5 star rating: Highly Recommended 462 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 - 6 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Red Rock Canyon Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 462 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

great tour,great guide,amazing sights,good value,just lacking a cafe at red rocks visitor centre

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent, worth paying extra to see all the other things. Didn't take too long so you can be back in the city for any shows/plans you may have in the afternoon. Everything is beautiful and well organized too and the tour guide was extremely knowledgeable, not only about the area, but other Vegas things you might be into. I'd check out another tour by Viator again if I got the chance!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Had a great day! Even with a little snow falling, we had a nice time. The tour guide was very informative and that made it an enjoyable trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We booked 4 trips through Viator,They obviously only use the best operators as all trips were excellent. There were only 9 people on the trip including ourselves,Our driver/guide on this tour was Jerry,very knowledgeable,stopped at lots of interesting places,had a picnic lunch.it was a very relaxing day.Would recommend this trip.Laurence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful tour!
Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour. Perfect weather, beautiful scenery, and very informative. Our tour director Gary presented detailed historical information about the canyon, desert, vegetation, Howard Hughes' Ranch, etc... Really enjoyed the other members of our tour (two couples from England and others). Six hours and worth every second. I would make it "a must see" when visiting Las Vegas.

Jeff and Jan Foster - Carrollton, TX

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Tour guide Mark was very informative and made the tour very enjoyable. It was the first time on this tour for my lady friend and she thoroughly enjoyed it too. I'd recommend it to anybody who wants to get away from the city for a few hours and see the beauty of the Las Vegas area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Beautiful and great guide also!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Jerry the tour guide was excellent!
He got everyone's interest right from the start! Very informative and relaxed and on time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The RED ROCK CANYON tour was our favorite tour!!! The tour guide, RALPH was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful!!! This company wasn't informed of my need for a lift on my tour van so the guide had to retrieve a van with a lift, as a result we were given a private tour that we felt very privileged to receive. The beauty and grander of the canyon and surrounding mountains was so breath-taking and refreshing!! The picnic on the RANCH was wonderful!!! We learned so much and the short drive from Las Vegas was a plus!! I would highly recommend this tour to everyone!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour and tour guide. Tour guide Adam was exceptional- extremely knowledgable and attended to our every need. Van was comfortable and Adam was an excellent driver. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a wonderful experience from the booking thru the tour! Adam was our tour guide, very personable and knowledgeable. The length of the tour was just right, also. I would recommend to anyone I knew traveling to Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had a great trip. Our guide Troy was extremely knowledgeable about Red Rock Canyon and has a real gift for sharing that information. He always had time for questions and moved around the group at stops offering to take family photos. He made the trip especially enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very informative and a very interesting guide. Very good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was an excellent half-day get-away trip from the Strip. Absolutely stunning views of the Canyon with loads of character and history. Adam was an EXCELLENT tour guide! He was friendly, accommodating and extremely knowledgeable of the entire route and of Las Vegas in general.

From USD $ 74.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3153REDROCK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message