5 star rating: Highly Recommended 231 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 231 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great fun, views and very professional tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Highly recommend this trip with Sundance Helicopters. Ryan the pilot was very professional and informative. The canyon and skywalk are truly awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fabulous

Niall W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The team were fun, courteous and proffesional. Highly recommended experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This trip was a surprise for my husband's 50th birthday and it couldn't have been more perfect. From the time the limo picked us up until we were dropped off again at our hotel everything was above my expectations. The staff were all wonderful at Sundance, especially our pilot Rob. What an awesome young man. We had so much fun. Although I thought it was a bit pricey when I booked it, this trip was worth every penny. My only suggestion would be to allow people a wee bit more time at the Skywalk to give time to shop for souvenirs at the gift shop. Luckily, our Skywalk tour guide gave us an extra 10 minutes. Thank you for helping me let my hubby cross one off his bucket list (and mine too for that matter).
Thanks again from Kathy in Canada.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was definitely a trip like no other! Would recommend paying the little extra for this tour, it's a must!,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic view and good commentary!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Brilliant from start to finish. Well organised and everything went to schedule. Would recommend this trip and this company. A once in a lifetime experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We all thouroughly enjoyed our experience. Our pilot John was very knowledgeable and personable! Thanks for the experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

An amazing flight over the Grand Canyon, the Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and the Strip. We touched down and walked on the Skywalk, thousands of feet over the Canyon! It was breathtaking. I loved both the flight and the walk.
This was a trip of a lifetime for me and my son and daughter in law.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

great trip will do it again next year

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Well organised treat of a tour involving limo pick-up, friendly tour guides and pilots. Skywalk was amazing if not a bit of a strange experience - even though you know it will hold you you still get wobbly legs! Well worth the visit - needed little longer at skywalk - only thing to improve.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We were soo lucky, did the 7 am tour, so when we arrived at the skywalk it was just our group of 12. This was my 3rd helicopter trip to the Grand Canyon and was just as exciting as the 1st. Loved loved loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome! Pick at hotel in stretch limo.. Very well organized tour! Would highly recommend this tour.

From USD $ 469.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280SKYEX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message