Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 653 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Zena C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had the most wonderful time on this tour. It was wonderful to see so much of Nevada's natural beauty on an afternoon away from the city lights. The transportation was very comfortable and our tour guide, Ralph, was extremely informative with an very pleasant voice and demeanor - he made the experience an all round great time for one and all. Zena, from the UK

Angela P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour was fantastic and our tour guide Leo was informative and fun! I would highly recommend this tour.

Jane G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very enjoyable. Mark our driver/guide was very knowledgeable.

Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Small size tour with excellent tour guide. Beautiful scenery and delightful picnic lunch at Spring Mountain Ranch. A perfect day.

Chris P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The trip was great. Our tour guide was very informative and we would go there again if it was possible.

Linda A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

How peaceful and inspiring it is to experience the beauty of the Las Vegas desert. We were there two weeks after a rainstorm, so the desert cacti and shrubbery were in full bloom. Our guide, Adam, was smart and funny and made for a great experience.

Cammy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Gary was amazing with his knowledge of the history and his sense of humor. He made sure we were all comfortable, having a good time and never rushed us for anything! We spent a great day with him and the other passengers. Thank you!

Libby H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful tour! The small bus we were picked up in was clean and comfortable. Our tour guide, Jerry was very entertaining and informative. Enjoyed the day thoroughly.

DAVID H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

GREAT TOUR AND PACKED LUNCH WAS 1st CLASS

Romain Sacchi S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour. We enjoyed the spectacular views of the Mojave desert and visited the Bar Nothing ranch. The tour guide, Gerry, was great at it, with tons of stories about the desert and Vegas. Highly recommend it. Best thing during our trip to Vegas.

Amy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Adam was a very engaging host/driver. Kept up informative chatter and interacted with our group quite nicely. He even made emergency picture stops for some in our group with enthusiasm and would drive slowly in certain spots so we could see the different types of vegetation he was pointing out. Red Rocks is simply gorgeous and, had it not been raining, I may have enjoyed the ranch tour a little more. Wish I had more time to do another tour before I left.

ADAM G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome Daytrip out.

Our driver/guide , Owen , was excellent, very informative, friendly.
You get plenty of time to get some beautiful pictures, and be out and about in the canyons itself, you are not just stuck in the minibus all trip.
Trip includes a visit to the Ranch once owned by Howard Hughes, which is lovely and peaceful.
Our group consisted of 9 people on the minibus, which is much better than a large coach group.
Pick up was bout half 8 in morning and got back to hotel bout 4pm.

Well worth the money.

Apriel J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Exceptional tour guide, timely, great outing overall, beautiful vistas!

Jodi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide was GREAT!! He was very knowledgable but also entertaining. The scenery was breathtaking. Would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Dan O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed this tour very much. The guide made it more fun. Very informative.

Gladys D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great tour the tour guide gets thumbs up!

Gioanna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great choice for a day tour from Las Vegas. Very relaxing and full of natural beauty. The Red Rock Canyon is breathtaking as well as the desert landscape. I was very impressed with the tour of the Ranch and its history. Our tour guide, Jerry, was very informative and knowledgeable and knew all about the area and its hidden treasures. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Shelley U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative, we enjoyed our trip to the Red Canyon very much! Thank you!

David P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the tour was great and the guild did a outstanding job

Cathie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great information. Wonderfu views. Enough time to walk around. Love the information center.

Jesse L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Adam did a great job showing us around the loop. We had a particularly beautiful day and that surely helped but the scenery was outstanding. We had plenty of time at each stop. We ended at the ranch and that is also a great place to visit. All in all it was an outstanding day.

Stephen D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour and guide (Carmen). I'd have preferred a bit more hiking, but it gave me a great overview of Red Rock Canyon, and I will be back! The ranch at the end was a nice surprise.

William H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour was guide were GREAT. Would highly recommend.

Stephen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Interesting tour with a very knowledgeable and friendly tour guide. Gege a good overview of the different sights in Red Rock Canyon as well as some of the history of Las Vegas.

Neill H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great for us that we were the only two people on the tour so we had a personal tour guide - Adam. I don't think we missed a single photo opportunity and we know so much more now about Red Rock Canyon and surrounding area. A great day out with a great tour guide. Thanks Viator.

Viewing 4 of 27

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 79.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3153REDROCK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message