5 star rating: Highly Recommended 89 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 89 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic. Some of the jokes are very internal to americans only. Lots of bs talking.

Nice tricks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

They have a professional stage presence and seasoned veterans.
Excellent show.
They even stay after the show for pictures (selfies) with EVERYONE.
Crowd involvement as well
Great price from Viator as well. They were better than the "tickets for tonight's show" kiosks in Vegas.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

I was really looking forwards to seeing this show, The seats were good and the theatre was very nice - lots of room between the seats etc. However I found the duo a bit self indulgent - lots of chat but not as much magic as I would have liked to see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Truly amazing!

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

I'm a huge fan. Seen all of the tricks on tv over the years. Very disappointed to see teller climb into the box at the beginning of the show..... Crap audience stooges

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Good show but nothing to get excited about.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

What a great show this was !!!.............The only criticism was that we were up on the mezzanine/ balcony section and, because there wasn't a giant screen to follow the close up magic we felt a bit lost out.........

However, when I went into the foyer I got to meet both of them !!!....They stay behind to take pics and sign autographs which I got ( unfortunately someone then stole my camera and I haven't any holiday memories on record) ......wonderful show and I would recommend it !!!

thanks VIATOR !!,

Willie Ferguson.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent show! Love the political and social commentary with the magic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent!! A very slick and polished performance. This was one of our best highlights of our trip. It was good to see Penn on stage prior to the show, playing quietly with the band. Both Penn and Teller were very generous and fair with their time after the performance, posing for photographs with fans and signing programs and postcards until all those waiting had been given their attention. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Amazing - you'll sit there open mouthed from the first second right to the last. It's just brilliant and everyone should go and see this while they are in Vegas

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The magic was brilliant, however it can waffle on a bit. Be aware that getting to the Rio from the strip can be a tad difficult. You will need to get the free shuttle (unless you pay for a taxi), which we picked up at Ballys, only found this out a few hours before the show.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

great show that was adapted due to blackout in theatre! penn and teller made the most of a difficult situation!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We arrived at the Rio Suite hotel, handed over our voucher, Large signes detailed that the show was sold out so we were pleased to have booked. To being with we thought that there was a problem the show was sold out and they couldn't find our reservation, the staff couldn't have been more helpful, whilst they could not find our seats they opened up the VIP booth, and sat us there, First class seats.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Enjoyable but probably not good value for money. Venue was also off Strip so bit of a mission to get to. Entertaining overall if they're your bag.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had excellent mezzanine seats and were treated to a 45 minute jazz concert before the show. I don't know how these gentleman do what they do, but it is amazing!! Comedy mixed with superb magic made for a most enjoyable evening. worth every dollar!

Special Offer
$90.49 Save $21.50

From USD $ 68.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message