5 star rating: Highly Recommended 268 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 268 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I cannot rate viator highly enough. This trip was amazing, easy to book, easy to organise and very easy to enjoy. Our guide was fantastic, we would recommend this tour and the company Viator to everyone.

Fiona S
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This is a great tour especially if you are on your own. It would have been nice to have another 15mins to walk around the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour is a must! It was a brilliant experience. Our pilot Fred was brilliant. Brad at the skywalk was also fab. Definitely a must

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely loved the whole experience . The pilot and helicopter ride.were both excellent. Would recommend this trip to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely awesome! From the stretch limo that picked us up, to the helicopter ride to the Canyon, it was very professional done and was a wonderful experience. Our pilot was informative and we all enjoyed his stories and knowledge. A must for anyone going to the Canyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The whole experience was extremely well organised and co-ordinated. The 'on-the-ground' staff were very professional and no stone was left unturned in an effort to make the experience very enjoyable indeed. We will certainly use Viator in the future to ensure a successful outcome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastico e maravilhoso, o passeio de Helicoptero foi muito tranquilo e o atendimento dado foi nota 10!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant trip. I would recommend this to anyone. Very slick operation from limo pickup at hotel, shuttle to the Skywalk and limo back. Take the early morning tour, it might be early but the views then are fantastic as the sun is just coming up and it's not an unbearable heat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing view, excellent pilot, a day to be remembered.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Cool

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing.
From The land crew at the base to the pilot and the guide at skywalk.
Compared to other companies used by friends the same day, Sundance is the best value by far. The Limo, the service, the equipment...
Totally recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The people and trip was a brilliant experience .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great helicopter ride and tour guide.

Sarah W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was one of the most amazing experiences I have ever had. It was our big indulgence on the trip and it was worth every cent! We chose the early morning tour - organisation was excellent, our pilot Michael was a pro, and skywalk to ourselves. Just a little extra time at the rim would have been good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

From start to finish it was amazing,our pilot Judd was knowledgable and fun and pit everyone on our tour at ease.would recommend you all every time and all ready have to friends going to Vagas in the next month.thanks for a fabulous day.

Val
Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excelent!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

From the helicopter to the Skywalk this trip was awesome!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the tour was great, it is short but that is what we wanted, been picked up from the hotel an hour prior to the trip, helicopter pilot was great given lots of information on the area and history,(ride takes 45 minutes each way) the skywalk is amazing, discounted pictures with the tour was included and a drop of back to the hotel. Great tour if you think a short visit is enough for you. Only spent 15 minutes on the skywalk and 20 minutes in the area including choosing pictures. (be aware Free lockers are provided at the skywalk as you can not take anything on not even a camera or a phone. The pictures taken by the staff are good but you have to pay for them)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was Awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic helicopter ride with pilot Fred and amazing walk on the skywalk! Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The trip itself was great once we got to go. The first day the flight was canceled due to helicopter radio failure. This was after we were already in the chopper. They gave us a $5 bottle of champagne to apologize. The second day tho they put us on their newest helicopter and it was fabulous.

Katherine S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was fantastic. Loved every second!
I really recommend this tour, especially if you don't have much time in Vegas but still would like to see the Grand Canyon.
The Skywalk was also excellent along with our tour guides throughout the tour!
Thank you sooooo much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A brilliant trip, all the arrangements were just as promised, the stretch limo was great fun, the helicopter ride awesome and the Canyon beyond description. Fantastic day!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was money well spent best part of Vegas holiday

From USD $ 479.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280SKYEX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message