• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 178 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 178 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

excellent..... really special !!!!!! we never forget it for all our life

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The show was awesome. It's amazing how much can be going on at one time. The actors are so talanted, the costumes were great. I'm looking forward to another Cirque show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

As a lover of the cirque, I went with the expectations of seeing a phenomenal performance filled with comedy, suspense, twisted costumes and performers who were easy on the eyes. However, my own suspense was how they could possibly do a Beatles concept and make it cool, or is the Cirque performances becoming more commercialized and "selling out?" My date who was not a Beatles fan, to say the least, perked up a few times when I started singing familiar Beatles songs he hadn't really heard the lyrics to, and that was fun being able to sing and no one telling you to shut up. Due to the fact, Beatles' songs allow you the freedom to sing their songs and people in general sing right along with you - hooray! The show was filled with high flying action, beautifully crafted scene selections and outrageously fun "gadgets" that blow your mind! The whole time you are debating on whether to watch one set of dancers, or performers, or contraptions. "Lucy in Sky" was by far my favorite because of how that sweet little girl could possibly pull off her performance scene, so beautifully and gracefully, with the most gorgeous, fun-loving smile on her face! In fact, that's what really made the Beatles "Love" show, the performers enjoyed the Hell out of their performances and took no prisoners by pushing the limits of your eye sockets and making your right brain tingle with excitement! Whether you are a Beatles fan or not, the clever puppet master behind Cirque has done it again and made you relive the Beatles era that never seems to die.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

An absolutely brilliant show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

an emotionally breathtaking experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

i love it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

LOVE was a fascinating show. Constant activity that kept us enthralled. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The show was very good. The music was great and the arrangement is fantastic. I loved the whole show but really enjoyed the dance during Something and Eleanor Rigby

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great show! Music is obviously great, performers were fantastic. A definite show to see when in Vegas. A largish cast, amazing sets and costumes, terrific and complex light and sound effects, alluring and lovely acrobatics, and excellent song performances make this 90 minute show at the Mirage worth every penny you pay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The best Cirque show I have seen. The music was awesome and there was never a dull moment. I just wanted to get up and dance for every song. A must see while in Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Amazing show, the seats were in the middle-category (205 if I recall) and the views were outstanding. The acrobatics were amazing, throughout every single act, and the selection of Beatle’s music they used was perfect. The effects and the atmosphere set was also a lot more than I expected, and all in all turned out to be the best Vegas show I’ve seen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I have waited years to watch this show and I was not let down. I sang along with all the songs. The show was incredible and had a fantastic time. The visuals, the costumes, everything was incredible. This has to be seen by every Beatles fan and I'm glad I had a chance to see it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Beatles Love absolutely blew my mind. From the fantastic costumes and cast, to the beautiful stage (in which there is not a single bad seat in the house) to of course, the music, I felt like I was being transported through time with the band themselves. It almost feels like you could just start talking to them at any moment. I have to say that when "Hey Jude" came on, I started tearing up. Simply because the music combined with the fantastic characters and acrobatics took my breath away. At the end of the show, their lobby provides great photo opportunities. We even skipped out of the theater under the Union Jack! I urge anyone to see this show. Remember, all you need is love.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This show was fantastic. Every seat was a great seat, you could see from everywhere. The costumes were creative and great. The music and theme was awesome. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

What a beautiful show ! I really think it was the greatest show I've ever seen in my whole life ! I cryed because of the emotion. Don't miss it ! People living in Las Vegas told me it is the greatest of all Cirque du Soleil show. I'm sure of it !

From USD $ 119.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5253LASLOV

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message