4.5 star rating: Recommended 394 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 394 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a great time doing this tour, and the gondola ride was fun too, we choose to go for lunch and the food and service were amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great deal !!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fun activity! The Gondolier was Italian and sang to us as we sailed. Loved the photo also.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I chose this for our last day in Vegas (honeymoon) and we were not disappointed! You have to start w/ the wax museum tour (fun!), then you can go to lunch/dinner at your convenience and experience the gondola ride at your convenience (there will probably be a wait for the ride - I think we waited about 40 minutes). FYI, I ordered lasagna for dinner and I didn't like it at all, but that was minor compared to the whole experience and I still Highly Recommend.

PS: You will probably have your picture taken "professionally" a lot, and at the end of a tour or whatever, they'll offer to sell them to you for a steal of a deal. $25-50, I guess. I turned them all down - except the Venetian's Gondola Ride. No hesitation. We went w/ the $47 package which consisted of three prints of our choosing, and two of them placed in a very nice, large display book.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

DO IT we had an amasing time on this trip. After doing our 10th wedding renewals we went and had lunch, the lunch was just perfect. we were sat above the Gondolas and were able to have the guys/girls singing.
After lunch we went to Madame Tussauds as we had to wait a hour for our Gondola ride and that was just enough time to do a quick walk round be fore returning to the gondola for our ride. all this and my wife still in her renewal dress. We relly did have the most amasing time. thank you so much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

very nice tour around the outside of cannel.I would have only not gone on it with this package ,as it was 80.00 to do it seperately. With this package you get a good supper and madame tussauds.well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Loved this excursion. Lunch was delicious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great money saver. If planning to do both trip include meal and save. Meal worth every penny and would visit again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

J'AI BEAUCOUP AIME CET EXPERIENCE. Quoique le tour de gondole est court, le musée de cire m'a beaucoup plu: tenir Elvis dans mes bras, wow! Un feeling intéressant. Et le repas au restaurant: encore wow. 4 services, servis à l'italienne, saumon delicieux, personnel courtois, tout cela sur le bord du canal en entendant les gondoliers chanter la serenade en promenant les amoureux...
Nous avons terminer notre voyage à Las Vegas de 6 jours avec cette activite, romantique , relaxante, calme.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

good value, thoroughly enjoyed our Romance Package, would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed EVERY Moment of the Trip!! The highlight of course was the Gondola ride, but I LOVED the meal and the Wait Staff was very attentive. The tour of the Wax Museum was especially meaningful because I had been there twice before -- Once Before I lost any weight, once when I was Half Way to my Goal Weight, and This Year, I am almost down to my Goal Weight. Each time I have had my picture made with Elizabeth Taylor. The changes in Me are phenomenal, and Elizabeth is just as Beautiful as ever, LOL!!
Jeannie Cannon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I am so glad that I purchased this I had a great time, I however went on this with 2 other women family members and it was a lot of fun, Madam Tussads had a few new stars that were not there when I saw it last, the Luncheon was awesome along with the service. Gondola Ride was only for outside and I found it to be a little to short, but all in all I would do this package again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was great!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Unforgettable!!!
Very Nice Gondola Ride..... Very interesting Wax Museum ... and Great Lunch!!!!
My wife, my daughter and me never forget this beautiful day!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Fantastic trip, great meal and madam tussauds great day

Special Offer

From USD $ 64.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3593RP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message