• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 238 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 238 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

An amazing flight over the Grand Canyon, the Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and the Strip. We touched down and walked on the Skywalk, thousands of feet over the Canyon! It was breathtaking. I loved both the flight and the walk.
This was a trip of a lifetime for me and my son and daughter in law.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

great trip will do it again next year

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Well organised treat of a tour involving limo pick-up, friendly tour guides and pilots. Skywalk was amazing if not a bit of a strange experience - even though you know it will hold you you still get wobbly legs! Well worth the visit - needed little longer at skywalk - only thing to improve.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We were soo lucky, did the 7 am tour, so when we arrived at the skywalk it was just our group of 12. This was my 3rd helicopter trip to the Grand Canyon and was just as exciting as the 1st. Loved loved loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome! Pick at hotel in stretch limo.. Very well organized tour! Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing trip - got to see Hoover Dam and Lake Mead up close before heading to the Grand Canyon which was awesome from the air and even more awesome from the Skywalk. After a few initial nerves I plucked up the courage to let go of the handrail and stand over the glass which is such an amazing view - particularly when you remind yourself that theres only glass between you and a 4000ft freefall!! The helicopter pilot and the guide at the Skywalk were really knowledgeable and engaging which made the trip all the more memorable. If you are in Vegas you MUST do this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This trip was amazing I would recommend this to anyone, I enjoyed the whole trip from the limo to the skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great flight over the canyon and the Las Vegas strip on our return flight the sky walk is also well worth doing great tour Guide and pilot .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was my frist trip to the Grand Canyon and if I never get to visit it again the memory will last for ever .The helicopter trip was unbelievable appox.40 min to the canyon an 40 mins back was amazing . I had the back seat going but was up front on return OH BOY! The pilot was great , and the tour guide at the canyon was on her job keeping us on schedule .Every thing was just great . THANK YOU

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The ONLY way to get toGeabd Canyon from Vegas. Expensive but worth it and back in Vegas just after lunch rather than 12 hour day by coach.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great experience. We took our 3 kids aged 12, 10 and 6 and they thoroughly enjoyed it. Communication with the company was good, pilot and tour guide when we got there was great. Fantastic going straight to the front of the line. It was on a tight schedule and we did feel a bit rushed, but on the hole it was amazing. I'd certainly recommend it to friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour. Helicopter ride a bit cramped but as only 45 minutes it was bearable. Great views, good tour guide and skipping the queue was wort it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It really was a once in a life time trip. Everything went as planned. I only wished we had more time to look in the Skywalk Gift Shop.

From USD $ 469.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280SKYEX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message