4.5 star rating: Recommended 394 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Las Vegas Super Saver: Romance Package at Madame Tussauds with Gondola Ride and Lunch or Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 394 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I would recommend this package to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

When you pick up the tickets - you can use lunch or the gondola tickets / vouchers anytime during the next week; so no rush. The was museum tickets; theoretically are good only for the day you pick them up; but they don't scan the bar code, they just rip the ticket so you can use them anytime during the next week. We even asked when we went in and they were very receptive and said we could use them. Your entire tour package / all tickets can be picked up at the Wax Museum.
Was Museum is AWESOME... pictures are amazing! Lunch was great; overlooking the indoor canal. Gondola ride was the short ride; outdoor only (no indoor); but was great!! Would definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great, especially lunch at their restaurant. Great service, view and food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Brilliant trip worth it really recommend this

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic experience. Venetian is wonderful, Madame Tussaud's was great fun, the gondola ride was very romantic (even for us almost 40 years married), finished off with a lovely meal in zefferino's overlooking the canal. This is a great value for money trip, highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We opted for the lunch which was lovely. Madame Tussauds was ok . The Gondola ride was the best bit! Much more fun than the gondola ride in Venice itself! The guy was very friendly and funny. He sang many songs with his wonderful voice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent day, serenaded by Beppi, super food at Zeffirino's, had fun looking round Madame Tussauds, would highly recommend as super value for money. Don't forget your photo ID to redeem the voucher. A great day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This is a must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Absolutely excellent value for money, I would highly recommend this trip. I went with my friend so not intended as a 'romantic' day out but just to experience the 3 parts of the package. The Tussauds visit alone costs $25. The Gondola trip was a fun and as it was realatively quiet we didn't have to share the trip, generally the trip is $18.50 but if you wanted just 2 of you would cost $75!. The final part of the package, the meal, we took at lunch time and what a fabulous restaurant Zeffirino's is. Beautiful surroundings and excellent food. We were seated at a window overlooking the inside canal. Superb value and a great day of varying experiences,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very good meal lovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We prefer a indoors gondola ride, it costs like $8 per person the upgrade and it was really great, you have to do this with time, the wax museum really great and the lunch was incredible, I recommend you the home made lasagna, the best lasagna ever!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Well worth the money spent. When I redeemed the voucher for each activities' tickets, the staff said you actually don't have to do all of these activities in the package the same day...also, I chose lunch at zefferino's for the free meal portion, and it was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent value for the money, we really enjoyed it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We enjoyed the ride and the dinner. We enjoyed the wax figures.

dave
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We decided to do all three things in one day, and spent time in between looking around the Venetian, our gondolier was funny and could also sing. The meal was really nice, Really enjoyed it all

Special Offer

From USD $ 64.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3593RP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message