• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 178 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 178 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Anne K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Took me back and was areal happening. Enjoyed every minute.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Loved the show - music alone was great but the acrobatics on display was pretty awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Best show I have ever seen yet!!! I was so impressed with the way they portrayed the Beatles music into a story of Liverpool! I would suggest everyone see's this show I would do it again!

Mr Michael J L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent show! The performance was fast-moving and the acrobatic were simply breath-taking. All of the action was set to The Beatles music (mainly 1967 onwards) which made it a really special event. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Music and dancing amazing....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Superb show ! Seating was excellent . Glad I booked before I travelled. Would highly recommend seeing this show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

An awesome show. The colours and spectical of it all was amazing. My 11 year old son thought it was "sick". That means fantastic for us adults.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Superb!!! Amazing!!! Fantastic!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

WOW

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Incredible show, great music, it all fitted so well. So much going on you don't know where to look.. A must see 100% enjoyment

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Absolutley Amazing what they can do, and to be matched so seemlessly with such great music, it was fabulous. Even my children who don't know the music had a fabulous time and thought it was amazing. the looks on their faces was priceless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Loved the show. Good seats. Well worth a visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Awesome!! It was one of the best shows we have ever seen. Very impressive!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

excellent..... really special !!!!!! we never forget it for all our life

From USD $ 119.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5253LASLOV

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message