5 star rating: Highly Recommended 491 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 - 6 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Red Rock Canyon Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 491 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very pleasurable. A must see if you are in the area. The tour was enlightening and organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We enjoyed the tour. The area was really different from many areas. Your guide was very personable. All of us were glad we booked the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Beautiful scenery excellent and knowledgeable guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We loved this tour. From the booking experience on the phone through the tour itself was fantastic. Our guide was very knowledgeable and interesting to listen to. He made the trip really nice and fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

an excellent 6 hour tour. the driver was on time and was full of knowledge regarding las vegas and red rock canyon. water was provided throughout the tour, free of charge. a visit to the spring mountain ranch, where we had a packed lunch, was a really nice place to visit. a nice tour, not rushed, good photo taking oppurtunities. well worth taking the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

driver was very imformative and the scenery was beautiful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It's a completely different Vegas experience. The scenery is breath-taking. Our tour guide Mark is soooo friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely a must-go when you're in Vegas and want to get away from the craziness of the Strip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

great tour,great guide,amazing sights,good value,just lacking a cafe at red rocks visitor centre

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent, worth paying extra to see all the other things. Didn't take too long so you can be back in the city for any shows/plans you may have in the afternoon. Everything is beautiful and well organized too and the tour guide was extremely knowledgeable, not only about the area, but other Vegas things you might be into. I'd check out another tour by Viator again if I got the chance!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Had a great day! Even with a little snow falling, we had a nice time. The tour guide was very informative and that made it an enjoyable trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We booked 4 trips through Viator,They obviously only use the best operators as all trips were excellent. There were only 9 people on the trip including ourselves,Our driver/guide on this tour was Jerry,very knowledgeable,stopped at lots of interesting places,had a picnic lunch.it was a very relaxing day.Would recommend this trip.Laurence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful tour!
Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour. Perfect weather, beautiful scenery, and very informative. Our tour director Gary presented detailed historical information about the canyon, desert, vegetation, Howard Hughes' Ranch, etc... Really enjoyed the other members of our tour (two couples from England and others). Six hours and worth every second. I would make it "a must see" when visiting Las Vegas.

Jeff and Jan Foster - Carrollton, TX

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Tour guide Mark was very informative and made the tour very enjoyable. It was the first time on this tour for my lady friend and she thoroughly enjoyed it too. I'd recommend it to anybody who wants to get away from the city for a few hours and see the beauty of the Las Vegas area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Beautiful and great guide also!

Special Offer
$82.90 Save $8.91

From USD $ 73.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3153REDROCK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message