5 star rating: Highly Recommended 38 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Red Rock Canyon Luxury Tour Trekker Experience. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 38 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

A most interesting tour on the doorstep of Las Vegas. A short but informative trip, we were back before lunch. Our guide/driver, Bob, was the best.

Jan G
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Great trip - guide was very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

The staff and driver were friendly but could have been a little more knowledgeable on the canyon. The porta potties were disgusting but that is not Viator's fault. The ease of booking online could not have been easier.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

I liked the fact that we were only 6 people in the jeep, so we could ask the tour guide all the questions we want! Our guide was extra nice and always offered to take our picture and suggested some great locations! You could tell he had a passion for his job! Also, the jeep was right on time. Great informative and fun tour!

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2012

I would have liked a little more looking around off the jeep

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2012

The Red Rock Canyon was exciting to experience and our guide was pleasant however there wasn't any trekking involved.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2010

I thought this was a hike based off of the picture that accompanies the advertisement. Because I thought this was a hike, I was disappointed during the initial part of the trip when I discovered most of the adventure would be spent in the Jeep. My guide did a fantastic job of making the trip fun, which helped turn my attitude around.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2013

It was not what I thought it would be we only stopped three times. I thought we were stopping more places to see more we. I would of love to have gotton out more and explored more of the Park. We arrived back early, whichwe did not use our entire time limit and we had to make four stops which took more time out of the visit to Red Rock I would not recommend this tour if you want to get out and explore the park, if you just want to sit in the truck and do nothing then it is ok. Saw nothing but rocks not animals etc.

From USD $ 78.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3533RRC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message