5 star rating: Highly Recommended 537 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 - 6 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Red Rock Canyon Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 537 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Nice tour. Visited the visitor center and stopped at several spots for photo op and hiking. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to escape the hub bub of the big lights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were fortunate to have Guy, our guide who provided us with a detailed and personalized view of the Red Rocks and Spring Valley with stories of early and recent Las Vegas. He treated each person on the tour with warmth and respect and gave us plenty of time on our stops to take photos, scramble around the rocks and visit the Krupp Ranch. The petroglyphs were fantastic! We had a great day thanks to our guide's both professional and engaging style.

Tom F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a great tour of Red Rock Canyon with Carmen who was a wonderful tour guide.
He made our day really special showing us great sights and telling us all the facts about the nature and history of the area.
We would recommend this tour to everyone who is interested in seeing the countryside of Las Vegas

mark n
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

fantastic little tour with plenty of great photo opportunities ,door to door service(they got pick up time wrong by 2 hours though!)and a friendly knowledgeable driver ready to take photos if you asked.the ranch is a highlight and a great place to have lunch-lunch was basic but its a small trip and you are never too far away from eating in Vegas! recommend this tour all day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A very beautiful place and only a short drive from the main strip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was interesting, educational and fun. The scenery was awesome. Mark is an excellent guide and kept us entertained. I would definitely recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a awesome time. Our tour guide was awesome. Would highly recommend this tour. Will definitely go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a beautiful day this trip was. The scenery was fantastic and there are plenty of photo stops along the 13 mile road. The visitor center has a great movie about the canyon which is worthwhile to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My husband and I enjoyed the trip very much. It was a relaxing tour, nothing was rushed. Adam, our tour guide and driver was very patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. He knows not only Red Rock Canyon, but also history of Las Vegas. He provided us with very interesting, fresh, and new information. All in all, the trip was enjoyable and worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful. The tour guide was very personable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Lovely tour and not to long. Amazing scenery. Guide very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was absolutely awesome!! We highly recommend this tour!! We were picked up from our hotel on time. Jerry was absolutely the best ever tour guide we could have asked for!! He is a native of Las Vegas and was very informative about everything! Short ride out of town to Red Rock Canyon and he even stopped at the Welcome to Vegas sign for us to take pictures! Our group was small, only 6, so that gave us plenty of time at each stop to really enjoy ourselves. The stop for lunch at Spring Mountain Ranch was really really great and beautiful!! We would definitely love to do this trip again and welcome Jerry to be our guide again any day!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did the 6 hour morning option. After leaving Las Vegas we drove to the Red Rock visitors centre where we stayed 1 hour. We then drove the scenic drive through the canyon. Our guide stopped plenty of times to get off the tour bus, show us sights and take plenty of photos. The tour ended with a packed lunch at a historic ranch. A good tour and only a short drive from Las Vegas

Han H
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very knowledgeable guide. EntertainIng, too. Arrived on time.

Special Offer
$82.90 Save $8.91

From USD $ 73.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3153REDROCK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message