• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 68 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stripper 101 at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 68 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Caroline W
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Was quite over-whelmed at the experience, but it was good fun and a right laugh. Physically hard work on that pole!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

I dont think the name of it is good, it should be called pole dancing since no stripping is involved. It was fun tho.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

it was fun

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

This was a fun class! The instructor was amazing and all the women seem to have an incredible amount of fun. Well worth the money and I have a whole new outlook on the work it takes to be a stripper!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

I was nervous at first, but all the girls that joined in on the fun were exciting and fun. That's because we had the best ever instructor...she was full of poise and energy. She made us all feel welcome and sexy! The entire experience was awesome and eventful!

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The class was really fun. We were nervous when we showed up, having no idea what to expect, but the instructor is a lot of fun and makes everybody feel at ease and encourages all of the "students" regardless of their level of ability.

Susan H
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Easy and relaxed course that provided the basics of pole dancing and lap dancing!

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Class was really good, fun! was just a bit over crowded, would have been much better with smaller class, but I enjoyed it and would tell others to take it. The instructor was was great!

Jo S
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

My daughter was unsure about going, but came along under duress and by the end of the session was really getting into it. I went into it expecting to have a good time and was not disappointed! The instructor was brilliant!

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

Great class.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

It was a blast! Celebrated my 50th birthday with my girlfriend and we took this class for fun and something different to do. Mixed ages from 20 something to 50 something, everyone had a good time. Didn't seem that anyone was uncomfortable. The instructor, a former and yet could certainly still perform stripper was friendly, helpful, relaxed and made everyone feel great about themselves. DEFINITELY worth doing. The pictures they took came out great, tee-shirt is cute.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

The teachers showed how to do a proper lap dance and how to use the pole. Class was fun and relaxed, although the picture taking took a while.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

This was a very fun and informative class. At first I was very nervous that I would hurt myself but once I got into it it really helped to loosen me up. The teacher showed us how to give a lap dance and do pole dancing. Once your finish with this class you will want to install a pole into your bedroom. Please note, it is best to come to the class in shorts because your skin hugs on to the pole better. Pants, dresses, and skirts makes the pole very slippery.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

Our teacher was awesome. I would have liked a larger space, however.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

It was a great time!

Special Offer

From USD $ 34.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASSTR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message