Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 59 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jean G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Guide was knowledgeable and informative. Everything on time and well thought out.
Enjoyed it. Area not as impressive as Arches and Canyonlands in Utah but a good side trip out of Vegas

Don O USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Tour guide was exceptional. Stopped numerous times for picture taking. Off road part of trip was great. Pink Jeep guide imparted a lot of Red Rocks history throughout the tour.

dwickes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent tour. Very informative and fun, too!
Beautifu scenery and vistas.

Peter P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our tour guide Chris gave our party the ultimate tour of Red Rock Canyon. Chris shared is personal knowlege of the BLM acreage as he is an avid hiker and photographer. He had pictures of what we were seeing in April completely cover in snow in December; or scenes of a flash flood that had occurred right where we were standing. Chris went the extra mile with everything he showed us. Your tour company should be very proud to have Chris representing you!

Jim M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Great tour in a very comfortable modified SUV. Even though the majority of the tour is within the vehicle, the windows are large enough to get lots of photos. The tour guide was great. If you are short on time, this is a great option to see Red RocK Canyon.

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The trip was fabulous ! I am telling all our friends about the good time and especially our guide Mike. he was so informative on many areas.Looking forward to another booking with this company. We took the trip in Sedona years ago, that is what got us to the Vegas branch

Maryellen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Our trip was great - exceeded our expectations. Curt was knowledgeable and informative. It was obvious that Curt enjoys his work.

Angelica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This tour was GREAT! Our tour guide, Carlos I believe, was very informative and awesome at what he does. THUMBS UP!!

Joseph L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This excursion was really worth the money and the time. Fantastic views, great tour guide that shared so much information and answered questions from everyone. Our tour guide was part of our group which made the tour so much fun and more interesting than we thought it could be. The pink jeep is comfortable with plenty of room and air as needed. Being picked up from our hotel in Vegas was as added addition to ease our trip and enjoy our time. Saw the dam from bottom up and top down. Loved the raft ride. So many areas of the excursion to take great pictures for memories and to share. Highly recommended.

Donna R. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Guide Bobby was outstanding. His enthusiasm and knowldge of the area, plants and fauna was impressive. We had a rare rainy day for our tour, but Bobby was determined to show us the canyon and backcountry and we were thrilled. We also had a foreign lady with us on board and he was very patient with her limited English, tried to answer her questions. Would DEFINITELY recommend this tour - - with Bobby of course! D. Smith

CYNTHIA M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

I ENJOYED THIS TRIP. WOULD RECOMMEND IT.

Jeannie50

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This was a fun trip. Jurgen was a great guide. The off-road travel is great. A fun time was had by all.

TERENCE C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

An excellent trip with a knowledgeable guide. Would have liked a little bit longer perhaps to go on one of the shorter walks in the park.

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We lucked out. We had an excellent tour guide/driver and perfect weather.The Red Rock Canyon park tour is now one of our favorite memories of our several Las Vegas visits.

Christopher C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Would highly recommend tour. Scenery is so beautiful.

Jenny G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was a fantastic tour, made all the better by our guide. Very informative and beautiful scenery. So close to Vegas as well. It would have been nice if it was longer, but I don't suppose I would have booked if it was. Highly recommend this trip to anyone.

Paul M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It was a great half day out and definitely worth getting away from the neon and the shops for a while. We had a fantastic guide - very knowledgeable, and a great sense of humour - he made the trip that little bit extra.

Michael M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I enjoyed Red Rock Canyon it was beautiful landscape, and I was able to get good pictures.

John H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Great tour!! A beautiful day, our guide was great, very knowledgeable. The Tour Trekker vehicle was comfortable and with the large windows it provided a great view. Red Rock Canyon is beautiful and a nice change from the crowds in the city.

LINDA G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Beautiful scenery, knowledgeable driver, on time pick up and great vehicle. A no worry expedition!

Jennifer K Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

I absolutely loved our tour guide, who was very versed in the vegetation at Red Rock, which made our visit very interesting. It really gave you a good idea of the desert landscape and was worth seeing what lies just outside of the big city of Las Vegas.

Patricia C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

We had a fabulous time. Our tour guide was friendly, informative and good fun. It was exciting traveling in the front of the jeep too. I would whole heartedly recommend this tour to the beautiful and quiet Red Rock Canyon.

Ernest N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The tour guide was very nice, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. So glad we took this tour and would recommend it to others.

Dianne M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Yurgen was a perfect guide. We had a great time!

Florence G

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Good tour. Very good guide. Visibility (esp forward) out of the tour vehicle is poor. Since it was 109 degrees this day, it was quite a challenge to really enjoy the park I'd try again in the late Fall.

Viewing 2 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next

From USD $ 76.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3533RRC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message