Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 653 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

pauline n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our group was small, which made it more enjoyable. Relaxing trip with a lovely, very knowledgeable driver. Fantastic scenery and plenty of photo opportunities. Provided lunch was also great vegetarian option with the perfect backdrop to enjoy it. This is a great tour if you are limited for time. Ideally could spend days exploring all the wonderful areas. A photographers delight.

Kris O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great tour, only wish we had a little more time to spend at the visitor center. Ralph, our guide was great!

falgunikothari174

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a must see! The views are beautiful. Driver picked us up at our hotel on schedule.The tour guide did a great job. Only the lunch provided was non-vegitarian inspite of mentioning to them veg. lunch. So only that was a problem.

Colin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a very good tour. Our guide Mamel was very informative, and the scenery was stunning. Even the snack lunch was impressive. Recommended!

Eliz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Driver picked us up at our hotel on schedule. He was informative to our the riders and he gave us ample time to get off the shuttle and take photos as well as visit the Red Rock Center and gift shop.

Susan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful excursion off the Strip. Awesome scenery. Miller was our driver/guide and she definitely has a winning personality along with a wealth of knowledge of the area to share. Very pleasant day. I would recommend this tour without hesitation.

Perry F C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Have been coming to Las Vegas for the same work conference 6 years running and have never been off the Strip. Decided to see some of the scenery nearby and this tour fit my time window on Sunday before the conference started. The tour was great. Chuck is very knowledgeable and engaging. This made the trip both interesting and educational. The pace was excellent and I never felt rushed like on some tours. We made enough stops in Red Rock to see the diversity without it getting redundant. The last stop at the park with the historical house was a nice way to end the tour. It gave us a chance to have lunch and explore the part depending on our personal preferences. As a bonus there was a Civil War reenactment that was very entertaining.

Lynette C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We really enjoyed this trip. Interesting and a nice pave. Not rushed. Enjoyed the lunch box provided.

Kenneth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tour guide did a great job.

Torsten W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

very nice tour, close to Las vegas

Adrienne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a must see! The views are beautiful. I have been to Vegas many times and this was a first. I would recommend this for sure.

Mark C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A fabulous tour and a great tour guide. We had plenty of time to see the sights and our guide was great,pointing out things about the area and places that we were going to be stopping. We'll definitely be using this company again on our next trip to Vegas.

Edward G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic tour well worth doing. Do yourself a favour and check the bottoms of your shoes when you get back. We hooked out rather a lot of cactus spikes!

Judith U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Owen was our guide and he was wonderful. This is a very nice tour.

Edy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Awesome!!!

Kristina United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was one of our favorite tours. It was absolutley beautiful and breathtaking. Our pictures are amazing. We met really nice people as well. Jerry the tour guide was awesome. He was very knowledagble and made the trip fun. We would definitely do this tour again.

Vicki G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

we would highly recommend a day out of Vegas to see this natural wonder. The tour was great due to our tour guide Gary. There was just the right amount of historical information and interesting stories. The Canyon is beautiful. We took the 6 hour tour so we were provided lunch which was very good. We met a few great people on the tour as well. It was a great day!!

Dale S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this excursion/tour. Our driver/guide was very knowledgeable and informative. It The boxed lunch provided halfway through the day was a tasty treat, as well. This was definitely one of the nicest treats we gave to ourselves while in Las Vegas.

Graham B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was an excellent tour with a first class guide.

Cindy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome day - beautiful scenery and excellent tour guide !!

RieBL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour with a pleasant, knowledgeable and interesting tour guide named Ralph. Wonderful scenery in Red Rock Canyon. Bus/van was clean, air conditioned and comfortable. Our guide provided plenty of bottled water for everyone. Had a fun time and would recommend this tour.

Kyle W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. We saw more wildlife than I ever expected to see.

alaria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

our tour guide was wonderful, very informative and great with the tourists! and the environs are truly beautiful.

Sherry H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I really liked our tour guide, Mark. He really got you involved in the experience and I was doing things like walking on trails that I would not normally want to do.
This was by far the best tour I have been on in my life.

Elaine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wow, if you've been to the Grand Canyon and want more fabulous scenery then this is the trip for you. Red Rock Canyon is only about 25km outside Las Vegas and with an organised trip quite relaxing. You first stop off at the visitor centre before starting on the Red Rock Canyon loop which is about 13km long. Our guide Jerry was very knowledgeable and kept us topped up with facts through the whole trip.. Once you have finished the loop, you are then taken to a ranch for lunch and a tour around a Ranch house. A good day out but remember plenty of sun screen!!

Viewing 2 of 27

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 79.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3153REDROCK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message