5 star rating: Highly Recommended 45 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Red Rock Canyon Luxury Tour Trekker Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 45 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Great tour!! A beautiful day, our guide was great, very knowledgeable. The Tour Trekker vehicle was comfortable and with the large windows it provided a great view. Red Rock Canyon is beautiful and a nice change from the crowds in the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Beautiful scenery, knowledgeable driver, on time pick up and great vehicle. A no worry expedition!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

I absolutely loved our tour guide, who was very versed in the vegetation at Red Rock, which made our visit very interesting. It really gave you a good idea of the desert landscape and was worth seeing what lies just outside of the big city of Las Vegas.

Patricia C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

We had a fabulous time. Our tour guide was friendly, informative and good fun. It was exciting traveling in the front of the jeep too. I would whole heartedly recommend this tour to the beautiful and quiet Red Rock Canyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The tour guide was very nice, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. So glad we took this tour and would recommend it to others.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Good tour. Very good guide. Visibility (esp forward) out of the tour vehicle is poor. Since it was 109 degrees this day, it was quite a challenge to really enjoy the park I'd try again in the late Fall.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

This was a great tour, we had perfect weather. I would of like to spend more time at the gift shop, looking around there. We were picked up at our Hotel late and dropped back early. So we could of spent more time at the Interpretive center. Otherwise the tour was well worth it.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

A most interesting tour on the doorstep of Las Vegas. A short but informative trip, we were back before lunch. Our guide/driver, Bob, was the best.

Jan G
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Great trip - guide was very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

The staff and driver were friendly but could have been a little more knowledgeable on the canyon. The porta potties were disgusting but that is not Viator's fault. The ease of booking online could not have been easier.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

I liked the fact that we were only 6 people in the jeep, so we could ask the tour guide all the questions we want! Our guide was extra nice and always offered to take our picture and suggested some great locations! You could tell he had a passion for his job! Also, the jeep was right on time. Great informative and fun tour!

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2012

I would have liked a little more looking around off the jeep

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2012

The Red Rock Canyon was exciting to experience and our guide was pleasant however there wasn't any trekking involved.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2010

I thought this was a hike based off of the picture that accompanies the advertisement. Because I thought this was a hike, I was disappointed during the initial part of the trip when I discovered most of the adventure would be spent in the Jeep. My guide did a fantastic job of making the trip fun, which helped turn my attitude around.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2013

It was not what I thought it would be we only stopped three times. I thought we were stopping more places to see more we. I would of love to have gotton out more and explored more of the Park. We arrived back early, whichwe did not use our entire time limit and we had to make four stops which took more time out of the visit to Red Rock I would not recommend this tour if you want to get out and explore the park, if you just want to sit in the truck and do nothing then it is ok. Saw nothing but rocks not animals etc.

From USD $ 74.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3533RRC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message