4.5 star rating: Recommended 422 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 422 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great trip, the gondaler trip was very romantic with a fab lunch after.

Graham F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Three very good activities on this tour. Good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Was a great experience we got the group package of the wax museum which was really awesome ..the gondola ride was a lot of fun loved the workers there then we followed up on dinner at a nice Italian place in the Venetian hotel !!! Would totally recommend this great price

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was the best romantic evening, A delicious meal then a romantic gondola ride with a singing gondolier. It was truly a magical experience. Just remember to check in early in the day with your voucher , because you have to make reservations for the ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was well worth the price

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brilliant tour and great value for money, would highly recommend !!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful real value really enjoyed the restaurant. Would recomend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent and well worth the money. Hassle free which was great as there is nothing worse than handing in vouchers and people not knowing what they are. This was the complete opposite. Very enjoyable and good was lovely. Highly recommended

Doreen M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It is a good value package. My husband and I enjoyed the time at Madame Tussaud. The Gondola ride was a bit short, but it was OK. The lunch was great too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a great time. Loved the Wax Museum tour. Had fun "hanging out" with the stars! We chose to pay extra and take the gongala ride inside. The boat ride was rather fast but enjoyed our host and his singing. The lunch was very nice and elegant and quaint. Overall this was well worth the price and made an eventful afternoon. Everyone from the museum, boats and restaurants were extremely pleasant. Thanks for a wonderful event!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Had a wonderful time at the Venetian. Could imagine ourselves in Italy. Madam Trussauds Wax Museum was lots of fun, once we finally found it. It was especially difficult because I was in a wheelchair. But once we found where to go, it was handicap accessible. The gondola ride was a blast and our gandolier had a beautiful voice. Glad we bought our pictures that were taken of us on the gandola. A fun reminder of our trip. We ended the package with a delicious lunch with first class service. The package was more than we expected and a great value for our money. We will recommend it to friends and family.

John North
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Well worth the money, three experiences where each were as good as the last, an excellent meal and beautiful gondola ride - a recommended deal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

loved it! it was a great deal!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This was a really good way to see and do some activities in Vegas. We had lunch at Zefferino's overlooking the Grand Canal. The food was very good. We visited Madame Tussauds which is always fun and we went on an outdoor gondola ride. You have the option to upgrade to an indoor ride but it was a sunny day and the ride was only short, but enough. Organised better than the real thing in Venice! Definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

All went smoothly

Special Offer
$81.89 Save $16.90

From USD $ 64.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3593RP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message