be seen to be believed! These guys are amazing..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

The guys were wonderful. Don't miss.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Impressive

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Enjoyable show,worth a trip !

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Brilliant but get seats closer to the stage so you can see everything

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic show! If you love Penn and Teller you will love the show! Seats were ok, not the best but definatly not the worst, could see what you needed to see.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Good show but not a lot of new material. Penn and Teller wait in the lobby and have a little chat and take pictures with everyone after the show which is very good.

From USD $ 91.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2836LASPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message