• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 67 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stripper 101 at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 67 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kelly B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

The Stripper 101 class was lots of fun & very well taught. Only problem we had was the confirmation from Viator told us it started at 5pm when it actually started at 4.30pm, so we missed the first 10 mins of the class!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

It was such a fun experience since I always wanted to try it. The teacher was not only resourceful but also funny! I strongly recommend you to try it if you ever thought about this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

The place did not want to honor the package price we had gotten at first. I had them check the ticket and they did honor the package price since it was it black and white print. Other than that it was a wonderful, fun time.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

This is a GREAT class for a girls weekend, bachelorette parties or just "getting away from the guys" on couple's weekend. I signed my friend & I up for Stripper 101 as a birthday gift. She was a little nervous about the class. The instructor was really great! She very quickly put everyone at ease with a little humor. The class size was a little bigger than expected, 20-30, but we all shared poles 4 people per pole & had a great time. We learned a lot of tricks that my husband will enjoy for years to come! Needless to say, not a lot of guys can say they got a lap dance for Valentine's Day! It was a lot of fun, easy to pick up & implement. I would recommend comfortable but cute shorts, layered tanks, some sexy heels to get you in the right groove. The instructor is a former stripper!! We got a great deal on Viator, 29.99 each--some in the class had paid 40-60. We were happy with our Viator deal! Well worth every penny.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Well worth the money. Instructor was wonderful. Made the class fun and participants comfortable in doing stripper moves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

This class was so much fun. Our instructor was a former stripper whose down-to-earth attitude and method of teaching were informative as well as fun. I'd recommend this class to anyone without reservation!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The instructor was so great! The class was lots of fun. My only issues would be that they don't allow any picture taking and the room was freezing! Other than those 2 minor things, I thoroughly enjoyed the class and will recommend it to my family and friends.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was so much fun, especially for a bachelorette party. Totally worth the money.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The class was great! Thank goodness for the cocktails and very dim lighting! I had so much fun, I might take the class again on my next trip to Vegas!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

So much fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The teacher is great. She has a great sense of humor that makes you relax. I plan to make this trip again with a big group of friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

I didn't know what to expect when I went to the stripping class. It was great fun and I learned a lot, AND I have a renewed respect from women who strip. My teacher was very self confident and a great teacher. She put us all right at ease. She is wonderful. My experience was excellent and I would recommend it highly. Just know this: pole dancing is very difficult! I have the bruises to prove it...

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

it was awsome and unbeliever. I can not wait to return

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

The Stripper 101 class was great. It is a big morale booster when you find out that you too can work the pole with a few simple instructions. Our instructor was great. We even had to execute the moves one by one after she showed us how to do it. Make sure you wear heels to feel super sexy when dancing. If you have not been working your upper body be prepared to be reaaly sore the next day.

Caroline W
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Was quite over-whelmed at the experience, but it was good fun and a right laugh. Physically hard work on that pole!

Special Offer
$46.99 Save $12.00

From USD $ 34.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASSTR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message