• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 37 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Red Rock Canyon Luxury Tour Trekker Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 37 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This was a fun trip. Jurgen was a great guide. The off-road travel is great. A fun time was had by all.

TERENCE C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

An excellent trip with a knowledgeable guide. Would have liked a little bit longer perhaps to go on one of the shorter walks in the park.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We lucked out. We had an excellent tour guide/driver and perfect weather.The Red Rock Canyon park tour is now one of our favorite memories of our several Las Vegas visits.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Would highly recommend tour. Scenery is so beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was a fantastic tour, made all the better by our guide. Very informative and beautiful scenery. So close to Vegas as well. It would have been nice if it was longer, but I don't suppose I would have booked if it was. Highly recommend this trip to anyone.

Paul M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It was a great half day out and definitely worth getting away from the neon and the shops for a while. We had a fantastic guide - very knowledgeable, and a great sense of humour - he made the trip that little bit extra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I enjoyed Red Rock Canyon it was beautiful landscape, and I was able to get good pictures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Great tour!! A beautiful day, our guide was great, very knowledgeable. The Tour Trekker vehicle was comfortable and with the large windows it provided a great view. Red Rock Canyon is beautiful and a nice change from the crowds in the city.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Beautiful scenery, knowledgeable driver, on time pick up and great vehicle. A no worry expedition!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

I absolutely loved our tour guide, who was very versed in the vegetation at Red Rock, which made our visit very interesting. It really gave you a good idea of the desert landscape and was worth seeing what lies just outside of the big city of Las Vegas.

Patricia C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

We had a fabulous time. Our tour guide was friendly, informative and good fun. It was exciting traveling in the front of the jeep too. I would whole heartedly recommend this tour to the beautiful and quiet Red Rock Canyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The tour guide was very nice, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. So glad we took this tour and would recommend it to others.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Good tour. Very good guide. Visibility (esp forward) out of the tour vehicle is poor. Since it was 109 degrees this day, it was quite a challenge to really enjoy the park I'd try again in the late Fall.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

This was a great tour, we had perfect weather. I would of like to spend more time at the gift shop, looking around there. We were picked up at our Hotel late and dropped back early. So we could of spent more time at the Interpretive center. Otherwise the tour was well worth it.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

A most interesting tour on the doorstep of Las Vegas. A short but informative trip, we were back before lunch. Our guide/driver, Bob, was the best.

From USD $ 78.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3533RRC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message