5 star rating: Highly Recommended 96 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 96 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely loved the show! Penn and Teller even came out after the show to meet thr audience which was really nice of them!

Joy M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Not really a tour, just enabled us to collect tickets at box office for performance. Penn and Teller were amazing, even got a photo and autograph!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant show very entertaining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What more is there to say than simply it was Penn and Teller?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic show!!!! Not to be missed if you visit Vegas!!! Clever tricks and illusion coupled with humour, a really entertaining evening!!! Loved it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent show. Funny, fun and cleaver.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic. Some of the jokes are very internal to americans only. Lots of bs talking.

Nice tricks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

They have a professional stage presence and seasoned veterans.
Excellent show.
They even stay after the show for pictures (selfies) with EVERYONE.
Crowd involvement as well
Great price from Viator as well. They were better than the "tickets for tonight's show" kiosks in Vegas.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

I was really looking forwards to seeing this show, The seats were good and the theatre was very nice - lots of room between the seats etc. However I found the duo a bit self indulgent - lots of chat but not as much magic as I would have liked to see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Truly amazing!

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

I'm a huge fan. Seen all of the tricks on tv over the years. Very disappointed to see teller climb into the box at the beginning of the show..... Crap audience stooges

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Good show but nothing to get excited about.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

What a great show this was !!!.............The only criticism was that we were up on the mezzanine/ balcony section and, because there wasn't a giant screen to follow the close up magic we felt a bit lost out.........

However, when I went into the foyer I got to meet both of them !!!....They stay behind to take pics and sign autographs which I got ( unfortunately someone then stole my camera and I haven't any holiday memories on record) ......wonderful show and I would recommend it !!!

thanks VIATOR !!,

Willie Ferguson.

Special Offer
$90.49 Save $28.50

From USD $ 61.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message