5 star rating: Highly Recommended 43 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Red Rock Canyon Luxury Tour Trekker Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 43 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The trip was fabulous ! I am telling all our friends about the good time and especially our guide Mike. he was so informative on many areas.Looking forward to another booking with this company. We took the trip in Sedona years ago, that is what got us to the Vegas branch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Our trip was great - exceeded our expectations. Curt was knowledgeable and informative. It was obvious that Curt enjoys his work.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This tour was GREAT! Our tour guide, Carlos I believe, was very informative and awesome at what he does. THUMBS UP!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This excursion was really worth the money and the time. Fantastic views, great tour guide that shared so much information and answered questions from everyone. Our tour guide was part of our group which made the tour so much fun and more interesting than we thought it could be. The pink jeep is comfortable with plenty of room and air as needed. Being picked up from our hotel in Vegas was as added addition to ease our trip and enjoy our time. Saw the dam from bottom up and top down. Loved the raft ride. So many areas of the excursion to take great pictures for memories and to share. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Guide Bobby was outstanding. His enthusiasm and knowldge of the area, plants and fauna was impressive. We had a rare rainy day for our tour, but Bobby was determined to show us the canyon and backcountry and we were thrilled. We also had a foreign lady with us on board and he was very patient with her limited English, tried to answer her questions. Would DEFINITELY recommend this tour - - with Bobby of course! D. Smith

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

I ENJOYED THIS TRIP. WOULD RECOMMEND IT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This was a fun trip. Jurgen was a great guide. The off-road travel is great. A fun time was had by all.

TERENCE C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

An excellent trip with a knowledgeable guide. Would have liked a little bit longer perhaps to go on one of the shorter walks in the park.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We lucked out. We had an excellent tour guide/driver and perfect weather.The Red Rock Canyon park tour is now one of our favorite memories of our several Las Vegas visits.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Would highly recommend tour. Scenery is so beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was a fantastic tour, made all the better by our guide. Very informative and beautiful scenery. So close to Vegas as well. It would have been nice if it was longer, but I don't suppose I would have booked if it was. Highly recommend this trip to anyone.

Paul M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It was a great half day out and definitely worth getting away from the neon and the shops for a while. We had a fantastic guide - very knowledgeable, and a great sense of humour - he made the trip that little bit extra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I enjoyed Red Rock Canyon it was beautiful landscape, and I was able to get good pictures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Great tour!! A beautiful day, our guide was great, very knowledgeable. The Tour Trekker vehicle was comfortable and with the large windows it provided a great view. Red Rock Canyon is beautiful and a nice change from the crowds in the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Beautiful scenery, knowledgeable driver, on time pick up and great vehicle. A no worry expedition!

From USD $ 74.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3533RRC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message