• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 387 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 387 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We opted for the lunch which was lovely. Madame Tussauds was ok . The Gondola ride was the best bit! Much more fun than the gondola ride in Venice itself! The guy was very friendly and funny. He sang many songs with his wonderful voice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent day, serenaded by Beppi, super food at Zeffirino's, had fun looking round Madame Tussauds, would highly recommend as super value for money. Don't forget your photo ID to redeem the voucher. A great day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This is a must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Absolutely excellent value for money, I would highly recommend this trip. I went with my friend so not intended as a 'romantic' day out but just to experience the 3 parts of the package. The Tussauds visit alone costs $25. The Gondola trip was a fun and as it was realatively quiet we didn't have to share the trip, generally the trip is $18.50 but if you wanted just 2 of you would cost $75!. The final part of the package, the meal, we took at lunch time and what a fabulous restaurant Zeffirino's is. Beautiful surroundings and excellent food. We were seated at a window overlooking the inside canal. Superb value and a great day of varying experiences,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very good meal lovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We prefer a indoors gondola ride, it costs like $8 per person the upgrade and it was really great, you have to do this with time, the wax museum really great and the lunch was incredible, I recommend you the home made lasagna, the best lasagna ever!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Well worth the money spent. When I redeemed the voucher for each activities' tickets, the staff said you actually don't have to do all of these activities in the package the same day...also, I chose lunch at zefferino's for the free meal portion, and it was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent value for the money, we really enjoyed it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We enjoyed the ride and the dinner. We enjoyed the wax figures.

dave
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We decided to do all three things in one day, and spent time in between looking around the Venetian, our gondolier was funny and could also sing. The meal was really nice, Really enjoyed it all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

It was very cool to ride in gondola! The attendent was very pleasant to speak to. We did the outdoor ride but the better one may be the indoor ride. Inside, they sing while they take you on your ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

the wax museum was entertaining, they have some great celebs in there, and the gondola ride was really relaxing and fun. Our gondola driver was so polite, and made fun conversation, and she sang beautifully lunch was also great. REALLY worth the money highly recommended!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Really recommend this to everyone,it was absolutely amazing.Such a highlight of our trip.Every thing went smoothly and the people were friendly!!Loved everything:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

this was by far one of the best tours I've EVER seen. The Venetian is beautiful and the food was excellent and the gondola ride was very romantic - I would recommend this to anybody

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was well worth the value and would recommend this to couples - very enjoyable

Special Offer

From USD $ 64.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3593RP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message