4.5 star rating: Recommended 69 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stripper 101 at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 69 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

It was a great time!

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2012

Was fun. Didnt get cocktail. Was a little unorganized before we atarted. Instructor was great and made the class fun

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2010

The class was wonderful and i would do it again. but at the last minute there were issues with our tickets and it took over 45 minutes to get a live person on the phone from Viator.

Anonymous

Anonymous

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2010

Was a very fun class but very crowded.

Anonymous

Anonymous

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2010

While the class was fun, it started more than 20 minutes late and ended early. There were almost 40 girls in our class and not much direction from staff. If we didn't ask several times, they would have forgotten to take our photo. That being said, our instructor was a lot of fun and made everyone feel comfortable.

Anonymous

Anonymous

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2010

This was a 75 minute class, and about 60 of those minutes were spent taking pictures. We literally learned only how to twirl around the pole once and that was it. Not worth the money.

Anonymous

Anonymous

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2008

The instructor never showed up to the show I had booked for so it was re-scheduled for the next day. There were only two of us so the atmosphere wasn't as fun as I'd hoped. It was kind of boring.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2008

Class was ok. Only had size small tee shirts, not worth the upgrade.

Anonymous

Anonymous

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2009

Go as a group. Otherwise you would be left out.

Special Offer
$39.99 Save $5.00

From USD $ 34.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASSTR

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message