4.5 star rating: Recommended 433 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 433 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

DO IT we had an amasing time on this trip. After doing our 10th wedding renewals we went and had lunch, the lunch was just perfect. we were sat above the Gondolas and were able to have the guys/girls singing.
After lunch we went to Madame Tussauds as we had to wait a hour for our Gondola ride and that was just enough time to do a quick walk round be fore returning to the gondola for our ride. all this and my wife still in her renewal dress. We relly did have the most amasing time. thank you so much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

very nice tour around the outside of cannel.I would have only not gone on it with this package ,as it was 80.00 to do it seperately. With this package you get a good supper and madame tussauds.well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Loved this excursion. Lunch was delicious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great money saver. If planning to do both trip include meal and save. Meal worth every penny and would visit again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

J'AI BEAUCOUP AIME CET EXPERIENCE. Quoique le tour de gondole est court, le musée de cire m'a beaucoup plu: tenir Elvis dans mes bras, wow! Un feeling intéressant. Et le repas au restaurant: encore wow. 4 services, servis à l'italienne, saumon delicieux, personnel courtois, tout cela sur le bord du canal en entendant les gondoliers chanter la serenade en promenant les amoureux...
Nous avons terminer notre voyage à Las Vegas de 6 jours avec cette activite, romantique , relaxante, calme.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

good value, thoroughly enjoyed our Romance Package, would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed EVERY Moment of the Trip!! The highlight of course was the Gondola ride, but I LOVED the meal and the Wait Staff was very attentive. The tour of the Wax Museum was especially meaningful because I had been there twice before -- Once Before I lost any weight, once when I was Half Way to my Goal Weight, and This Year, I am almost down to my Goal Weight. Each time I have had my picture made with Elizabeth Taylor. The changes in Me are phenomenal, and Elizabeth is just as Beautiful as ever, LOL!!
Jeannie Cannon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I am so glad that I purchased this I had a great time, I however went on this with 2 other women family members and it was a lot of fun, Madam Tussads had a few new stars that were not there when I saw it last, the Luncheon was awesome along with the service. Gondola Ride was only for outside and I found it to be a little to short, but all in all I would do this package again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was great!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Unforgettable!!!
Very Nice Gondola Ride..... Very interesting Wax Museum ... and Great Lunch!!!!
My wife, my daughter and me never forget this beautiful day!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Fantastic trip, great meal and madam tussauds great day

Amanda
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Madame Tussards - fabulous. Gondola Ride - Fabulous. However when we went for our lunch at the restaurant overlooking the canal, we felt that we were 'second class' citizens. The waiter said, 'ah the Pavarotti' lunch!!!! We were offered still water but only poured 3 glasses, then never returned. Food served in a not so friendly manner, overall the lunch was a great disappointment. Basically, other than when the food arrived, we were left without drinks and service. After the meal we were asked, did you require anything else and when we asked about coffee, desserts etc. we were reluctantly told, oh yes coffee or tea is included. We were not shown the desseert menu. We waited to see if we had to pay for the water but noone came so we left a 'tip' and left the restaurant feeling not satisfied.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a great package! The meal was awesome, the wax museum amazing and the gondola ride quite an experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic package, food at the italian restaurant is fantastic. We had a great afternoon, would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A real whammy of a package this one. Madame Tussauds was fun with it's interactive features. The Gondola ride was relaxing and the Lunchtime meal was excellent. The indoor Gondola ride was closed for maintenance when we were there.

Special Offer
$81.89 Save $16.90

From USD $ 64.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3593RP

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message