5 star rating: Highly Recommended 468 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 - 6 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Red Rock Canyon Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 468 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had a great trip. Our guide Troy was extremely knowledgeable about Red Rock Canyon and has a real gift for sharing that information. He always had time for questions and moved around the group at stops offering to take family photos. He made the trip especially enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very informative and a very interesting guide. Very good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was an excellent half-day get-away trip from the Strip. Absolutely stunning views of the Canyon with loads of character and history. Adam was an EXCELLENT tour guide! He was friendly, accommodating and extremely knowledgeable of the entire route and of Las Vegas in general.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our Guide Troy was extremely informative. He was on time and and very helpful. I could not be more satisfied.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Perfect, informative scenic and worth the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The guide, Jack, was excellent. Not only was he able to integrate the group but also to give us a lot of precosr information to enjoy the afternoon. The sites were beautiful and everything went according schedule. If you are not able to go to the G. Cannon but willing to see some nature do this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Enjoyed the tour immensely. Tour guide was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good tour and very knowledgeable tour guide!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Really enjoyed the tour,everything was well arranged. The guide and driver was a very nice person and made the tour a real fun. The view of the canyon was absolutely impressive.Time for you to wander around is long enough to take fine pictures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great tour! Good tour guide with much information about Las Vegas and Red Rock Canyon.

James T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

great guide,interesting and friendly .fantastic views.it was a great price for a great trip.lunch was nice.would have liked it to be a little bit longer may be 8 hours.
but in all it was fantastic.pick up was on time.nice coach only 6 of us so was very nice.would reccomend to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was an excellent way to get out and get some fresh air. Bob was an excellent tour guide and I highly recommend you ask for him! Great day trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Mark the tour guide was amazing! Highly recommend this tour!!! It was definitely one of the highlights of my trip to Vegas :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good Tour and Great Tour Guide!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour. Beautiful. Our tour guide Lud was great. Overall a wonderful experience. Being on the strip you forget you're in the desert. This day trip was a perfect reminder. Thank you very much!!

From USD $ 74.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3153REDROCK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message