Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 69 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stripper 101 at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 69 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

I was nervous at first, but all the girls that joined in on the fun were exciting and fun. That's because we had the best ever instructor...she was full of poise and energy. She made us all feel welcome and sexy! The entire experience was awesome and eventful!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The class was really fun. We were nervous when we showed up, having no idea what to expect, but the instructor is a lot of fun and makes everybody feel at ease and encourages all of the "students" regardless of their level of ability.

Susan H
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Easy and relaxed course that provided the basics of pole dancing and lap dancing!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Class was really good, fun! was just a bit over crowded, would have been much better with smaller class, but I enjoyed it and would tell others to take it. The instructor was was great!

Jo S
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

My daughter was unsure about going, but came along under duress and by the end of the session was really getting into it. I went into it expecting to have a good time and was not disappointed! The instructor was brilliant!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

Great class.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

It was a blast! Celebrated my 50th birthday with my girlfriend and we took this class for fun and something different to do. Mixed ages from 20 something to 50 something, everyone had a good time. Didn't seem that anyone was uncomfortable. The instructor, a former and yet could certainly still perform stripper was friendly, helpful, relaxed and made everyone feel great about themselves. DEFINITELY worth doing. The pictures they took came out great, tee-shirt is cute.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

The teachers showed how to do a proper lap dance and how to use the pole. Class was fun and relaxed, although the picture taking took a while.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

This was a very fun and informative class. At first I was very nervous that I would hurt myself but once I got into it it really helped to loosen me up. The teacher showed us how to give a lap dance and do pole dancing. Once your finish with this class you will want to install a pole into your bedroom. Please note, it is best to come to the class in shorts because your skin hugs on to the pole better. Pants, dresses, and skirts makes the pole very slippery.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

Our teacher was awesome. I would have liked a larger space, however.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

It was a great time!

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2012

Was fun. Didnt get cocktail. Was a little unorganized before we atarted. Instructor was great and made the class fun

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2010

The class was wonderful and i would do it again. but at the last minute there were issues with our tickets and it took over 45 minutes to get a live person on the phone from Viator.

Judy P
Canada

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2010

Was a very fun class but very crowded.

C
USA

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2010

While the class was fun, it started more than 20 minutes late and ended early. There were almost 40 girls in our class and not much direction from staff. If we didn't ask several times, they would have forgotten to take our photo. That being said, our instructor was a lot of fun and made everyone feel comfortable.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2010

This was a 75 minute class, and about 60 of those minutes were spent taking pictures. We literally learned only how to twirl around the pole once and that was it. Not worth the money.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2008

The instructor never showed up to the show I had booked for so it was re-scheduled for the next day. There were only two of us so the atmosphere wasn't as fun as I'd hoped. It was kind of boring.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2008

Class was ok. Only had size small tee shirts, not worth the upgrade.

sbw
United Kingdom

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2009

Go as a group. Otherwise you would be left out.

Special Offer

From USD $ 34.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASSTR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message