4.5 star rating: Recommended 443 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 443 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed EVERY Moment of the Trip!! The highlight of course was the Gondola ride, but I LOVED the meal and the Wait Staff was very attentive. The tour of the Wax Museum was especially meaningful because I had been there twice before -- Once Before I lost any weight, once when I was Half Way to my Goal Weight, and This Year, I am almost down to my Goal Weight. Each time I have had my picture made with Elizabeth Taylor. The changes in Me are phenomenal, and Elizabeth is just as Beautiful as ever, LOL!!
Jeannie Cannon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I am so glad that I purchased this I had a great time, I however went on this with 2 other women family members and it was a lot of fun, Madam Tussads had a few new stars that were not there when I saw it last, the Luncheon was awesome along with the service. Gondola Ride was only for outside and I found it to be a little to short, but all in all I would do this package again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was great!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Unforgettable!!!
Very Nice Gondola Ride..... Very interesting Wax Museum ... and Great Lunch!!!!
My wife, my daughter and me never forget this beautiful day!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Fantastic trip, great meal and madam tussauds great day

Amanda
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Madame Tussards - fabulous. Gondola Ride - Fabulous. However when we went for our lunch at the restaurant overlooking the canal, we felt that we were 'second class' citizens. The waiter said, 'ah the Pavarotti' lunch!!!! We were offered still water but only poured 3 glasses, then never returned. Food served in a not so friendly manner, overall the lunch was a great disappointment. Basically, other than when the food arrived, we were left without drinks and service. After the meal we were asked, did you require anything else and when we asked about coffee, desserts etc. we were reluctantly told, oh yes coffee or tea is included. We were not shown the desseert menu. We waited to see if we had to pay for the water but noone came so we left a 'tip' and left the restaurant feeling not satisfied.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a great package! The meal was awesome, the wax museum amazing and the gondola ride quite an experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic package, food at the italian restaurant is fantastic. We had a great afternoon, would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A real whammy of a package this one. Madame Tussauds was fun with it's interactive features. The Gondola ride was relaxing and the Lunchtime meal was excellent. The indoor Gondola ride was closed for maintenance when we were there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic package deal. We had a really great day. Loved the gondola experience. The meal was superb. And had lots of fun in the waxworks museum. Great value too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This package was fantastic value for money, enjoyable and relaxing. We started our morning at Madam Tussauds which was fun and interactive with the waxworks. Lots of good photos with the stars. We had a shared gondola ride with a newley wed couple. The gondolier was funny and sang us 3 lovely songs. Although the ride was short it was a much better experience than the real thing in Venice. We finished our morning with lunch at Zeffirino's. What a lovely surprise as it was a beautiful restaurant overlooking the grand canal inside the Venetian Hotel. We had soup and lasagne and it was cooked and served to perfection.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A group of four of us were excited to spend our day at the Venetian Hotel for our excursion. Although we all had a great time there were some issues that we were not happy with. First we went to Madame Tussauds Wax Museum to pick up our passes. We were told that if we wanted to do the gondola ride on the same day we should first go and make our reservations. Although this was an inconvenience our husbands went to get our gondola ride arranged only to find out that the gondola was not running because of what they considered high wind. They were told to come back in an hour since they were going to determine when to start it up again. We all then went to Madame Tussauds and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Most of the wax figures are so real looking and having the interaction of singing with Prince and auditioning for Simon Cowell was priceless. We then proceeded to try our luck at the goldola ride and am happy to say that although we waited an hour we were able to have the most wonderful ride with our driver who had the most amazing voice and sang to us the entire ride. Was definitely worth the wait. On to our dinner that is included in the package which was located by the shops at the Venetian. Food was good and we even had a wonderful three piece quartet plya for us as we dined. All in all a great packaeg for the money and a wonderful day to feel like your spending time in Italy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great package tour, we love the home made grill chicken and salmon, worth the $$

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

easy to complete good meal

Billy T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Good for the money three in one. Gondola singer was funny and really good too. Found was also nice

Special Offer

From USD $ 64.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3593RP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message