• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 179 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 179 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wow, my husband has wanted to see this show since we saw a preview on British television a few years ago. His wish came true last week and what a thoroughly fantastic night we had in the Mirage Hotel in Las Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fabulous show, a must for Beatles era fans and Cirque fans. Organisation side perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Absolutely awesome! Worth every penny to see this performance! Keeps you singing and dancing long after you leave.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

An amazing show out of this world

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wasn't quite sure what to expect, but the the show was awesome, along with the lighting, high flying and visual displays. Would totally recommend to friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Best show we have ever seen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Best show ever

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Brilliant performance, fantastic costumes. Would definately recommend it. Especially if you like the Beatles.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Best show EVER!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Arrived and it was easy to pick up tickets from the box office, we went to the late showing and you can enter from 9pm make sure you do if you want a drink as queues were large and it took ages. This was my first show and I loved it, my husband isn't into things like this but kept me company and he came out raving about it. Spectacular, being Brits we sang along to all the songs and had a wonderful night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Amazing, totally worth it and has made me want to see more of Cirque.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Best show ever. Truely loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Just brilliant!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Another spectacular Cirque show. One of the best of the Vegas Cirque shows and how can you go wrong with the great Beatles music. The custom built stage and acrobatics were amazing.

From USD $ 119.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5253LASLOV

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message