• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 463 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 - 6 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Red Rock Canyon Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 463 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very interesting tour, great guide with plenty of anecdotes and information, great scenery and a good change from the casinos and the strip. Very good value !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Beautiful scenery and rock formations. Interesting information provided by our guide. We loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the tour of Red Rock Canyon. Gary, our tour guide, made the trip informative and entertaining for everyone on tour. Next year we will be in Europe and wil use Viator for airport and local transport where possible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great trip and the tour guide Trey was very knowledgeable about the wonderful creations of nature. It was unfortunate that many members of the tour group did not care for his sharing his knowledge (maybe they did not understand English well) and were very distracting. However the trip was much shorter than announced with us being picked up only at about 9 am and were dropped back at about 1pm. The phone line also had told me the previous evening that it was a 6 hour tour. A drawback of the tour is that we see everything from far away and there is no chance to explore among the rock formations or even see them from near.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our tour guide, Bob, was fabulous. He was very knowledgeable and able to appeal to everyone's interests.
We saw many different sites and were not rushed at all!! I would highly recommend this trip. Well worth it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

When you take a tour like this the scenery is always beautiful, but what made this tour one of the top tours I have ever taken was Troy our guide. Book this tour but ask for Troy as your guide....you will not be sorry. Red Rock Canyon is beautiful and it's nice break from the craziness of the Vegas strip. Picturesque mountains, some history, a relaxing box lunch and plenty of stops for looking around and taking pictures and Troy made this tour one to remember. The vehicle was comfortable and the bus windows were clean. When you're looking at nature it's important to have clean windows! My wife and I have taken many tours around the country including those tours in that pink vehicle. Viator hands down is the better value. Thank you Viator and thank you Troy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Red Rock Canyon is unbelievably beautiful. I'm so glad to have experienced it. The tour was wonderful, so I would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Adam was amazing, informative, personal, caring, comprehensive, eloquent, knowledgeable, friendly. Give him a raise!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was the highlight of our week in Vegas, the scenery is breathtaking and our tour guide Mark was just amazing, so friendly and knowledgeable! Would definitely do another tour with this company when I go back to Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Due to the govt shudown, Redrock was actually closed that day. Instead our tour guide Mark took us to the Valley of Fire. I absolutely loved it. Mark may have been the BEST tour guide I have ever had. He was extremely knowledgeable and at the same time gave plenty of time explore on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our recent Red Rock Canyon tour surpassed my expectations! I'm always skeptical booking tours of the sort via the Internet. But, the tour included all of nature's beauty along with a well narrated tour guide teaching much new info re the Mohave Desert. Thank you and I will be using Viator again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was all that I had expected. Driver was wonderful and full of information. Would recommend this tour to everyone. Just long enough and still have time in the afternoon to do other activities,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I was all that I had expected. Driver was great and had a lot of information concerning the area. Would recommend this tour. It is just long enough that you still have time in the evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

GREAT DAY OUT . GREAT DRIVER BOB . A BEAUTYFULL SITE JUST OUT SIDE OF TOWN . A MUST DO ON ANYONES LIST

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour was excellent. The guide and driver were very personable and knowledgeable. We were enlightened and entertained during our tour. We especially enjoyed our time at the ranch. Thanks for a wonderful experience.

From USD $ 74.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3153REDROCK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message