• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 67 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stripper 101 at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 67 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Awesome teacher easy to use little wait time and cheap.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

If you are on a trip with your girl friends, this is a must-do activity. you have to go and see for yourself how sexy you can be. two thumbs up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This is a perfect girls getaway weekend show. We had such a great time - learning our new moves – with a good dose of laughter! The instructor was very good, patient and entertaining.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I recommend this class for any girls who just want to have a good time and really learn some dancing tricks in the bedroom. Our class had a mixture of different age groups, even 50. The instructor did great at getting everyone to participate. Purchasing tix here is a savings!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had a great time we suprised our BFF with this for her 30th birthday! The class was very fun and entertaining we learn a lot of new moves!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very fun class!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had a great time. I would definitely recommend!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I would definately take this class again, it was a ton of fun and a lot of laughs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Fun exercise, the instructor was very talented and taught us a lot in the time we were there with her

Marianne B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A really good experience! I struck lucky because there was just one other person at the lesson which meant we both got a lot more intensive instruction from the teacher. The teacher was also very nice and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I loved it! It was a lot of fun and the instructor was very interesting, outgoing, friendly and engaging! It is a great idea for a bunch of girls to do together.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The course was fun, she really makes you workout, but it is well worth it. I suggest the total package for the full experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The instructor was absolutely amazing, strong, funny and gifted. Can't wait to do it again next year!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

We had a wonderful time. I highly recommend this trip! The instructor was the greatest, and so entertaining. It was the highlight of our trip. We learned so much, and it was useful too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Our trainer made the class fun and interesting, and I learned a lot of new steps. This class is definitely a must take.

Special Offer
$46.99 Save $12.00

From USD $ 34.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASSTR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message