• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 347 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 347 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was well worth the value and would recommend this to couples - very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We had a fantastic day at the Venetian! We won't forget it, was a really lovely way to spend my 40th birthday. Lunch was brill, the gondola ride was lovely and we had loads of fun at madame t's. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

enjoy it the ride and the food was great. Great package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

So glad we purchased this deal! It provided exposure to apart of Vagas that we may have missed otherwise. The entire package was full of fun, and a good time. We were very pleased with the lunch. The restuarant was fabulous the food over the top good. It was one of the best meals eaten while in Vagas......Thanks!

Nicola D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This package deal was excellent, and great value for money. The dondola ride is only about 12 mins long but you have a lovely host and they will sing to you all along the ride (opera), the Madam Tusseaudes was good fun and no waiting in line, and the meal included was a very good size and very nice indeed. What a wonderful day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

included the ride, the wax museum, and lunch at a fancy restaurant, the wax museum even gave us a sovernior book that i wasn't expecting to get. Our pirate was awesome and he sang to us and he had a wonderful voice and was very freindly.

Robyn's
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was great and well worth the money. The lunch that we had was delicious and the service excellent. It was great that you could split it all up as we did it over two days. Would recomend to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Nice little package.. Went for dinner at the Venetian, and enjoyed the gondola ride outside.. Be warned.. The date you specify and exchange for your tickets you need to use the madam tussards on the same day, unless authorised by the manager which we did. The meal and gondola can be used whenever.. Enjoy and don't forget your ID

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was a fantastic deal,we had no problem getting the voucher when we got to the venetian. This was very good value for money as just the waxworks was $50 for 2 people. Just 1 thing, you do not have to do all 3 things in the same day, you have 7 days once you pick up the vouchers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was a wonderful deal, the museum was alot of fun, our lunch exceeded all expectations and we loved our gondola ride. would totally recomend this day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very nice. Our Gondola operator Othello was very engaging, talented and accomodating. We also enjoyed Stephano as he was also quite engaging. Maddam Taussad's was fun as you can interact with the models.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Beautiful!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

we had a great day and meal was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This was a great experience. We upgraded to the indoor gondola ride because of the heat. Lunch was wonderful. We would do this again in the future. This was the only booking with Viator we rated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Lovely trip with friendly Gondolier who sang Amore while sailing around. The meal was well presented and the waiters very attentive. A set meal but several choices and Madam Tussards was an added bonus. I would recommend this experience.

Special Offer
$81.89 Save $16.90

From USD $ 64.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3593RP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message