4.5 star rating: Recommended 409 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 409 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A group of four of us were excited to spend our day at the Venetian Hotel for our excursion. Although we all had a great time there were some issues that we were not happy with. First we went to Madame Tussauds Wax Museum to pick up our passes. We were told that if we wanted to do the gondola ride on the same day we should first go and make our reservations. Although this was an inconvenience our husbands went to get our gondola ride arranged only to find out that the gondola was not running because of what they considered high wind. They were told to come back in an hour since they were going to determine when to start it up again. We all then went to Madame Tussauds and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Most of the wax figures are so real looking and having the interaction of singing with Prince and auditioning for Simon Cowell was priceless. We then proceeded to try our luck at the goldola ride and am happy to say that although we waited an hour we were able to have the most wonderful ride with our driver who had the most amazing voice and sang to us the entire ride. Was definitely worth the wait. On to our dinner that is included in the package which was located by the shops at the Venetian. Food was good and we even had a wonderful three piece quartet plya for us as we dined. All in all a great packaeg for the money and a wonderful day to feel like your spending time in Italy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great package tour, we love the home made grill chicken and salmon, worth the $$

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

easy to complete good meal

Billy T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Good for the money three in one. Gondola singer was funny and really good too. Found was also nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was a great way to spend the day without stressing or worrying. The gondola ride was fun, and we were able to upgrade to the indoor ride for a little extra. The wax museum was entertaining and interactive, we definitely had some good laughs and lots of pictures! We chose the dinner option, which was tasty. You get a choice of soup or salad, then either 2 pasta dishes or a chicken dish, and coffee. Everything went smoothly and the romance package was worth it, great deal for everything you get!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great trip, the gondaler trip was very romantic with a fab lunch after.

Graham F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Three very good activities on this tour. Good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Was a great experience we got the group package of the wax museum which was really awesome ..the gondola ride was a lot of fun loved the workers there then we followed up on dinner at a nice Italian place in the Venetian hotel !!! Would totally recommend this great price

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was the best romantic evening, A delicious meal then a romantic gondola ride with a singing gondolier. It was truly a magical experience. Just remember to check in early in the day with your voucher , because you have to make reservations for the ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was well worth the price

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brilliant tour and great value for money, would highly recommend !!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful real value really enjoyed the restaurant. Would recomend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent and well worth the money. Hassle free which was great as there is nothing worse than handing in vouchers and people not knowing what they are. This was the complete opposite. Very enjoyable and good was lovely. Highly recommended

Doreen M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It is a good value package. My husband and I enjoyed the time at Madame Tussaud. The Gondola ride was a bit short, but it was OK. The lunch was great too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a great time. Loved the Wax Museum tour. Had fun "hanging out" with the stars! We chose to pay extra and take the gongala ride inside. The boat ride was rather fast but enjoyed our host and his singing. The lunch was very nice and elegant and quaint. Overall this was well worth the price and made an eventful afternoon. Everyone from the museum, boats and restaurants were extremely pleasant. Thanks for a wonderful event!

Special Offer

From USD $ 64.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3593RP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message